Romance

Touching Sin (Bargain Book $0.99)

Touching Sin (Bargain Book $0.99)

| September 20, 2018

A sinfully sexy new standalone, forbidden romance about a woman running from a past that won’t let her go, and the man who risks everything to save her. JakeI know she’s lying the moment I see her. That her name is as fake as her story. She’s barged into my life like a beautiful nightmare, […]

×
The Cowboy Pirate: Contemporary Western Romance (Vail  Series Book 2) (Bargain Book $0.99)

The Cowboy Pirate: Contemporary Western Romance (Vail Series Book 2) (Bargain Book $0.99)

| September 19, 2018

Always FREE on Kindle Unlimited Clean and Wholesome Contemporary Western Romance story. Vail, Colorado Lovely Kaitlyn, the owner of the local art gallery, promised her father that she would wait for the right man. But perhaps she has locked up her heart too tightly to allow the right man in? The arrival of the dashing […]

×
Lawfully Charmed, Clean & Wholesome Historical Romance

Lawfully Charmed, Clean & Wholesome Historical Romance

| September 19, 2018

“LOVED IT!! A MUST READ FOR EVERYONE!!”Sullivan ’Sully’ Clarke is the sheriff in Bareglen Creek, Texas, and facing one of the most dangerous and challenging manhunts of his career — may be the decade — when he learns that he’s been ‘hired’ to protect a socialite arriving from Philadelphia. He doesn’t have the time or […]

×
The Chronicles of Kerrigan Prequel Series Books #1-3: Paranormal Fantasy Romance

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Prequel Series Books #1-3: Paranormal Fantasy Romance

| September 18, 2018

A Boxset collection of the first 3 books in the Chronicles of Kerrigan Prequel Series! >Christmas Before the Magic – Book #1> Learn how it all began … before the magic of tatùs. When Argyle invites his best friend, Simon Kerrigan, home for the Christmas holidays, he wants to save Simon from staying at Guilder […]

×
The Girl In Between

The Girl In Between

| September 18, 2018

Bryn Reyes is a real life sleeping beauty. Afflicted with Klein-Levin Syndrome, she suffers episodes of prolonged sleep that steal weeks, and sometimes even months, from her life. But unlike most KLS patients, she doesn’t spend each episode in a catatonic state or wake up with no recollection of the time she’s missed. Instead, Bryn […]

×
Henrietta: Book #1 in the House of Donato Series

Henrietta: Book #1 in the House of Donato Series

| September 15, 2018

Is Anyone Ever Really Free Of Their Past? Tom and Etta have a problem. They’ve kissed passionately but don’t remember it. They are both starting life over, she as a writer in grad school and he, as a former hockey player, after a career-ending injury. They start out as friends, but soon their relationship blossoms […]

×
Seventeen Shades of Love

Seventeen Shades of Love

| September 15, 2018

This book is a collection of romantic, sentimental short stories.“SEVENTEEN SHADES OF LOVE”: After her divorce Julia was able to take everything under control and to move on. She became successful and happy. There is no place for romance in her life. But is it possible to live without love?“HOW TO BECOME A STAR”: People […]

×
Drop Dead Single: Vampire Romance (A Monstrana Paranormal Romance Book 1)

Drop Dead Single: Vampire Romance (A Monstrana Paranormal Romance Book 1)

| September 15, 2018

Yet another reality dating show – but for the undead. After reluctantly agreeing to publicize his love life, Prince Viktor Romanov is determined to make it through with his dignity and immortal heart intact. Hard to do with three blood-thirsty vampiresses after you. But when he runs smack dab into the stubborn and beautiful Cate, […]

×
Buyer Beware (Caldwell Brothers Book 1)

Buyer Beware (Caldwell Brothers Book 1)

| September 15, 2018

“An emotional roller coaster!” ~ Read, Review, Repeat Blog I said I could do casual and swore I’d never fall in love. I lied. I know all about her type.Dirt poor. Check.Gold digger. Check. Check. Marcella’s hot as hell and just as intriguing. I live in a swanky Vegas penthouse on top of my equally posh […]

×
Catalyst (The Deception Game #1)

Catalyst (The Deception Game #1)

| September 14, 2018

A fast-paced thrilling adventure, full of danger, romance, and deception—perfect for fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent series or Marie Lu’s Legend. Too pretty. Too smart. Too perfect. In a crumbling, futuristic Las Vegas where the wealthy choose the characteristics of their children like ordering off a drive-thru menu, seventeen-year-old Sienna Preston doesn’t fit in. As […]

×