Science Fiction & Fantasy

Gold Shadow (Bargain Book $0.99)

Gold Shadow (Bargain Book $0.99)

| December 13, 2017

In the North American continent, eighteen year old Ebony has been living as a slave for as long as she can remember. The underground cities, the tattoo, the scars and the shackles are a part of the only world she has ever known. She knows that in order to survive, she will have to stay […]

×
GZ Tales Vol One

GZ Tales Vol One

| December 13, 2017

Assassins with a mystery target. A man saves a small town with a guitar. A young girl’s imaginary “friend” burns people alive. Two heroic friends travel to the Core of Time and Space. A man in a wheel chair becomes a super hero. A postal worker becomes a demon. All this and two stories from […]

×
The Duals (An Urban Fantasy Thriller)

The Duals (An Urban Fantasy Thriller)

| December 11, 2017

“Crossbreed meets The Children of the Gods” The Duals is a paranormal romance thriller that will appeal to fans of Dannika Dark and I. T. Lucas. Readers who love an action-based urban fantasy with a technogenic twist (think ancient genetically-modified creatures instead of werewolves) will enjoy the story of star-crossed superhuman lovers who have to foil […]

×
Dark Force Invasion

Dark Force Invasion

| December 11, 2017

Scientists aboard the deep-space vessel COBE discover a complex of subterranean tunnels on the planet Omicron-2, located deep within the Cygnus region. When they track a mysterious craft to the distant Lalande system, they uncover an alien species intent on depleting the resources of the planet using forced labor. As the Galactic Federated Systems (GFS) […]

×
Final Life (The Final Life Series Book 1)

Final Life (The Final Life Series Book 1)

| December 10, 2017

For seventeen-year-old Dominique, nothing sucks more than being forced to move across the country during senior year. Angry and feeling alone, she thinks things can’t get any worse until her new neighbor pressures her into playing a psychic card game. When she touches the cards, she has a vision of a red desert where a […]

×
Apocalypse with a Side of Grilled Spam – Episode One (The Strangelets Series Book 1)

Apocalypse with a Side of Grilled Spam – Episode One (The Strangelets Series Book 1)

| December 9, 2017

* Formerly published as ‘Strangelets with a Side of Grilled Spam’. Soldiers, scientists, and rednecks take on biomechanical aliens in a fight to take back a post-apocalyptic America when Amazon Bestselling author Michael Angel presents a brand sci-fi serial: The ‘Strangelets’ Series. The search for the mysterious subatomic particle called the strangelet has led to […]

×
Jack Lives

Jack Lives

| December 9, 2017

What if JFK never died? Petra is a lonely shape-shifting vampire on a mission. A mission to save the President’s life during the height of both the Cold War and Civil Rights Movement. And she is willing to do whatever it takes to change the course of history. Petra, is challenged with getting as close […]

The Running Game

The Running Game

| December 8, 2017

Rachel’s father called it the running game. Count the exits, calculate the routes, and always be ready to run. On the surface, Rachel is just an ordinary doctor, but she has a secret. Rachel is a Reacher, wanted by the government and the criminal underworld for her psionic powers. Charlie and his brother John have […]

×
Past Tense

Past Tense

| December 7, 2017

Four world leaders attempt to destroy America goes horribly wrong. Instead of Destroying America they destroy every living sole on the planet, except for a few hundred survivors huddled together in a secret facility located beneath the white house. The survivors of humanity struggle to survive, and deal with the loss of everyone they have […]

Hoarfrost

Hoarfrost

| December 7, 2017

“The Mother of Hearts is here.” Plagued with terrifying visions and hounded by wraiths, Frankie Mourning is on the run again. Afraid she will hurt Thomas Dekker, she goes off on her own and does what she does best: killing the killers. But Dekker needs her help. Corpses are washing up onto the Oregon coast, […]