Tag: Dystopian

Future Winds

Future Winds

| October 19, 2018

Set in a science fiction setting with elements of twisted horror, Future Winds is a strange yet wondrous tale of species self-preservation and the all-out moral cost of survival. Forced to leave earth, humanity discovers a planet capable of supporting life and hatches an audacious plan that will warp them across the universe to settle […]

×
The Complete Last War Series (Bargain Book $0.99)

The Complete Last War Series (Bargain Book $0.99)

| October 18, 2018

The Highly Acclaimed Last War Series –  Now Available in One Complete Edition!  With over ten thousand copies sold, millions of pages read and hundreds of five star reviews series-wide, The Complete Last War Series is an epic, edge-of-your-seat post-apocalyptic thriller that’s perfect for fans of Jack Hunt, Ryan Westfield, Harley Tate, Mike Kraus and […]

×
Cyberside

Cyberside

| October 17, 2018

Classic Cyberpunk with some refreshing twists Set in a dystopian future, humanity has escaped the decaying physical landscape of Earth by transferring its collective conciseness into the digital world known as the Cyberside. Though designed to be a utopia, the Cyberside has quickly devolved into a chaotic, dangerous digital landscape. The story follows two main […]

Petra

Petra

| October 4, 2018

She’s their friend, their protector, their keeper; and their assassin. On a remote planet with two moons lies a dome.Where once its modern city homed thirty thousand Allendians, it now sits quiet, empty but for the one that stalks its streets, hunting for the last of the ill, removing them from its surface so that […]

Patriot Son (4th Horseman of the Apocalypse) Book 2

Patriot Son (4th Horseman of the Apocalypse) Book 2

| September 30, 2018

This is Book 2 of Patriot Son series. Grab Patriot Son Book 1 first (It’s Free) After fierce battles and deadly plagues, the tattered convoy arrives at the secret Viet Nam Memorial base camp hidden in the wilderness of the Chihuahuan Desert. Old warriors of the dystopian war society join forces with the remaining American […]

×
The Survivors

The Survivors

| September 27, 2018

Untold Miles of Lawless, Apocalyptic Roads “This is Safe Haven Refugee Camp. Can anyone hear me? …hello? Is anyone out there?” The end of the world has given us a harsh, merciless existence, where nature tries hard to push humanity to the very brink of extinction. Everything is against us, between us. Untold miles of […]

×
Keepers of the Dawn

Keepers of the Dawn

| September 18, 2018

For two thousand years the Teeth have stood, three immense barriers of divine light rising high into the heavens, encircling the world, dividing it from Paradise. Like others of the Penitent world, Dreen and his telepathically impaired son, Bartu, cling to a dream. A dream that one day a savior will arrive to fell the […]

×
Infection

Infection

| September 16, 2018

For fans of Stephen King’s The Stand or William Forstchen’s One Second After     The countdown to the end of the world has begun…   Faced with the very real possibility of extinction of the human race, Cole Evans has only one chance to save his family and survive — a safe haven on […]

CRISIS: Convulsive Part 1

CRISIS: Convulsive Part 1

| September 14, 2018

MULTI-AWARD-WINNER!: WINNER: Global eBook Awards 2018 (GOLD)   WINNER: Readers’ Favorite Awards 2018 (BRONZE)   WINNER: IndieB.R.A.G. Medallion 2018 (Sci-Fi) “A vivid, compelling page-turner” – judges’ comments.   Satellites are down. A catastrophic chain reaction has begun. That’s when Lucy discovers humans aren’t the only threat to her survival… Earth has been contaminated by a […]

×
Catalyst (The Deception Game #1)

Catalyst (The Deception Game #1)

| September 14, 2018

A fast-paced thrilling adventure, full of danger, romance, and deception—perfect for fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent series or Marie Lu’s Legend. Too pretty. Too smart. Too perfect. In a crumbling, futuristic Las Vegas where the wealthy choose the characteristics of their children like ordering off a drive-thru menu, seventeen-year-old Sienna Preston doesn’t fit in. As […]

×