Beyond Temptation

It’s time to give in…
A 10 Book Box Set of Amazon Best Selling Romance Novels that are Beyond Temptation!

Packed full of gorgeous alpha males and plenty of heat to keep the reading pleasure going all night long.

Book 1 – Dirty Ella
Inspired by Cinderella. Ella’s been living in hell with her stepmother, but things are about to change when her evil twin stepbrothers come home. Will they play nice with her?

Book 2 – Two Dirty Bosses
Victoria is a mess and everyone in her life, including her family, hates her. Except her two new bosses, who seem to have taken a shine to her for less than professional reasons.

Book 3 – Dirty Doc Next Door
Abby isn’t as nice as she seems. She had planned all along to steal from her new doctor neighbor. But after meeting him, she has a new plan in mind—one that involves less of his things and much more of his body.

Book 4 – Kidnapped By 2 Men
Taking Lily wasn’t part of their plan and it was definitely a mistake. They lose all control when they’re around her—all they want is to give her pleasure.

Book 5 – Dirty Cops Next Door
They’re in her dreams, every single night—perhaps the two hottest cops on Earth! But what happens when naughty dreams alone are not enough? 

Book 6 – Mountain Lumberjack
When things quickly spin out of control and rumors start to circulate the resort, she knew she shouldn’t have come to the mountain. Luckily for Lilian, a handsome lumberjack is coming to the rescue. 

Book 7 – F Buddy
Scarlett needs an F buddy for the night, so he does her the honor. The only problem is she’s his dream woman and she’s not normally one for one night stands. No-strings is never as easy as it sounds.

Book 8 – Jocked Up
Years ago he left town, to run away from her. Now Drake’s back and wanting more. But Bethany’s not going to give him another chance to hurt her again. She can not afford to make another mistake like that. Not now that she has him—her son, her only joy.

Book 9 – Boxer Next Door
There’s no one since her husband left. There isn’t space for anyone in her heart except her child. Then Ken from next door came knocking and everything changed. But there’s no way it could work, surely he’s too young for her, isn’t he?

Book 10 – Hot New Neighbor
Ellie writes about men with hard bodies, chiseled jaws and incredible charm in her novels. But never did she imagine that such a man actually existed. Then a gorgeous actor moves across the hall—maybe dreams really can come true.

Author’s Note: The stories in this anthology contain mature language and adult scenes that will make you blush! Intended for adults only.


Meet Summer Cooper

Besides her love of chocolate, dogs and music… reading and writing is Summer’s number one route to escape from crazy friends, family and the in-laws!
She found her own happily ever after with a martial arts fighter who also happens to be an adorable IT geek! Now, she loves to write about hot alpha males that come with a pretty face and covered in tough-as-nails muscle… who are secretly looking for their true soul mate (shhh…)!

Sinners & Saints, A Collection of Romantic Interludes

Sometimes it takes a Saint to love a Sinner.

There’s something for everyone in this collection of 15+ romance stories from today’s USA Today bestselling, award-winning, and rising star authors. From reluctant billionaires to displaced gods, century old vampires to young lovers just about to graduate high-school, love strikes where it will, and who’s to say a Sinner is any less deserving of happiness than a Saint?

Let us tempt you to take a walk on the wild side, unleash a little bit of the sinner inside you to find that romance you’ve always been waiting for.

These original stories are packed with unforgettable characters, amazing romances, and intense emotion that will leave you on the edge of your seat waiting for more. From sweet to sultry, these stories will have you reading long into the night.

Fans of Mary Higgins Clark, Stephanie Meyer, Danielle Steel and Suzanne Collins won’t wait to misbehave for Sinners & Saints.

Don’t miss your chance to get this set before it’s gone! The sins will stack up and the saints won’t stay forever, so make sure to grab your copy of these 15+ titillatingly delightful stories when you scroll up and one-click today!

With stories from: Shaunna Rodriguez (AW), MA Abraham, Hannah Earl, AnnaMarie Gardner, Deborah Garland, Madison Granger, BK Harrell, Angelina Kerner, CA King (USAT), Darlene Kuncytes (AW), Megan Kuykendall, Andi Lawrencovna, Didi Oviatt, Crystal StClair, SE Winters


Meet Madison Granger, Shaunna Rodriguez, Andi Lawrencovna, and more

Madison Granger is a free-spirited late bloomer. She stubbornly lives by three beliefs: dreams can come true, never give up, and you’re never too old to try new things. She is living proof of all three adages, vowing she isn’t done by a long shot.

Athena: Tales of Love, Magic, and Sheer Madness

At last, it’s here!

The very first anthology of Dastaan World …

Sixteen of the finest and most underrated writers gather from around the world. Each of them weaves a tale that would entangle you and not let you go till you’ve devoured every word of it.

Intriguing characters, shocking plot twists, and climactic endings will leave you playing these stories out in your mind for days after you’ve read them.

Discover:
•What secrets await Effigy after her father loses her in a game of poker?
•Why are Alijah’s parents disgusted at his plans to save his family from the Magi?
•How will Norris deal with his wife’s dead body in his car?
•And much more …

This collection of short stories features both real-world and fantastical settings, ranging from the Appalachian Mountains in North America to the Faraway Hills of Africa to realms mankind has yet to discover and explore.

[aawp fields=”B088YR69B4″ value=”button”]

The Lethbridge-Stewart Short Story Collection

Brigadier Alistair Lethbridge-Stewart is back in a new collection showcasing the best talent from the South Wales Short Story Competition.

Whether he’s facing a shadow from the future, a violent incident in Victorian London, a man with a red case, or a death of a good friend, the Brig remains the unflappable figure fans remember from Doctor Who’s early days.  

The Lethbridge-Stewart Short Story Collection features a series of self-contained adventures covering the Brigadier’s childhood, his days as a military man, and his later years as a teacher.

Fully licensed by the Haisman estate, and featuring concepts and characters created by Mervyn Haisman and Henry Lincoln, the Lethbridge-Stewart Short Story Collection is a must for fans new and old.

[aawp fields=”B07RXL9Z4Y” value=”button”]