Science Fiction & Fantasy

Tales Untold

Tales Untold

| October 19, 2017

Before his untimely death in 1967, Focke lived in poverty and poetry; he struggled to make ends meet and spent his days mulling over melancholies. This omnibus combines Focke’s magnum opus The Reflection Collection, Seasons Of Love, The Zoobadoo Zoo, and other never-before-seen tales from the Short-Lived King of Short Stories. Stories: The Reflection Collection […]

Fatal Reaction, The Beginning

Fatal Reaction, The Beginning

| October 19, 2017

People are growing ill; eyes changing color, burning up with a fever so fierce that it causes them to go crazy, attacking those around them, spreading the infection like wildfire. People are trying to escape the unknown sickness, but there is nowhere to run… nowhere to hide… The only chance for the survival of the […]

×
The Slow Death of Europe (Bargain Book $0.99)

The Slow Death of Europe (Bargain Book $0.99)

| October 18, 2017

The Slow Death of Europe was originally written in 2013 and published as New World Order & Last Man in London. The original text chillingly predicting many of the great events between 2013 & 2017, such as the election of Donald Trump, the suicide attacks in Europe and the first calls for the banning of […]

×
Arisen, Book One – Fortress Britain

Arisen, Book One – Fortress Britain

| October 18, 2017

Readers call the ARISEN series: “Wall to wall adrenaline – edge of your seat unputdownable until the very last page” … “staggeringly good – the most consistently excellent franchise in zombie literature” … “the best post-apocalyptic military fiction there is” … “one badass unstoppable bullet train ride” … “moves like an avalanche” … “edge of […]

×
Prescient: Delphi Chronicles Book One

Prescient: Delphi Chronicles Book One

| October 18, 2017

“A new twist on time travel dystopia.” ????? “On edge of seat till 2am. Mindblowing.” ????? “There is nothing same-old about this story.” ????? A GENETIC EXPERIMENT. AN APOCALYPTIC VISION. A RACE AGAINST TIME. You’d think time-travel would be a useful gift, for cheating on tests and winning the lottery–stuff like that. I might have […]

×
A Gift of Poison

A Gift of Poison

| October 17, 2017

Intrigue. Romance. Dragons. A must-read for fans of Throne of Glass, An Ember in the Ashes, and Game of Thrones! As the orphaned niece of a cruel lord, Briand has always survived in a harsh and unforgiving world of enemies and war by looking out for herself. She doesn’t care about anybody else except her […]

×
Exodus: Empires at War: Book 1

Exodus: Empires at War: Book 1

| October 16, 2017 | 0 Comments

Humanity’s worst nightmare has again come out of the Dark. Can a human race in turmoil survive? It’s a Fight to the Finish as Two Interstellar Empires go Toe to Toe. When the human race faces extermination at the hands of an expanding species the last survivors travel a thousand years to reestablish the race […]

×
The Sun God’s Heir: Return (Book One)

The Sun God’s Heir: Return (Book One)

| October 16, 2017

For three thousand years a hatred burns. In seventeenth century France two souls incarnate, one born the child of a prosperous merchant, the other, determined to continue a brutal incarnation begun long ago. In ancient Egypt, there were two brothers, disciples of the pharaoh, Akhenaten. When the pharaoh died, the physician took the knowledge given […]

×
Wilder (Birds of a Feather Book 1)

Wilder (Birds of a Feather Book 1)

| October 15, 2017

What do you do when you’re wilder than everyone? Wilder’s wonderful grandfather is dead, and so is her mother, but Grandpa Willy gives her one final gift in his will – the knowledge that her father is only her step-father. Once she meets Hawker, the scary man who turns out to be her real dad, […]

×
Dreadmarrow Thief

Dreadmarrow Thief

| October 14, 2017

Seeking love, revenge, and a cure for death. Sixteen-year-old Tessa Skye, a locksmith’s apprentice, loves to shapeshift into a sparrow using a windrider–a forbidden magical amulet. During one of her outings, she accidentally reveals herself to the Conjurer Lord Fellstone, who reigns over Sorrenwood with an army of boar-headed men, and corpses he calls up […]

×