General Jack and the Battle of the Five Kingdoms

The times were hopelessly dark.
In a green land before time, all animals of the world laboured under the repressive rule of King Roar the Lion and the fierce Felines.
Miaow, the timid and inconsequential chief of the cats befriends a fourteen-year-old mysterious explorer, Jack. These two unlikely heroes engage in the impossible struggle for liberty of the repressed animals. The conflict reaches its apogee with an epic but disastrous battle.
Although the two protagonists were aware their survival was at stake, little did they know their enduring friendship would radically alter the destiny of the Animal World forever.
This book will appeal to fans of “The Hobbit” and “The Chronicles of Narnia.”


Meet David Bush

David Bush is a medical doctor specialized in haematology. He still practices hospital medicine. Since he gave up his private practice, he has more time to spend with the little ones. He has many interests. Most of all though, he cherishes the time he spends with his young nephews. He has published many papers in international peer reviewed medical journals. He also writes analytical opinion articles for an influential political blog. This is the second book of the Jack trilogy in which his young great nephew at different ages becomes a protagonist in the plot.

Clumsy Nelson: A story of Self-esteem, Bravery, Grit, Friendship with an Environmental message

Nelson, once the clumsiest seal in the sea, is always needing his friends to get him out of trouble. When his friends are trapped, can Nelson find bravery inside himself and save the day? 

Follow his journey in this modern fairytale to find out.

Poor Clumsy Nelson, he’s always stumbling, bumping or crashing in the plastic polluted sea. We all have times where we feel uncomfortable about who we are. Being clumsy isn’t always easy.

Nelson is a master in getting into trouble. But when a terrible danger captures his friends, Nelson discovers he can DO IT.

Clumsy Nelson is a message of positive self-esteem, courage, perseverance, and friendship for any child who has trouble finding the hero inside.

Clumsy Nelson is also a fun and engaging adventure into environmental awareness,published by Save the Planet Books.

“An inspiring and beautifully illustrated picture book that teaches kids about courage and determination.” – Kate Lobs, teacher.

A story that inspires kids of all ages to never give up and empowers them to find the hero inside.

About the Author

Serena Lane Ferrari is a mother and an English teacher. She writes books for children concerning the future of our Planet.

With Clumsy Nelson, The Butterfly Inside and Stinky Super Skunk, Serena introduces young readers to the important lesson of respecting differences.

About the Illustrator

Giorgia Vallicelli was born in Bologna in 1984 and at a very young age, she discovered she had a talent for art.

Drawing was her first passion, since then she became a highly talented and requested artist for children’s images, poetry and picture books.

Giorgia is already a multi award-winning illustrator.


Meet Serena Lane Ferrari

Serena Lane Ferrari is a mother and an English teacher.
She writes books for children concerning the future of our planet.
Serena hopes her stories will encourage future generations to be aware of and engage with environmental issues.

The charming adventures of The Hungry Fox continue with another original episode.

After the cold winter comes the long-awaited spring with its legendary tasty treats. It’s the time of celebrations in the fantastical forest and everyone throws a feast. Except for our fox who’s hungry for one particular thing and nothing more: a juicy and sweet watermelon he never tasted before.

On his way to get one, he soon discovers that he’s not the only one with a special craving; his neighbors seem to have an appetite for something else than the food they have been saving. And so, to help everyone satisfy their appetite, the astute fox goes on a journey inside the woods, discovering and trading various foods.

A clever and fun book for children of all ages!

Suspenseful storytelling, clever rhyming, humorous situations and a cast of adorable characters all return to make a great sequel to an already favorite book.

The Hungry Fox Adventures series include:

  • Book 1, The Hungry Fox 1: a Fable Told in Rhyme
  • Book 2, The Hungry Fox 2: Tasty Treats 
  • Book 3, The Hungry Fox 3: Family Values 

If you’re looking for the perfect children’s book series to keep your little ones entertained, then go no further: you’ve just found it. Author and illustrator Cole Adams has created the perfect series to make any kid fall in love with literature.

** Each entry in the series can be read as a standalone or in series order **

Bonus: 

The eBook is free with the purchase of the paperback or for Kindle Unlimited subscribers!

No products found.
The Stranger's Secret (Tales of Friendship Bog Book 5) - ASIN B00NF6ABXW

Who will care for the strange frog who has floated ashore?
What can be done about his missing sister? 
And how can a very small frog outwit a large, furry Thing? 
—But Pibbin has made a promise, and he means to keep it.  

Book 5 in TALES OF FRIENDSHIP BOG
~An easy reading adventure for ages 7 and up.
~Includes colorful illustrations, story map, and frog photographs. 

No products found.

Arthur The Adventure Dog – In The Woods

Arthur the adventure dog is a Staffordshire Bull Terrier. He loves nothing more than to explore new places and investigate new things, meeting animals and learning all about them on the way. Join Arthur as he goes on an adventure in the woods, to learn about the creatures that live there, and to make new friends.

No products found.

So Many Lovely Animals – Guess What They’re Talking About!

cover

> A collection of adorable animal pictures with blank speech bubbles to spark the imaginations of readers.
> Support social skills development.
> Help beginning readers to learn about the animals.
> Animal names translated into 5 languages (Chinese, Spanish, Japanese, German, French).
> Copy and use as eye-catching memos or reminders.
> Fun icebreaker game for group activities.

Animals included in this book:

Alpaca
Ant Bear
Baboon
Bat
Beluga Whale
Blue Jay
Budgerigar
Buffalo
Butterflyfish
Camel
Capybara
Cardinal
Cat
Chickadee
Chipmunk
Clownfish
Cormorant
Cow
Crane
Crocodile
Dog