Stacia and Marco have just gotten engaged. Marco has been offered his dream job, which means that they have one month to plan their wedding before leaving the country.
It seems like nothing is going according to plan. There have been issues with the wedding planner, Stacia’s mom, a cupcake incident, a wedding dress snafu, and a drunken wedding rehearsal disaster.
Will they be able to pull everything together for their perfect day?
Join the cast of Bee’s Flowers and Bee-Coming for this fun novella, part one in the three-part wedding series.

[aawp fields=”B08B8Y8MG9″ value=”button”]

Moonlight and Mountains (Bargain Book)

Moonlight and Mountains - ASIN B085W729M8


Louisiana Territory had been the exclusive domain of Hudson’s Bay Company and the North West Company, seeking to fill their larders with the riches of the uncharted wilderness. But into that territory came two friends, determined to explore and learn about this vast land, land that had seldom if ever had the footprint of a white man.

With their journey already taking them through the lands of the Shawnee, Osage, Pawnee, Omaha and more, they have finally come within sight of the Rocky Mountains, but their way is blocked by the Plains tribes of Arapaho, Ute, Shoshoni, Crow and others.

The challenges of the wilderness never cease, and each day brings unknown dangers and death-dealing conflicts, and they are forced to find their way in the unknown wilderness…

[aawp fields=”B085W729M8″ value=”button”]

Angels & Imperfection

Angels & Imperfection - ASIN B0862G3F3S


Private Investigator John Wesley Tucker is hired to do a routine background check for a wealthy oil man, an aspiring politician. His investigation is complicated by his involvement in other cases and events which may be tied to a person associated with his client.

His partner, Christine, finds herself struggling to come to grips with her own ideals and beliefs. She and John are being followed by members of an unknown agency. When they learn there is a connection between the agency and Christine’s former boss, all the disparate threads are woven together into a tapestry of death.

John and those around him will be led into a trap from which few will walk away.

A fast-paced, contemporary detective thriller with action, intrigue and a spiritual twist!

[aawp fields=”B0862G3F3S” value=”button”]

Meet Miracle


Miracle was born into a litter of eleven. He was the runt and always had to compete for food and affection from his mother. Then one day a kind and gentle hand reached into the box and rescued him. From then on, he was loved and cared for by the lady and her family.
Miracle grew into a healthy, rambunctious house cat. These are his adventures. Read about when he met two new family members, encountered a horrifying monster, and learned there is such a thing as being too curious.

Una Bo the Magic Tree of Love


Imagine a world without SUGAR! Podero lives that truth in Darae, a town that hasn’t seen sugar in ages. His biggest wish is to taste sweets. Imagine his delight when a Wizard comes to town and brings in a magic tree, a tree that grows sweets.
They soon learn the tree does much more. She knows and shows love. They soon start calling her Una Bo – the Tree of Love. See how she changes lives and makes dreams come true. But how far will her love go when the town faces danger?
Get ready to go on a magical journey of learning to give, pursuing dreams and growing up.

The Caitlin Chronicles Boxed Set


The Governor she trusted to protect her wants her dead. The target she was sent to capture wants to help her live.

You’ll love saving money on The Caitlin Chronicles boxed set because it includes four amazing books at a great price.

When Caitlin finally gets the chance to join her brother on a mission outside of the walls of the town she has been trapped inside all of her life, her entire reality is shaken.

Enemies appear in the strangest of places. The zombie-like ‘Mad’ roam the forests. Vampires and Werewolves from the fairy tales of her childhood become reality as Caitlin is forced to discover the truth of the Age of Madness and begin the fight for justice.

Can Caitlin lead the charge on freedom, and start the revolution that will change her world?

Set within the wonder of the Kurtherian Gambit Universe, discover the chaos and insanity of the Age of Madness—a time when the world turned on its head, and nothing is as it appears…

NOTE: This boxed set contains cursing. Perhaps humorous cursing, but cursing nevertheless. If this offends you, we don’t suggest reading this book.