Warrior Creed: Win the day… or die – Sci Fi Military Space Opera & Alien Conquest (Trigellian Universe – Warrior Series Book 2)

Alien empires reeling from war. Their arrogant elite are desperate for glory. A human hero just robbed them of that. The galaxy is filled with many races driven by their arrogant elite, who are desperate for glory. Ex-Marine A-10 Pilot Derek Hamilton just wants to run space freight and find his girl. The galaxy had other plans… and why was it so hard to KILL a Human from Terra, anyway? Derek Hamilton helped to end the 1,000 year Slave War between the Brinlo and Hogantha. Now, Earth was in ruins and war machines were unwinding everywhere across the galaxy. The arrogant, wealthy Elite Houses were furious a mere Terran had the skill to kill the hated Brinlo Battle Commander Jorad Zen. It was their right of prestige, privilege and honor… and the HATED human was the one to take the kill. So they took their fury out on him, but not before he displayed the toughness and unique abilities that make a human Warrior. Trap after trap, and space battle after space battle, test his skill and expertise until the final battle against a Goliath class Dreadnought warship more than a thousand times bigger than his. Can he survive? Can the 36 Elite Warriors and their gear crammed into his cargo bay survive? Captain Derek Hamilton exemplifies the Warrior Creed – Win the day… or die! Warrior Creed is the second in the Warrior series starring Derek Hamilton of Earth. This military science fiction and action adventure space opera will grab you from the start and never let go. Readers who enjoy Chris Fox, Daniel Arenson, Lindsey Buroker, Jay Allan and Jasper T. Scott will enjoy the raging battles, space combat and intrigue our Human hero-warrior fights through to claim his right to live. Buy this book now so you can become part of this epic tale in the style of the golden age of sci fi. The only way to experience the Warrior Creed and join Captain Hamilton on his galactic exploits is to grab your copy now. Don’t wait, or Captain Hamilton will have already Jumped to another transit point far across the galaxy. Remember the Warrior Creed, Win the day… or die.

Meet J. T. Skye

Hi there. I’m Jon Thomas Skye, better known to my friends as J. T. I love to write stories of heroic quests, ancient prophecies and mythical journeys along roads less traveled. They include grand, military space battles, secret alliances, desperate treachery, vengeance and retribution against the arrogance, elitism and glory hunting found at the highest levels of society. From pirates, slavers, saboteurs and assassins… to elite Warriors, trader families, cargo haulers and the many desperate refugees just trying to escape conscription. I’ve loved to read and write science fiction, fantasy and action adventure stories my whole life and am passionate about mainstream Sci Fi, Space Opera, Military Sci Fi, and mythical Fantasy. If you love Sci Fi, Fantasy and Action Adventure, join me on the journey of a life time.

Battle Born: Peebo Lim (Trigellian Universe – Warrior Series Book 5)

She is an elite, battle hardened Warrior. With the end of the Slave War, she feels lost, confused and alone. Then, an arrogant family tried to kill her… Thrown out of Space Fleet for using her Warrior skills to defend herself, she travels to the edge of the galaxy to seek answers about herself and her destiny. But not without an evil family trying to kill her, pirates trying to kill her, Privateers trying to kill her, then being kidnapped and having to battle to escape as a branded mining slave. Then, and only then, does she realize her destiny. Grab your copy of Book 5 of the Warrior Series today to follow elite Warrior Peebo Lim along her desperate journey to just stay alive… all the way up to the end… when it all comes together.

Meet J. T. Skye

She is an elite, battle hardened Warrior. With the end of the Slave War, she feels lost, confused and alone. Then, an arrogant family tried to kill her. She will not go quietly into the night. . .

Warrior Dawn: When alien first contact goes horribly wrong (Trigellian Universe – Warrior Series Book 1)

Sci Fi Romance, adventure and epic combat space battles set against the backdrop of Earth being involuntarily drawn into an alien war and Earth’s first heroic, space warrior. A thousand years ago, began a cataclysmic war – the Brinlo to defend their slave trade at all costs and the fearsome Hogantha to end it – forever. Today, alien first contact goes horribly wrong. The dreaded Brinlo arrive to enslave Earth and hide from their mortal enemy. Earth needs a desperate miracle and human champion to end the Brinlo occupation and the mass transport of human slaves to other planets. Ex-Marine pilot Derek Hamilton is kidnapped and sent to the slave auctions on Cren Siblis. He kills his alien captors then joins with legendary, Hogantha warriors and alien, female partner, Peebo Lim. He is recruited to help find the Brinlo Armada. Constantly on the run from killers, Derek and Peebo must use every ounce of skill and cunning to survive and complete their quest to find out when the Brinlo Armada will return ‘en mass’ to Earth. Time is running out for Earth as they bribe, infiltrate and fight to acquire the one piece of data they frantically need. Then and only then can the mighty Hogantha Space Fleet strike the loathsome Brinlo ending the thousand-year war. The fate of Earth hangs in the delicate balance of that epic space battle, but ends with a terrible cost. Grab your copy of this space opera now to join them in their quest. The fate of Earth is in your hands.

Meet J. T. Skye

Hi there. I’m Jon Thomas Skye, better known to my friends as J. T. I love to write stories of heroic quests, ancient prophecies and mythical journeys along roads less traveled. They include grand, military space battles, secret alliances, desperate treachery, vengeance and retribution against the arrogance, elitism and glory hunting found at the highest levels of society. From pirates, slavers, saboteurs and assassins… to elite Warriors, trader families, cargo haulers and the many desperate refugees just trying to escape conscription. I’ve loved to read and write science fiction, fantasy and action adventure stories my whole life and am passionate about mainstream Sci Fi, Space Opera, Military Sci Fi, and mythical Fantasy. If you love Sci Fi, Fantasy and Action Adventure, join me on the journey of a life time.