As rumors swirl across the war torn lands of Eos of a possible Candidate—the long prophesied savior of peace— young Raden Nite finds himself unexpectedly chosen to discover the truth to these rumors. Raden’s top-secret mission will send him and his closest friends on a heart-pounding adventure through the mysterious Voras Mountains, the impenetrable fortress of Sargatum, and deep into strange new lands where dangerous enemies await. 

Meanwhile, on the other side of the Disputed Lands, Prince Aric sits third in line to the crown of Vicedonia. Seeking to escape the overwhelming shadow of his elder brother, and to prove to his father, the king, that he is indeed a worthy successor, Aric embarks on a path into the darkest corners of Eos. On his journey, he will encounter the sinister magic of the Dark Forest, the epic battlegrounds of Lake Raphia, and discover the harsh realities of what it truly means to be king.

In the first book of the Prophecy Rock Series, fates will collide in this epic tale of action, loyalty, and love, where the ultimate meaning of true sacrifice will be discovered.

No products found.

The Fake Boyfriend Lesson


I hate him, but I need the scholarship. He’s my boyfriend now.

From the moment I met Isaac, I knew he was trouble.

Tall, fit and outrageously attractive with an arrogant smirk on his face, he’s a doctor-to-be who acts as if it’s just a matter of time until I fall in love with him.

Wrong—I’d never date someone like him.

Besides, I’m busy with applying for the prestigious Hope Scholarship.

However, due to a disastrous mistake, I’m forced to take an experimental fake relationship class.

Guess who I’ve been paired up with?


To pass the course, we have to go on cheesy dates and post embarrassing profile pictures.

I can’t stand him; we’re a complete mismatch.

But then he reminds me, we both desperately need the perfect grade.

And to get an A+, we have to convince our professor that we’re in love.

Like it or not, I’m trapped with my fake boyfriend until Christmas.

The Fake Boyfriend Lesson is the third juicy new adult romance in the West Seoul University series. The books are stand-alone and do not need to be read in order. Festive scenes, no cheating and a HEA guaranteed.