Romance

Even Still (Faith and Love Book 1) (Bargain Book $0.99)

Even Still (Faith and Love Book 1) (Bargain Book $0.99)

| July 23, 2019

For Paige Kelly, life hasn’t turned out the way she planned. At twenty-two, she thought she would be graduating from college and starting a career. But the loss of her parents changed everything. Now she spends her time working as a waitress and taking care of her five younger siblings. Despite the urging of those […]

×
Only Between Us (Bargain Book $0.99)

Only Between Us (Bargain Book $0.99)

| July 22, 2019

Bestselling author Sarah Fine presents an emotional standalone novel sure to thrill new adult romance readers everywhere. Will they be strong enough to hold on? Last semester, Romy escaped from an abusive relationship with the guy she’d thought was the man of her dreams. This semester she’s putting herself back together, determined to reclaim her […]

×
Bad Keys (Pianos Wild Book 1) (Bargain Book $0.99)

Bad Keys (Pianos Wild Book 1) (Bargain Book $0.99)

| July 22, 2019

Steamy romance and scintillating mystery in one hilarious romp! Fans of Janet Evanovich and Katie MacAlister will love this sexy new adventure. Luke Hansen, gentle giant and piano tuner from Minneapolis, is on a mission. He needs to catch the con man who sleazed off to Florida with a treasured piece of Piano Tuners Guild […]

×
A Forbidden Love Affair (The Forbidden Liaison Series Book 1) (Bargain Book $0.99)

A Forbidden Love Affair (The Forbidden Liaison Series Book 1) (Bargain Book $0.99)

| July 22, 2019

For Ruby James, life is pretty great right now. Her fledgling business is thriving, she has the love and support of her family and she’s happy and contented.But when the wife of a rich businessman calls upon Ruby to design and landscape her garden at their grand mansion, Ruby’s life is soon turned upside down.Matthew […]

×
Weddings and Scandals: Regency Romance Collection

Weddings and Scandals: Regency Romance Collection

| July 22, 2019

Four Regency romances filled with mystery, suspense, and surprising twists. Join the lords and ladies of Regency England in this heartwarming romance collection. The Viscount’s PromiseA mystery that surrounds Julianna’s family could lead her to the man that steals her heart. The Viscount’s WifeWill a shocking mystery lead Henrietta to her one true love? The […]

×
His Love (COLLECTION Book 4) (Bargain Book $0.99)

His Love (COLLECTION Book 4) (Bargain Book $0.99)

| July 22, 2019

Borrow for free with Kindle Unlimited or Amazon Prime! 7 Christian Romances by USA Today Best Selling AuthorACCIDENTAL MEETINGIf a day can go from bad to worse, it does for Abbey Martin. She runs into Bruce Harrington on her way home—literally. Bruce Harrington was on his way to a very important meeting. That was until […]

×
The Glow of the Dragon’s Heart: A Reverse Harem Paranormal Fantasy Romance Prequel (Harem of Fire Book 0)

The Glow of the Dragon’s Heart: A Reverse Harem Paranormal Fantasy Romance Prequel (Harem of Fire Book 0)

| July 22, 2019

Who knew dragons could be so…hot? I grew up as a trashbag kid. I don’t want to even try counting how many foster homes I’ve lived in since I was orphaned at the age of five. When some long-lost relatives take me in during my last year in the system, I’m careful to remain on […]

×
Touch Me Softly (Bargain Book $1.99)

Touch Me Softly (Bargain Book $1.99)

| July 22, 2019

The road to love is never easy… A secret she never wanted to reveal… Wynter Simmons was haunted by flashbacks. A year since the incident and she’s still not herself. Just as afraid and ashamed as if it all happened yesterday. Then she met him. A dream he never wanted to end… Rafael Tapiro was […]

×
Saving Sarah May (Bargain Book $0.99)

Saving Sarah May (Bargain Book $0.99)

| July 21, 2019

Losing everything doesn’t mean you can’t start over again. Adventurous Sarah May had everything, the perfect job, the perfect house, the perfect future. But when the love of her life is killed in Iraq, it plummets her entire world into darkness. Emily Frost never imagined an end to her abusive marriage. Now divorced, living with […]

×
The Hybrid Coven: Books 1 -3

The Hybrid Coven: Books 1 -3

| July 18, 2019

This boxed set includes the first three books of The Hybrid Coven Series. 1. Marked by a Vampire (The Hybrid Coven Book 1) (revised and newly edited with new material) A night of celebrating a new beginning ends in a nightmare that Grace can’t escape. When she wakes up in a strange place three days […]

×