Teen & Young Adult

An Average Curse: A Tale of Witches and Magic (The Chronicles of Hawthorn Book 1)

An Average Curse: A Tale of Witches and Magic (The Chronicles of Hawthorn Book 1)

| September 19, 2018

“A full-throttle, magical adventure.” The Wishing Shelf Book Awards Her world is in peril. Magick is her only hope. As of this morning, she still can’t cast a single spell. On an island protected by an enchanted Mist, Flynn Hawthorn believes she’s cursed to live an average life—stripped of magick. Tired of disappointing her mother […]

×
Take Me to the Pink Yacht-Once Upon an Ethereal Diamond

Take Me to the Pink Yacht-Once Upon an Ethereal Diamond

| September 19, 2018

This humorous, heart-warming story is a captivating read about adolescence. It’s the 90’s during the mafia regime on the island of Sicily. Seventeen-year-old Aurora Derubati has a step-sister she never knew about. She becomes reaquainted with her mother with far reaching consequences, plunging the family into financial problems.Aurora and her three siblings become homeless. Soon a […]

×
The Girl In Between

The Girl In Between

| September 18, 2018

Bryn Reyes is a real life sleeping beauty. Afflicted with Klein-Levin Syndrome, she suffers episodes of prolonged sleep that steal weeks, and sometimes even months, from her life. But unlike most KLS patients, she doesn’t spend each episode in a catatonic state or wake up with no recollection of the time she’s missed. Instead, Bryn […]

×
Betwixters: Once Upon a Time

Betwixters: Once Upon a Time

| September 16, 2018

Step Into the Magic and Mystery A mysterious forest near the cozy town of Herogate, England is more than what it seems. The gnarled trees appear to breathe, gloomy storms follow you around, and prowling shadows come to life before your very eyes. Referred to as The Dark Wood by the townsfolk, the forest is […]

×
Catalyst (The Deception Game #1)

Catalyst (The Deception Game #1)

| September 14, 2018

A fast-paced thrilling adventure, full of danger, romance, and deception—perfect for fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent series or Marie Lu’s Legend. Too pretty. Too smart. Too perfect. In a crumbling, futuristic Las Vegas where the wealthy choose the characteristics of their children like ordering off a drive-thru menu, seventeen-year-old Sienna Preston doesn’t fit in. As […]

×
Aftermath

Aftermath

| September 14, 2018

After losing her father, Emma Bennett moves to her aunt’s small town of Westport to finish out her senior year of high school. Emma wants to forget the pain and loss of the past few weeks, finding relief in the company of Ben Parker—a local boy who she has an instant attraction and uncanny connection […]

Evernight

Evernight

| September 12, 2018

For Elle, she thought the day she learned she was a Shifter was the most frustrating day of her life. Well, that was until she found herself in the middle of a war between her best friend and boyfriend. Now, everything is about to change for this trio as a known Witch in Shady Oaks […]

American Warrior

American Warrior

| September 10, 2018

The year is 1961. America has a new president, named John F. Kennedy, and a new era the newspapers are calling the Dawn of Camelot. But for ten-year-old Paul Brett, dealing with an abusive father and the immigrant gangs roaming his slum neighborhood of China Slough, America is only a small, dead-end place he is […]

×
Areion (Lunar Medallion Series Book 1)

Areion (Lunar Medallion Series Book 1)

| September 9, 2018

Twins raised far from the darkness are the key to Gaai’s salvation. Turning eighteen is the highlight of every teenager’s life. Or at least it is for Wendy and her twin sister DeeDee. When their adoptive parents gift them with medallions belonging to their late mother, they have no idea their lives are about to […]

×
The God Gene Chronicles: The Secret of the Gods

The God Gene Chronicles: The Secret of the Gods

| September 9, 2018

What would you do if you found out that everything you knew about your life was a lie? What if all the myths and folklore you grew up with—deities pitting good against evil, the avatar whose coming foretells the end of the world—turned out to be reality? What if there really was a boy who […]

×