Kindle Books

A Girl’s Best Friend

A Girl’s Best Friend

| October 16, 2018

Freelance writer Retta Delaney thinks she finally has it all: her dream job at Popular Magazine, a home of her own—well, hers and the bank’s—and a sexy new neighbor, commercial artist Sam Parnetti. But their budding attraction is complicated when a fortune turns up via the mailman. Delivery of that small packet sets a terrifying […]

×
Dane Blaise: Flashback: Episodes 1 – 6 (Bargain Book $1.99)

Dane Blaise: Flashback: Episodes 1 – 6 (Bargain Book $1.99)

| October 16, 2018

A Spinoff from the Beachcomber Investigations Series Episodes 1- 6A look into the past of ex-special ops legend Dane Blaise. What makes this man tick? What made Dane Blaise into the legend he became?It could have been the loss of his father to the war and his pride in his father’s military heroism. But that […]

×
Creek Crisis (An Ollie Stratford Cozy Mystery Book 2)

Creek Crisis (An Ollie Stratford Cozy Mystery Book 2)

| October 16, 2018

THIS SERIES CAN BE READ IN ANY ORDER. Want to Mingle with Hollywood Stars? Ollie Stratford isn’t comfortable mingling with movie stars and television celebrities, but that’s exactly where she finds herself when a mysterious Portuguese film producer hires her event center. Ollie thinks everything is going to be fun and games… until the brawling […]

×
Ruby Callaway: The Complete Collection

Ruby Callaway: The Complete Collection

| October 16, 2018

USA Today Bestseller • Top 25 Amazon Bestseller All three Ruby Callaway novels and all four side stories together for the first time—1,100+ pages of snarky urban fantasy perfect for fans of Kate Daniels and The Dresden Files. It all started with a death: her own. Ruby Callaway is the most feared supernatural bounty hunter […]

×
Cemetery Babies: A Gripping Psychological Thriller

Cemetery Babies: A Gripping Psychological Thriller

| October 16, 2018

It’s the year 2020. Abortions are illegal. Underground abortions are now the norm for those willing. Thanks in part to an illegal clinic specializing in a two-step process. Thousands of fetuses, aborted from women with diverse backgrounds, are discarded into a massive dirt hole. That’s until one woman decides to come forward. The discovery of […]

×
21 Stories of Faith: Real People, Real Stories, Real Faith (A Life of Faith)

21 Stories of Faith: Real People, Real Stories, Real Faith (A Life of Faith)

| October 16, 2018

Are you living a life of faith? Or are you weighed down with doubts, worries, and fears? In this book you will read 21 real stories of faith from ordinary, everyday people like yourself. Some of the stories focus on coming to faith in Christ for the first time, while other stories share lessons learned […]

×
Conjuring Up Trouble – Witches of Warrington Falls Short Cozy Mystery

Conjuring Up Trouble – Witches of Warrington Falls Short Cozy Mystery

| October 16, 2018

Callie Callahan was done with magic. Packing her bags, she left her crazy magical family, her powerful coven, and her tragic past behind. Opening Forget-Me-Not Antiques, she was determined to start over, but when she stumbles across the dead body of another witch, it’s clear that magic isn’t quite done with her. Warrington Falls might […]

×
One Night Only: A gripping dark mystery

One Night Only: A gripping dark mystery

| October 16, 2018

Life is precious. That’s why they take it. As a boy, Andy Lorimar loved puzzles, but one he didn’t solve destroyed his childhood. It would have taken his future too, if he hadn’t found stability within the police service. Now a long-serving Edinburgh detective, he’s built a solitary existence following evidence to find the truth. […]

×
Rescue in the Smokies (Durham Wolves Book 1)

Rescue in the Smokies (Durham Wolves Book 1)

| October 16, 2018

Rescue in the Smokies is a rerelease of the first book in the Durham Wolves series. It has been reedited, but the story remains the same. Welcome to the Durham Wolves series by best-selling author Becca Jameson. The Durham brothers own a farm in the Smoky Mountains where they raise Thoroughbred horses. After ten years […]

×
God Must Think I’m A Bad Ass (Bargain Book $2.00)

God Must Think I’m A Bad Ass (Bargain Book $2.00)

| October 15, 2018

When a 20 year old is suddenly stricken with an incurable and rare brain condition her entire life will be turned upside down. In the novel God Must Think I’m A Bad Ass you’ll learn about her battle and how she turns darkness in her life into a light for many others.

×