The Billionaire’s Kisses

Adam Quinlan is a billionaire whose charm, sex appeal, and power get him anything he wants — whenever he wants it. And what he wants is Amy… Adam wants to possess Amy Carter — and her business. It’s time to negotiate in the boardroom as well as the bedroom. But Amy wants more from a man than just mind-blowing, no-strings sex, and she certainly doesn’t want anything from the double-crossing Adam Quinlan. She needs to teach the billionaire a valuable lesson: there are some things money can’t buy. With sizzling scenes throughout, this book is for adults only.

Meet Julie Farrell

I write steamy romances to get your heart pounding! I live in London with my wonderful husband, where I love to write, bake, and garden.

Behind The Spotlight

A fashion designer, a tech billionaire and a past she can’t run from. Rather than admitting she ran from him and her feelings, Lianna dove into Paris fashion only to return home 3 short years later and come face to face with everything she tried to avoid. Edward never knew what went wrong and why the only woman he loved walked out of his life without a word. Now she’s back and all he can think about is resentment and love he doesn’t want to feel. What will happen when the past resurfaces and it wasn’t as it seems? Will they be forever torn apart? Find out in this tale of hate, love, betrayal and romance in the spotlight.

Meet Bertha Raw

Bertha Raw is an author of Romance, YA Fantasy and New Adult. After spending the last decade reading, Bertha finally wrote her books.

Bossy Billionaire : A Hero Club Novel (Cocky Billionaire Shared World Series)

Ethan West is a man of few words. He justifies nothing for no one. He’s determined to enter the political race in New York. Not even an astute and gorgeous woman as Maya Armstrong will stop him. A bitter ex-lover blows up his playboy lifestyle to the media and tries to ruin his chances with any woman that enters his life.

Maya’s reputation precedes her on and off the screen. As the host of Spotlight with Maya, it’s her job to take people to task and hold them accountable, but when billionaire banker turned candidate, Ethan West, sits on her proverbial couch, sparks fly in more ways than one.

They both try and prove the other wrong throughout the campaign, but a past ex’s and a one night stand may cause more drama than neither one wanted to see.

Find out what happens when two alpha personalities collide! Will their rift end his campaign, or will it be the beginning of something much, much bigger, like romance?

The Billionaire Touch

A new job in a new town was the fresh start Kate longed for. Except, she hadn’t counted on being homesick during the holidays. Or pining after her boss’s sexy, neat freak germaphobe of a best friend. Especially since no woman had ever gotten his attention. It only took spilling coffee all over his shirt for him to notice her. Fixing that mishap shouldn’t have been an issue, except for two problems. She had to keep her feelings in check and he liked strangers touching him as much as he liked a migraine. There was no way he’d make the first move, but she couldn’t let an opportunity like that go by. She loved a challenge and the reward of a night with him was more than worth the risk of rejection in this instalove romance novella.

Meet Robecca Austin

Robecca Austin is the author of happy ever after romance stories. She enjoys crafting tales of sassy heroines and alpha heroes that have a soft center. She writes historical romance and billionaire romance stories. You can find her outside enjoying nature and lots of sunshine when there are no bugs. When she’s not writing her next novel, she’s busy battling Cystic Fibrosis and hugging family. She lives and works in Canada.

The Christmas Gift

Ivy It was supposed to be a one-night stand. A hot night of sweaty indulgence with a man she’d vetted. A man she could play with and then walk away from, someone who ticked all her boxes. Instead, she was facing off with Corin, a man who hijacked all her rules and made her knees weak. When the pregnancy stick turns pink eight weeks later, all her carefully laid plans go down in flames. Starting over in a big city is no challenge for Ivy. She’s intelligent, successful, and can readily form a plan. Too bad her strategy didn’t involve her new boss turning out to be her baby’s father. Cor Straight-laced and uptight ought to be kryptonite to Corin’s carefree, love-them-and-leave-them lifestyle. Yet, the memory of the one night with a mystery woman haunts him. When he’s finally convinced himself his memories of that night are overblown, she turns up at his firm with the Christmas gift he didn’t know he needed.

Meet Robecca Austin

Robecca Austin is the author of happy ever after romance stories. She enjoys crafting tales of sassy heroines and alpha heroes that have a soft center. She writes historical romance and billionaire romance stories. You can find her outside enjoying nature and lots of sunshine when there are no bugs. When she’s not writing her next novel, she’s busy battling Cystic Fibrosis and hugging family. She lives and works in Canada.

Romancing the Screen

Hollywood superstar Leo Blake seemingly has it all; he’s a handsome, sought-after movie idol who’s box-office gold. What he doesn’t have is respect, specifically in the form of gossip columnist Kara Ocean, a one-woman demolition team who has made it her ongoing mission to cut Leo down to size.

Meet Gretchen Lovett

Gretchen Lovett is a stay at home mom & ghostwriter

Blackmail with Susan

Charles Spence, a millionaire businessman, surges back into Susan’s life, despite the fact that their marriage is long over. Knowing that Susan’s design firm is about to fail, Charles offers to save her from financial disaster by awarding her the contract of a lifetime. Although he claims his proposition is without conditions, there is one: he wants Susan to provide him with a baby, not merely an interior designer to finish his luxurious house….

Meet J. William

Devyn Me: A Billionaire Romance Novella

Julie

As owner of my own B&B, I’m a busy woman. I’m also a good girl, and no matter how many hotties walk into my lobby, my grandmother told me to never give my heart to a man on vacation. So far, I’ve stayed true to her word. Until Devyn walks in.

Will this curvy girl be able to resist the billionaire hottie love of her life?

Devyn

I’m on vacation with my brother when I walk into her lobby and her life. I can’t take my eyes off of this stunning beauty. I know she’s the only one for me. She’s my curvy obsession. But I’m a busy man with a brother that has his own agenda.

Will I be able to prove to Julie that my heart is hers forever?

This is a steamy and sweet romance novella between a curvy woman and the hot alpha who makes her his forever. HEA guaranteed!


Meet Harper J. Woods

Harper J. Woods writes contemporary NA romance with a splash of the divine.

Her quickies are short, steamy and sweet romances where there’s a sassy and smart heroine and her hot brooding alpha who makes her his forever. HEA guaranteed.

The Billionaire’s Birthday Surprise

The Billionaire's Birthday Surprise (Billionaire Birthday Club Book 4) - ASIN B08FSWTWH6

What do you give the billionaire who has everything?

Samuel Butler is a billionaire celebrity chef, equally known for his playboy ways as he is for his Irish gourmet cooking. When a close friend encourages him to use his next birthday adventure to find something deeper, he’s not sure if he’s ready to stop giving in to life’s pleasures.

Vanessa Lewis is staying on the Billionaire Birthday Club’s private island to celebrate her sister’s extravagant birthday. When she runs into Samuel Butler, the charming hunk she shared a passionate kiss with on New Year’s Eve two years earlier, she wants nothing to do with the man who could so easily forget her. Fate intervenes, however, when the sisters are invited to join a private party for the very man she wants to avoid.

Will Samuel’s birthday surprise be more than he bargained for? Can Vanessa trust Samuel to change? And what happens when their new relationship is tested in more ways than one?

[aawp fields=”B08FSWTWH6″ value=”button”]

Dare to Hope

Dare to Hope - ASIN B089T7J45Q

She’s Betting on Love and the Stakes are High

The “Crazy Eights,” eight women who have been friends for 30 years, have a powerful connection yet rarely see each other. At a pivotal time in their lives, they create a way to remedy this predicament, an audacious dare contrived to bring them together for weddings – each participant must get married within twelve months. The stakes are high.  Win the bet and lose your heart or lose the bet and perform a personally mortifying task.  

In the first of their stories, we meet Eliana, beautiful and brilliant, but starting over, focused on her career, not on some foolhardy dare. Longing for a family but recently divorced and on her own, Eliana sets her sights on a new job, a new home, and accepting her single, childless status.  Independent and determined, she has no idea that in less than six months she will both win and lose her heart’s desire. 

Jeremy Klein, engineering genius and inventor, is also making life changes. He’s sold his startup to a major medical device company,  becoming President and CEO, and a billionaire before he is forty.  Although he’s gun-shy about the dating game, Jeremy knows it’s time to apply his smarts, sex appeal, and new-found success to finding true love. 

When Eliana meets Jeremy, they bond quickly. The couple has so much in common and chemistry that sizzles. Winning Eliana feels like a fantasy come true to Jeremy. Their attraction is immediate and electrifying, and a one-night stand morphs into planning a future.   But plans change.  On track to wedded bliss, baby and all, Jeremy and Eliana are derailed by accusations that threaten their relationship, Eliana’s career, and Jeremy’s future as CEO. 

Spies, lies, allegations, and misunderstandings abound, threatening to destroy their happiness. That is, until those “Crazy Eights” get involved, scheming and manipulating to win Eliana her happily ever after. Can a group of determined friends help Eliana and Jeremy hold onto love? 

In the tradition of The Beguiling Bachelor Series, Madison Michael creates a billionaire romance series about independent and sassy women, sexy and successful men, true love, and lasting friendships.  

[aawp fields=”B089T7J45Q” value=”button”]