Tag: action

The Modest Proposal Institute

The Modest Proposal Institute

| December 2, 2018

Welcome to The Modest Proposal Institute Like many young men, Alexis dreams of adventure and being an adventurer, a Viking or a Pirate, or maybe just your movie-style heroic action man saving the Western world. He knows that he’s going to do it by leading his new school, an offshore boarding school and university built […]

×
The Sun God’s Heir: Return (Book One)

The Sun God’s Heir: Return (Book One)

| November 24, 2018

For three thousand years a hatred burns. In seventeenth century France two souls incarnate, one born the child of a prosperous merchant, the other, determined to continue a brutal incarnation begun long ago. In ancient Egypt, there were two brothers, disciples of the pharaoh, Akhenaten. When the pharaoh died, the physician took the knowledge given […]

×
Assassin Marked

Assassin Marked

| November 22, 2018

An interplanetary crime syndicate.A debt, long overdue.An assassin gone rogue.Love. Revenge. Betrayal. Although he knows it will mean the end of his relationship with both the Crime Syndicate and his long-time lover, Captain Victoria Maruska, Damian can’t let sleeping dogs lie. After overcoming his captain’s well-intended efforts to hold him back, Damian sets off to […]

×
THE BURNING

THE BURNING

| November 21, 2018

London 1666. Young Agnes Wilmore arrives in the bustling city from a small village to pursue her dreams. Robert Hubert, a romantic sociopath, takes advantage of the girl on her first night in town, and from that point on, he pursues her relentlessly. Agnes does everything she can to curtail Hubert’s advances, but Robert will […]

×
The Killdeer Connection

The Killdeer Connection

| November 19, 2018

Don’t miss out: Killdeer is on sale for 99 cents for only a limited time. Readers who review Killdeer say they can’t put this book down. If you like “unputdownable”novels, then you’ll love this clean, gripping “mystery-within-a-thriller” full of suspense, secrets–stunning twists and turns–a 2017 Amazon international writing competition winner. Some readers (see the reviews) say it’s just […]

×
Project Chrysalis: Gestation

Project Chrysalis: Gestation

| November 17, 2018

If you mix Sword Art Online and The Land, and make them both darker – Project Chrysalis is what you get. Chrysalis is the project of the century. It’s a hyper-realistic fantasy RPG set in the Middle Ages. Chrysalis is a perfect virtual reality game where every orphan under governmental care is placed in an […]

×
The Planet Builders

The Planet Builders

| October 29, 2018

????? “An absolutely insane SCI FI novel. Never will you find a more cutting satirical ‘take-down’ of the genre than this!” -Carlos Pratt Join our hero, Captain Dirk White, as he endeavors to build the perfect planet, against all odds! They said it could never be done, and he’s out to prove them wrong, and […]

×
Desolation Run

Desolation Run

| October 20, 2018

70-something Oreny “Big” Johnson has a problem. Actually, he has two. Or maybe three. The first is that he’ll be dead from cancer, less than a year, which doesn’t particularly concern him: “The things I’ve been through, dying is just one more page in a long bad book.” But spending his last living days, taking […]

×
The Wings of Heaven and Hell

The Wings of Heaven and Hell

| October 19, 2018

Don’t Get Too Close to The Darkness Inside… My name is Lia Hebert and I know something that might shock most people: Angels are not always the good guys. I learned that after one of them killed my parents. Since then, my life has been a rollercoaster. In a matter of days since the angel […]

×
The Complete Last War Series

The Complete Last War Series

| October 18, 2018

The Highly Acclaimed Last War Series –  Now Available in One Complete Edition!  With over ten thousand copies sold, millions of pages read and hundreds of five star reviews series-wide, The Complete Last War Series is an epic, edge-of-your-seat post-apocalyptic thriller that’s perfect for fans of Jack Hunt, Ryan Westfield, Harley Tate, Mike Kraus and […]

×