Transgressions: Erotic Stories

A man has a threesome with his girlfriend, her beautiful, occasional lover—and her strap-on. A woman goes on a second date in a public movie theater that turns taboo when the lights go down. Two young women lose their virginities—to each other. A man searches for the “Holy Grail” (two women at once), but the actual quest they lead him on shocks, surprises, and changes him forever. In these sensual, explicit, subversive—and, at times, surprisingly humorous—stories, anything goes. Playful BDSM scenes, pegging, public sex, queer characters, gender-bending, romance, and so much more. Throw the rulebook away and unleash your wildest desires with this shameless, imaginative collection of erotic literature.

What to expect between the covers:

– Sweet, witty banter
– Sensual romance
– Playful, consent-focused pleasure
– Captivating storylines, and some that are just plain dirty fun


Meet Anna Pulley, pen name Anastasia Fleur

Anastasia Fleur is the not-very-secret pen name of Anna Pulley, the author of The Lesbian Sex Haiku Book (with Cats!), which Tegan and Sara said was “an adorable and hilarious way to start the day,” Cheryl Strayed called a “must-read,” and actress Jennifer Tilly said was “thoroughly charming.” She writes a weekly sex and dating advice column for The Chicago Tribune and been published in New York magazine, Mother Jones, The Washington Post, San Francisco magazine (the issue she contributed to won a National Magazine Award), Vice, Salon, BuzzFeed, and many others. She was also named a Top LGBTQ Writer on Medium. Her writing was excerpted/quoted in Esther Perel’s recent book, The State of Affairs. She’s been a repeat guest on Dan Savage’s podcast, Savage Love, on Daniel M. Lavery’s “Dear Prudence” podcast, and most recently on the popular 99% Invisible podcast.

Scared Shiftless (Bargain Read)

A stiletto heel through a vampire’s heart…

Who ever said you had to sacrifice fabulous for functional?

Eventually I’d find her, the one who stole my abilities.

Now I was stuck like this…

As a water elemental, everything about me before was fluid…

My shape, my gender…

Hell, I didn’t even have a gender before…

Whatever form was most appealing to my human prey… that’s the shape I’d take.

Luring my prey to my watery lair through sex appeal and alluring song…

I didn’t even know that vampires were real…

How was I supposed to know that I’d chosen a vampire as an entree?

When I was bit that damned bloodsucker stole my shape-shifting ability…

I was scared shiftless.

I’m out for more than vengeance. I want my life back. But even if I catch her, even if I kill the vampire who ruined my life… can I even take my abilities back? Or, am I destined to stay like this…forever.

Go up and click ‘Read for Free’ or ‘Buy Now’ and find out if Nyx, or “Nicky,” gets her revenge.

Scared Shiftless is the first book in the Legend of Nyx series. If you enjoy shifter urban fantasy, vampire urban fantasy, with snarky and unlikely heroes, then you’ll enjoy this vampire hunter series. Fans of Michael Anderle, Shayne Silvers, or Linsey Hall will love Theophilus Monroe’s Legend of Nyx series. Scared Shiftless is a one-of-a-kind shape shifting LGBT adventure where a trans heroine loses her powers but overcomes the odds.

Fans of Monroe’s Legacy of a Vampire Witch series met Nyx before in Bloody Mad.Now “Nicky” gets her chance at revenge… and redemption. 

Nyx is a badass, trans woman. And every vampire’s worst nightmare. 

Upcoming Releases in this Series: (Summer 2021)

Bat Shift Crazy

No Shift, Sherlock

Shift for Brains

Shift Happens


Meet Theophilus Monroe

 

No Decision – A Gut-gripping Political Thriller

A deadlocked election. A brutal fight for the presidency. Will deadly tricks control the deciding vote?

The pages turn themselves in this thrilling story of ruthless political blackmail and intimidation.

After serving his country well, retired Navy SEAL Jack does his best to keep a low profile. But when an election standoff plunges the nation into turmoil, he leaves his Miami detective agency to help elect his ambitious father. While Jack steps into the ruthless fight, unscrupulous powermongers go beyond the law to sway the results at any cost.

With the contents of a top-secret file threatening to implode multiple careers, Jack flies into action to prevent international chaos. But when the critical votes come down to a handful of key, vulnerable people, Jack may be the only person who can save his country from anarchy, even as he is sucked into a vortex of intrigue.

As the foundation of democracy threatened, can Jack stymie traitors or does he join them to ensure his father claims the cherished prize of the Presidency?

The St. Clair Series is a rollercoaster thrill ride involving intrigue, romance and action that shuttles between Miami and Washington. If you like compelling characters, government intrigue, and a race against time, then you’ll love Ridge King’s gripping adventure.

Get this book to join an electrifying political thrill-ride today!




If you like Vince Flynn and his Mitch Rapp, Brad Thor and his Scot Harvath, Frederick Forsyth, Robert Ludlum and Jason Bourne, Brad Meltzer and Tim Tigner, you’ll find it impossible to put down this compulsively gut-gripping political thriller.


PRAISE FOR RIDGE KING:

“A breathtaking adventure with jaw-dropping twists and turns.”
= Jerry Adams, New York

“If real-life Washington is like this, I’d be worried.”
= Tanner Davis, Miami

“Couldn’t put it down till I got to the last page—and then I wanted more.”
= Amber Reiss, London

“Having worked for Congressional committees for many years, I can say a little too much of this story rings absolutely true.”
= John Reynolds


Meet Ridge King

Even before college, Ridge King was fascinated by politics and volunteered to work on numerous campaigns, beginning with city commission and county races, working his way up to state-wide races for Congress during his college years, and then national campaigns.

His keen observations and insights on the nature of the “political animal” led him to write the St. Clair Political Thrillers.

He loves to hear from readers and answers each email personally, so if the urge moves you, drop him a line at [email protected]