Tag: dragons

Dragon Ranger Book 1: Transitioning

Dragon Ranger Book 1: Transitioning

| January 13, 2018

The Rangers question Galigaos concerning the whereabouts of the captured Rangers. Meanwhile, Reia Dragonhaart, Reis’ sister prepares to rescue them. Alpha tells Reis that for a while he and Reia will walk separate paths. Meanwhile Reis has began to tutor Aurora in the Dragonhaart Fencing Style. Reis notes her impatience and Shin informs him that […]

×
The Dragon Hunter Book I

The Dragon Hunter Book I

| January 2, 2018

Alex Ashworth’s life has always been the same; boring. Waking up, going to school, meeting up with friends, enduring classes, the like. But what happens when humanity faces extinction by monsters that never existed past stories? Alex discovers secrets buried in the sands of time, secrets that have the potential to destroy the world and […]

×
The Devotee – The Way Of The Heart: Book 2 of 2

The Devotee – The Way Of The Heart: Book 2 of 2

| November 11, 2017

Her road lies from the capital of the Southern Province to the heart of Kemir, through ice-covered passes of the North to the wooded hills of the West. She left powerful enemies behind, and her real friends are by her side. She follows her own way, aware of who she was by birthright. She is […]

×
The Holtur Enigma

The Holtur Enigma

| November 3, 2017

The monsters you fear are nothing compared to the ones you do not. With the threat of a monstrous army arising, Vivian has set off towards the town of Holtur. His job is to conscript the toughest men he can find, in a location known for producing some of the best monster slayers around. However, […]

×
A Gift of Poison

A Gift of Poison

| October 17, 2017

Intrigue. Romance. Dragons. A must-read for fans of Throne of Glass, An Ember in the Ashes, and Game of Thrones! As the orphaned niece of a cruel lord, Briand has always survived in a harsh and unforgiving world of enemies and war by looking out for herself. She doesn’t care about anybody else except her […]

×
The Book, The Quest To Save Existence

The Book, The Quest To Save Existence

| October 11, 2017

Two epic quests merge into one as a group of strangers find purpose and strength, hoping to survive long enough to accomplish the impossible task before them, keeping the hunted Priest alive to right an ancient injustice, the banishment of his God. Across two continents, they elude their pursuers, as the powers of Heaven and […]

×
The Last Man

The Last Man

| September 10, 2017

Amazon Bestselling Author 99cents THIS WEEK ONLY. Ends 9/9/17 Embark upon the fantasy story of enlightenment through these seven surreal worlds. Test your bravery to pass the land of fear and pain. Resist temptations to pass the land of pleasure. Clear your mind to pass the land of illusion. Trust your heart to pass the […]

Thermopolis

Thermopolis

| August 25, 2017

Trying to survive in the city of Thermopolis is no easy task. Samael has tried to make his own way, but things have not gone right for him. Taking refuge in an abandoned building near the docks, he finds an unlikely friend.

King’s Warrior

King’s Warrior

| July 17, 2017

When Dark Warriors invade her country, it is up to Princess Kamarie to seek out the legendary king’s warrior and request his aid. The feisty princess has spent her life dreaming of adventure and is thrilled to be tasked with such a quest. There’s only one thing that can dampen the princess’s excitement: Oraeyn. The […]

×
The Tainted Crown: The First Book of Caledan (Books of Caledan 1)

The Tainted Crown: The First Book of Caledan (Books of Caledan 1)

| July 13, 2017

Read the series described as “Game of Thrones for teenagers”… What is the price of kingship? The kingdom of Caledan is thrown into turmoil by the queen’s murder.  Her heir, Soren, flees with a price on his head after being framed for the killing by his uncle Zaki, who seizes the legendary throne of the Dragon […]

×