Memories Never Die

Thirty years ago, Jim got away with murder. Today, his victim came back — and he brought trouble.

The dead farmer whom Jim thought he had left behind in Vietnam has revenge on his mind, and Jim’s wife and son are his targets. Unless the threat the farmer imposes — and possibly the man himself — is only a figment of Jim’s PTSD-driven hallucinations.

While Jim races to protect his family, he battles the mental demons that the farmer’s re-appearance rekindles. Will he be able to save his family before his memories destroy his mind?

Don’t miss this page-turner from C. Thomas Cox!

Buy on Amazon

The Marlow Project

A fast-paced, fascinating medical thriller set in the near future where the use of technology comes with a dark side. Perfect for fans of Black Mirror.

Dr Marlow pioneers an unusual procedure which involves the brain transplant of terminally ill patients into the bodies of death-row prisoners. 

But what happens when demand exceeds supply?

What happens when ethics become hazy?

What happens if there are other reasons for wanting a new body?

How far down in this murky, underworld will Dr Marlow be dragged before he takes drastic action?

Packed with twists and turns, read now to uncover the shocking truth.


What readers are saying;

“Fast-paced and an easy read.”

“A real roller coaster of a tale…”

“A classic page-turner…”

“I loved the characters and the entire book…”

Buy on Amazon

Tyranny Rising – The Collapse of America Series – Book 1

The FBI was his dream job, until they tried to kill him. Rookie Agent Billy Thompson is fresh out of the academy at Quantico when he gets assigned to the Domestic Terrorism Unit in Washington DC. He’s looking forward to a career full of action and adventure, serving his great country by keeping Americans safe from terrorists.

Billy’s dream job quickly becomes his worst nightmare when he uncovers a false flag terror attack being orchestrated by the highest levels of the FBI. Now he must choose, to be a team player and go along with this sinister plot to murder Americans, or risk his life and everything he’s worked for to stop the bloodshed.

This gripping conspiracy theory action thriller is Book 1 in The Collapse of America Series, which explores the darkest depths of government corruption.

Buy on Amazon

Anonymouse

A must read book to understand current events.

Arthur White takes us through the mechanisms of propaganda and indoctrination from the past and used in today’s social media. Sometimes reality is far more terrifying than fiction.

Arthur White gives a daring look to how freedom is stripped away. A society indoctrinated since birth, a world of fashionable morals.

Arthur White guides us through the tools used in everyday life to deceive mankind, divide and keep people in an invisible prison.

The magic trick is not stripping away free will from society. The real magic trick is doing it in a way that people willingly surrender free will and they do it with a big smile.

Buy on Amazon

Too young to die

cover

Too Young to Die is a compelling, gripping scientific thriller of a journalist’s investigation into a rejuvenation drug which is about to change the human race forever.

Dave Wilson, a middle-aged New York journalist suffering from depression and chronic back pain, is thrilled with his new assignment: an article about a new drug that allegedly can stop the aging process, rejuvenate the body and increase the human lifespan significantly.

The twenty-first century is the age of biotechnology and he goes to the depth of this during his investigation. Scientific developments are happening at an exponentially growing pace and are about to change the human species in unprecedented ways.

While learning about the impressive advances of science, he decides to do the unthinkable. His life changes in unimaginable ways, but not everything changes the way he had hoped. Dave gets sucked into an intricate web of crime, greed and genius evil.

Darkness and Blood

cover

A former American spy in hiding and his former CIA handler find themselves on the run in Europe after they unearth shocking top-secret information. Against a backdrop of paranoia, late night whistle blowing and high-level back stabbing, Steve Haberman’s latest thriller, Darkness and Blood, is the sequel to The Killing Ploy. Sometimes being overly suspicious can keep you alive.

Assassin Flame

cover

Life is Hell – then you die

Jago Hale is back on home soil after his dangerous Asian adventure but life isn’t about to get any easier in his operation to stop an international crime organisation who have bigger ambitions than just financial reward.

His double life as an investigative journalist and undercover agent for the British Secret Intelligence Service puts him top of the list of targets for a new adversary – a beautiful female assassin contracted by a traitor deep inside the UK government to murder all Jago’s family, close colleagues, and maybe himself as well.

Can he find the key to unlock the questions of the conspiracy and stop the killer before she completes her task?

For fans of Tom Clancy, Brad Thor and Vince Flynn. A fast moving thriller involving financial corruption, espionage and deviant violence.

The Return of the Eternals

cover

Being one of the highest ranking members of an anti-terrorist organization called Luxarx, Kaleth assumes he knows everything there is to know about the organization, and their most prominent foe, the Umbra.

He is proven wrong, however, after a chance encounter with one of their supposed enemies. The Umbra in question isn’t violent or threatening—he’s just scared. And he makes Kaleth start to question everything he has been told by his superiors.

Kaleth decides to investigate this oddity, but to get to the bottom of this, he needs help from someone outside of the organization—he doesn’t trust the agents outside of his team not to betray him. Enter Nef, a brother of one of Kaleth’s coworkers, who knows his way around computer security—something Kaleth sorely needs to be able to break into Luxarx’s most secret database.

But instead of simply finding out what is going on at Luxarx, Kaleth ends up discovering an ancient secret involving his country, his government, and even his own existence.

Crossing the Border

cover

In 2057 amid rampant violence the U.S. is on the verge of war with the Lost Land.
Determined to destroy the Lost Land, U.S. President Amos Carpenter closes the Lost Land border and hatches a secret plot to nuke the Landers into submission. But Peter Gillen and Rose Horne are determined to reach the Lost Land. With official border crossings sealed, their only hope is an overland trek through the Rocky Mountains where roving gangs hunt “crossers” like them for sport. When private BT O’Connell, Rose’s lost love, is sent to the Lost Land as part of an invading force Rose, BT and Peter are caught up in the President’s plot and alone stand between the Lost Land and nuclear Armageddon.