The Complete Havoc in Wyoming Series: A Ten-Book Box Set

When a series of coordinated attacks devastates the United States, the people of Bakerville, Wyoming, must come together to survive. Unfortunately, not everyone has the town’s best interest at heart. Some are striving for personal gain during the apocalypse. 

“Excellent Christian Author! A very realistic, down to earth series. The characters are wonderfully developed. It’s easy to develop a real liking for Mollie, Jake & family! The supporting characters are full, rich people who would be necessary to have around you to survive the mess America is in!”

Longtime preppers Jake and Mollie Caldwell have created the perfect escape to keep their large family safe from harm—or so they thought. When disaster strikes, nothing goes to plan. Mollie’s not even home! As America is changed forever, it’s soon evident that planning and provisions weren’t enough. They’ll need God’s help to survive the catastrophe. 

Immerse yourself in the day-to-day survival of Jake and Mollie Caldwell, the people of Bakerville, and the surrounding towns as they face extraordinary challenges. Written in first person point-of-view, you’ll experience the heart-pounding terror, intense emotions, laughter, and tears alongside the characters as they make their way through this dangerous new world. 

Download today and discover why readers love this twist on the Post-Apocalyptic genre!

This giant ten-book box set includes installments 1-7 of the Havoc in Wyoming Christian Futuristic series, plus three side stories!

  • Caldwell’s Homestead
  • Katie’s Journey
  • Mollie’s Quest
  • Havoc Begins
  • Shields and Ramparts
  • Fowler’s Snare
  • Havoc Rises
  • Pestilence in the Darkness
  • Havoc Peaks
  • My Refuge and Fortress

The Havoc in Wyoming series has been described as “Cozy” Apocalypse and contains no profanity, gratuitous sex scenes, or overly detailed gruesome death scenes. However, it does contain conservative family values and references to God, prayer, scripture, and Christianity.


Meet Millie Copper

Millie Copper, writer of Cozy Apocalyptic Fiction, was born in Nebraska but never lived there. Her parents fully embraced wanderlust and moved regularly, giving her an advantage of being from nowhere and everywhere.

Since 2009, Millie has authored articles on traditional foods, alternative health, homesteading, and preparedness-many times all within the same piece. Millie has penned five nonfiction, traditional food focused books, sharing how, with a little creativity, anyone can transition to a real foods diet without overwhelming their food budget.

The twelve-installment Havoc in Wyoming Christian Post-Apocalyptic fiction series uses her homesteading, off-the-grid, and preparedness lifestyle as a guide. The adventure continues with the Montana Mayhem series, scheduled for release in the summer of 2021.

General Jack and the Battle of the Five Kingdoms

The times were hopelessly dark.
In a green land before time, all animals of the world laboured under the repressive rule of King Roar the Lion and the fierce Felines.
Miaow, the timid and inconsequential chief of the cats befriends a fourteen-year-old mysterious explorer, Jack. These two unlikely heroes engage in the impossible struggle for liberty of the repressed animals. The conflict reaches its apogee with an epic but disastrous battle.
Although the two protagonists were aware their survival was at stake, little did they know their enduring friendship would radically alter the destiny of the Animal World forever.
This book will appeal to fans of “The Hobbit” and “The Chronicles of Narnia.”


Meet David Bush

avid Bush is a medical doctor specialized in haematology. He was born in Malta but left for the UK when he was in his early twenties. He returned to his first home in 2003 where he still practices hospital medicine. He is the co-founder of a support group for patients with blood cancers. Since he gave up his private practice, he has had more time to spend with the family. He enjoys reading, swimming, travelling and doing any type of DIY job. Most of all, though, he cherishes the time he spends with his young great-nephews Jack and Luke.
He has published many papers in international peer-reviewed medical journals. He also writes analytical opinion articles for a satirical political blog.

The Protector

A heart divided . . . An enemy unseen . . . A riddle of trust.
Lindsey Dumont, photographer, must defend her home in the Pine Barrens while she struggles to revive her career and salvage a long-distance romance. What is God doing? And who can she trust? 


Meet Gloria Repp

Gloria Repp grew up in the Hawaiian Islands and the Pacific Northwest, and it was there she learned a love for wilderness that pervades her writing. Over the years, she has gained useful experience from raising three children, teaching school, and editing. She takes frequent trips to explore the Pine Barrens of New Jersey. Its lovely pine woods, tumbled ruins, and gleaming dark streams continue to provide inspiration and settings for her many books.

A scheming woman.
A man she can’t fathom.
A mystery that endangers her career.
Is this how God answers Lindsey’s prayers? 

Lindsey Dumont, photographer, travels to the rugged coast of Washington’s Olympic Peninsula to finish her photo essay on a rare breed of Makah dogs.But disaster looms for her project, and she decides to fight back. Now she must confront the man who deceived her and unravel a threatening mystery. 

THE DUMONT CHRONICLES
The Dumont family, French Huguenots, settled in New Jersey during Colonial days. Since then, certain Dumont women have led lives marked by adventure. Although they differed in personality and circumstances, these women held in common the gifts of artistry, courage, and a growing faith in God. 

In this book, Lindsey Dumont faces a test of courage far from her home in the New Jersey Pine Barrens, and the Dumont family history, yet undiscovered, awaits her return.


Meet Gloria Repp

Adventure, mystery, and wild creatures all play a part in Gloria Repp’s many books. She grew up in the Hawaiian Islands and the Pacific Northwest, and it was there she learned a love for wilderness that pervades her stories. Over the years, experiences gained from raising three children, teaching school, and editing have made useful contributions to her work.

Gloria does careful research before writing her books, and to portray the setting for DEEP FOCUS, she made several trips to Washington’s Olympic Peninsula. She found fascinating resources and inspiration as she explored its rugged shoreline.