Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Into The Dark (Bargain Book)

Into The Dark (Bargain Book)

| April 7, 2020

All of it was now charred, bathed in ash and destruction.  All of it was gone… burned.  Jordan’s world came crashing down the day she learned about the gruesome unsolved murders of her father and uncle. Still reeling from the recent loss mother to suicide and now her father’s grisly homicide, Jordan returns to her […]

×
Lori Daniels Mystery: Lover Come Back

Lori Daniels Mystery: Lover Come Back

| April 4, 2020

“Prior fans of Lori Daniels who want a tense, gripping thriller exploring her social, political, and investigative interactions will find her latest story a winner…” –Midwest Book Review Lover Come Back is the second book in the opening trilogy for the Lori Daniels Mystery series. Police Sergeant Daniels leads a team of detectives that uncovers […]

×
Angels & Imperfection (Bargain Book)

Angels & Imperfection (Bargain Book)

| April 4, 2020

JOHN WESLEY TUCKER IS NEITHER AN ORDINARY DETECTIVE NOR AN ORDINARY MAN. Private Investigator John Wesley Tucker is hired to do a routine background check for a wealthy oil man, an aspiring politician. His investigation is complicated by his involvement in other cases and events which may be tied to a person associated with his […]

×
Levon’s Home (Bargain Book)

Levon’s Home (Bargain Book)

| April 4, 2020

Chuck Dixon delivers the seventh book of the dark, action filled series – Levon Cade. Levon Cade is back in Alabama, home from the wars for good, or so he thought…but he’s soon called back to battle when his young cousin goes missing. A victim of possible abduction. Levon quickly uncovers an epidemic of vanishings […]

×
Rise of the Protector

Rise of the Protector

| April 4, 2020

AT SEVENTEEN, Jinx is doing a below-average job of staying out of trouble. In her defense, being the first and only reject from the Virtual World she was born to enter was a bit of a bummer. While every other denizen on her space station trains for their future life in the VR (a virtual […]

×
Battle for Athenaeum

Battle for Athenaeum

| April 3, 2020

Do you think you could do it? Could you sacrifice the one you love to save the world? Would you sacrifice the world to save your someone? James’ lungs are on fire as he races back to his ship. The enemy is opening up three wormholes through space and will soon be starting a war […]

×
The Last Virus

The Last Virus

| April 3, 2020

After a designer virus plunges the world into darkness, those who survived have finally regrouped and are now waging their own war against the new world order. – Author Caleb Adams delivers big time with his debut literary thriller. It is Christmas Day. Squadrons of drones have taken to the skies across the major cities […]

×
The Devil’s Game

The Devil’s Game

| April 2, 2020

Death and destruction has haunted Michael’s family for centuries. Now with the help of Amanda, a beautiful demonologist, he is trying to unravel the mystery that has plagued his family for generations. Chased by Baal, a vicious mercenary of the 36 Legions of Demons sect, and by private eye Joe Harris, they travel through Europe […]

×
Streaming Sarah

Streaming Sarah

| April 2, 2020

Elaborately plotted and addictive paranormal detective novel.  An edge of your chair, thought-provoking, psychological thriller with a fantastic blend of detective mystery and a parallel world. A must-read for fans of Fringe and Ghost Whisperer. On her wedding day, homicide detective Katie Hanson attempts suicide. Her failed suicide causes her to slip into a coma. For […]

×
The Errant Heirs Caper (The JD Pierson Mystery Series Book 1)

The Errant Heirs Caper (The JD Pierson Mystery Series Book 1)

| April 2, 2020

At a dime a dozen, I’m going broke handing out excuses for my dad. The name on the door says “JD Pierson, Investigator,” but most days the chair behind his desk is empty. It’s 1936 and times are hard for everyone in Tyler, Texas, but it’s all I can do to keep the rent paid since […]

×