Tag: Dystopian

The Victory Perspective

The Victory Perspective

| December 15, 2018

Are you ready to challenge yourself? Do you like to ask hard questions? ‘The Victory Perspective’ is a controversial story that dares to confront the most fundamental beliefs that divide humanity. Are you brave enough? A story you know, just not as you know it. Five individuals find themselves in a wondrous paradise with the […]

×
The Hands of Ruin: Book One

The Hands of Ruin: Book One

| December 12, 2018

In a lakeside village amid the forests of Ferren, a young girl has been disfigured by a dark and mysterious presence. Only zul masters—those who use a mystical red dust called zulis—have the skill to vanquish such nightmares, and so now a master must be chosen. On Earth, fourteen-year-old twins, Zigmund and Zerah, are sent […]

×
Paradormancy

Paradormancy

| November 30, 2018

We are not breeders. We are chosen to lead. Now fifteen, we are free from the burden of raising our own children. Born after the war, all of our energy was to be spent building a new and better world. But what if I was attracted to a girl? How would that threaten my future […]

×
Shredded: A Dystopian Novel

Shredded: A Dystopian Novel

| November 27, 2018

How do I erase my existence from the mind of God? Grace, a recovering sex addict, wakes one morning to find that she’s become a viral sensation: Her life has been hacked, turned into a full-immersion virtual reality experience that perverts can inhabit for a few dollars. Powerless to keep strangers from getting their thrills […]

×
After the Cure

After the Cure

| November 26, 2018

Eight years ago the December Plague swept through the human population of earth. The Infected were driven mad by the disease, becoming violent and cannibalistic, killing even those closest to them without hesitation. Six years ago, the tiny surviving community of Immune humans found a cure, and the Infected began to wake up and realize […]

×
Legacy Of Ashes

Legacy Of Ashes

| November 12, 2018

The old world is long dead. Most of humanity was wiped out during the Resource Wars, either from starvation, disease, or war. Two American cities have risen from the ashes and struggled for a century to survive. O.K. City is a dystopian blemish, but at least it has walls. Triangle City is a modern marvel, […]

×
MY NAME IS NOT MIDNIGHT

MY NAME IS NOT MIDNIGHT

| October 27, 2018

Esmerelda Midnight. Not her true name, but the one she must bear. She is 12, shy, overweight, ungainly. Her destiny is to be a servant to the wealthy Snows and Midwinters, the chief worshippers of Our Lady of the Snows, whose sacred mountain overlooks the bay. Her teacher, the cruel Sestren Agrippa, is her bane, […]

×
Future Winds

Future Winds

| October 19, 2018

Set in a science fiction setting with elements of twisted horror, Future Winds is a strange yet wondrous tale of species self-preservation and the all-out moral cost of survival. Forced to leave earth, humanity discovers a planet capable of supporting life and hatches an audacious plan that will warp them across the universe to settle […]

×
The Complete Last War Series

The Complete Last War Series

| October 18, 2018

The Highly Acclaimed Last War Series –  Now Available in One Complete Edition!  With over ten thousand copies sold, millions of pages read and hundreds of five star reviews series-wide, The Complete Last War Series is an epic, edge-of-your-seat post-apocalyptic thriller that’s perfect for fans of Jack Hunt, Ryan Westfield, Harley Tate, Mike Kraus and […]

×
Cyberside

Cyberside

| October 17, 2018

Classic Cyberpunk with some refreshing twists Set in a dystopian future, humanity has escaped the decaying physical landscape of Earth by transferring its collective conciseness into the digital world known as the Cyberside. Though designed to be a utopia, the Cyberside has quickly devolved into a chaotic, dangerous digital landscape. The story follows two main […]