Tag: action thriller

The RHAPTA KEY

The RHAPTA KEY

| October 6, 2018

Riddle solving artifact hunting, courage and danger are at the core of this page-turner that will have you experience Africa from your favorite armchair like never before!   When Alex Hunt’s mother tragically dies during her lifelong quest to find Africa’s ancient lost city of Rhapta, Alex develops Agoraphobia — an unnatural fear of specific places […]

×
Nighthawk

Nighthawk

| June 20, 2018

Lock & Load! Nighthawk: A Military Action & Adventure Thriller Series. Synopsis Nighthawk and his team of Navy SEALs were air-dropped into war-torn Burma with only one mission – save the red cross team on humanitarian aid but only to stumble across a sinister plan of terror intended to unleash absolute horror on US soil, […]

Wrath: A Prelude to Forging the Nightmare

Wrath: A Prelude to Forging the Nightmare

| October 19, 2017

A MAN OF PEACE PUSHED TO THE EDGE UNLEASHES THE WRATH WITHIN Jarrod Hawkins is a prodigy in the world of professional security. After discovering a terrible secret from his mother’s past, he vows to protect the innocent and devotes his life to preparing for violence. His job takes him to a remote region of […]

×
Reflection (A Whitney Steel Novel – Book One)

Reflection (A Whitney Steel Novel – Book One)

| October 6, 2017

A page-turning debut in the tradition of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner and Michael Connelly.  Reflection is a romantic thriller fueled with heart-pounding suspense and high-octane action. “A deeply emotional romantic suspense that starts bold and holds you captive to the very end.” — New York Times Bestseller, Dianna Love Florida investigative reporter, Whitney Steel, has […]

×
Dark Days

Dark Days

| August 28, 2017

Shirin Reyes does little to hide her rage. Deadly, Damaged, Dangerous. She systematically hunts down every lead with ruthless efficiency, scouring the globe and following the trail of each killer involved in her husbands death. One by one, they lead her closer and closer to an inevitable confrontation with the man ultimately responsible. Adam Dark, […]

Codename: Moneyman

Codename: Moneyman

| August 3, 2017

File no.1 in the “Codename File” series is the action-packed, thrilling story of one elite super-soldier who must uncover international espionage or die trying… Can he find the spy planted in the very heart of London? British SIS [SIS: secret intelligence service] selects a man to carry out a sanctioned termination in Tenerife. He leaves […]

×