Jewels of Clay

Desperation drove me to insanity. It’s the only reason I can give for my quest to be admitted into the magic Conclave. If I hadn’t been facing the repossession of my grandmother’s home, with zero career prospects on the horizon, and flat broke, I wouldn’t have ended up in a werewolf camp facing my almost-assured destruction. Yet here we are. In order to prove my—and my species’—worth to the Conclave, I entered into a magic Perception contract with the surliest and frustratingly hot of the pack’s beta wolves. He wants me to complete some specially designed—ahem, impossible—trials to prove my worth and if I fall short? Well, let’s just say, I don’t get to go back to my life knowing I tried my best. Nope. He gets to kill me the second he perceives me unworthy. Outlook not so good. If I can’t use my gnome craftiness—yeah, I said gnome and no, I don’t have a pointy red hat. It’s a beanie—my epitaph will read HERE LIES TERRA. SHE DIED DROOLING OVER A WOLFHOLE WITH PURPLE EYES AND INSANE ABS. AT LEAST THE VIEW WAS GOOD ON THE WAY OUT. This is a steamy, slow-burn romance with enemies to lovers and a pack of hot shifters, full of humor, heart, and heat. It’s perfect for fans of Kelly St. Clare or Leia Stone. Or anyone who ever used a Magic 8-ball.

Meet Cat Collins

Cat Collins is the #1 bestselling author in her home. No really, her husband wrote a training manual for work once. He sold one copy to his boss. She writes what she likes to read: swoony alphas, witty dialogue, and steamy scenes that make your heart (and various other parts) flutter. Her Diminishing Magic series has garnered praise from reviewers for its hilarious banter, sexual tension between characters, and turns you never see coming. Described as a “twisty bundle of fun,” the series includes elemental magic, wolf shifters, and a main character full of sass. A reading interventionist by day, a reader and binge-watcher by night, Cat lives in the Southern US with her husband as mentioned above, two kids, and two cats who like to help her edit by jumping on the keyboard. Any stray typos must surely be the work of Poe or Raven.

The Warrior Omnibus #1: Books 1-6

It’s been so long, Warrior… I can feel you…

Is Idina Moorfield going crazy or has an ancient magic found its source?

A new Warrior is about to find out the true roots of the Moorfield name. Nothing will ever be the same.

Click BUY NOW or READ FOR FREE to get the first six books in this bestselling urban fantasy series and dive into Idina’s adventures today!

Is Idina Moorfield going crazy or has an ancient magic found its source?

Her family says she’s not a true Moorfield and will never be good enough for the family business.

Sometimes what looks like the worst day ever, is the beginning of our best adventure.

Idina takes that first step into a new life and gets the hell away from them to forge her own future.

But her calling is the one thing they are the most against. She joins the military just like Uncle Rick. The other family outcast.

What is everyone in the Moorfield family so afraid of?

Join Idina in her first three adventures:

  1. Get Smoked Or Go Home
  2. Charlie Foxtrot 101
  3. Chaos and Gunfire
  4. A FUBAR Kind of Day
  5. Chew The Bullet
  6. Fight Where I Am

Scroll back to the top and get your copy today!

The Warrior Boxed Set One: Books 1-3

It’s been so long, Warrior… I can feel you…

Is Idina Moorfield going crazy or has an ancient magic found its source?

A new Warrior is about to find out the true roots of the Moorfield name. Nothing will ever be the same.

Click BUY NOW or READ FOR FREE to get the first three books in this bestselling urban fantasy series and dive into Idina’s adventures today!

Is Idina Moorfield going crazy or has an ancient magic found its source?

Her family says she’s not a true Moorfield and will never be good enough for the family business.

Sometimes what looks like the worst day ever, is the beginning of our best adventure.

Idina takes that first step into a new life and gets the hell away from them to forge her own future.

But her calling is the one thing they are the most against. She joins the military just like Uncle Rick. The other family outcast.

What is everyone in the Moorfield family so afraid of?

Join Idina in her first three adventures:

  1. Get Smoked Or Go Home
  2. Charlie Foxtrot 101
  3. Chaos and Gunfire

Scroll back to the top an get your copy today!