The Viscount’s Vow

He intended to ruin her…instead, he fell in love. He’s a vengeful lord… Notorious for his stern demeanor and inflexible honor, Ian, Viscount Warrick journeys to London for one purpose—the permanent and irreversible downfall of the siren who caused his brother’s death. Only, instead of an immoral seductress, he discovers a soft-spoken, raven-haired beauty. Against all reason, he finds himself irresistibly drawn to the last woman in England he could ever love. She’s a spirited gypsy lady… The granddaughter of a Romani princess, Evangeline Caruthers endures the bon ton’s disdain and numerous indecent propositions with grace and poise. But when the dastardly Lord Warrick plots her ruination, she’s finished with propriety and politeness. To make matters worse, he becomes caught in his own snare, forcing them into a marriage neither wants…or do they? A love that transcends betrayal… When their lives are suddenly in danger, they must trust each other and their love. But can Vangie forgive Ian? Or will his regrets keep them from finding the happiness they both crave?

Meet Collette Cameron

USA Today Bestselling romance author Collette Cameron® invites you to escape into the worlds of Scottish and Regency historicals. With a passion for witty and smart historical romance, Collette creates both entertaining and thought-provoking stories. Her roguish heroes and daring heroines are inspired by her love of historical trivia and castles, and she brings a dash of inspiration and a pinch of humor to every tale she writes. Based in the Pacific Northwest, Collette is surrounded by the lush greenery and rainy skies that inspire her writing. She dreams of one day splitting her time between the Pacific Northwest and Scotland, and in the meantime, she indulges in her love of all things cobalt blue, dachshunds, and chocolate. With over 65 books published and multiple writing awards to her credit, Collette is an established award-winning author of Sweet-to-Spicy Timeless Romances®. If you’re looking for an escape to the world of Scottish and Regency historicals, look no further than Collette Cameron. Her books perfectly combine wit and humor, leaving you both entertained and inspired. Visit collettecameron.com to enter her world of emotional and stirring historical romance. While you are there, sign up for her mailing list and get a FREE gift, plus entertaining newsletters, and the chance to participate in book news, giveaways, and contests.

Surprise Pregnancy for Villain

ACCIDENTALLY GOT THE ENEMY PREGNANT.
When our eyes first met at that nightclub, I claimed her.
My clan needs an heir, and I’ve chosen her as my bride.
She just doesn’t know it yet.
The shadows mask my every move as I follow her, watching, waiting to make my move.
Until I find out who she is, that she had no business being in that club.
She’s not the typical rich, college girl.
Forbidden, that’s what she is. Her body still remains pure, untouched by any man, preserved for a special reason.
Which means there will be bloodshed if I take her. Lives will be ruined. Mafia empires will be destroyed.
But I’m already too far gone, too invested, too hellbent on getting what I want.
Buckle up, my sweet princess. I’m coming for you.

Romance Novels Collection

A HOT, STEAMY COLLECTION OF AGE-GAP ROMANCE NOVELS.
List of novels inside are:
3 Sexy Bosses & Cupcakes – a reverse harem romance
College Girl & Dark Bully Next-door- a forbidden, age-gap romance
Daddy’s Bodyguard – a bodyguard, forbidden, age-gap romance
Getting Through the Seasons – a stepbrother’s best friend, enemies to lovers
Getting Through the Seasons 2
Getting Through the Seasons 3
A Dose of Sunshine – a rockstar, enemies to lovers romance
Mr. Grumpy’s Fake Ex-wife – a boss, stalker, enemies to lovers romance
A Bonus Novella – My Roommate’s Daddy – an instalove, OTT, age-gap romance

All are standalones, contain no cheating and have happy-ever-after endings ♡
Don’t miss out on this fantastic offer, grab your copy today.

That’s a completed 3 books series, 5 full length novels and a novella inside. Scroll up download and enjoy!

Faking It: A Spicy Enemies-to-Lovers Romance

Fake-dating the man who knows my deepest, darkest secret.
What could go wrong?

For four years.
I’ve been praying to never run into Gideon Carter again.
Hollywood’s most eligible bachelor, the ladies biggest treat, my biggest threat.
All my prayers have gone unanswered when a promising movie deal lands me right back at his feet.
I wait for him to bring up that awful night, but he doesn’t. Instead, he offers me a proposal.
Be his fake girlfriend for six months, for his scandalous reasons, but for me, it’s my biggest opportunity. I’ve finally been thrown a lifeline.
So I dance with the devil, say yes.
It’s only business. I’ll never get lost in those dark, penetrating eyes. That mysterious smile. His heart-fluttering charm.
I won’t risk all I’ve got by falling for a notorious playboy.
Not when Gideon has the power to ruin my life.
But what happens when I fall anyway?

Fake Dating Romance Box Set

A STEAMY BOX SET OF FAKE DATING ROMANCE NOVELS.
List of novels inside are:
Fake Ex-Wife – A Enemies to Lovers Romance
Fake Boyfriend – A Bully Romance
Fake Stepdad – An age-Gap Romance
Fake Reverse Harem – A Forbidden Office Romance
Fake Date: Grumpy Billionaire Stepdaddy – An Age-Gap Romance

All are standalones, contain no cheating and have happy-ever-after endings ♡
Don’t miss out on this fantastic offer, download your copy today.

The Blessing Giver

On the day of their birth, everyone receives two blessings and a curse…

A remarkable Blessing Giver and daughter of the esteemed Ambassador, Rayelle is fated to devote her life to the Goddess’ realm.

Her world is tipped on its head when an enigmatic intruder from an opposing enclave disrupts her sacred consecration in the Temple of Glass.

Paladin’s mixed blood spells a death sentence under the Goddess’ unyielding laws, but Rayelle finds herself bound by a secret that will change the course of her life and shape her every decision.

She cannot escape the haunting vision of her future intertwined with his.

As the wheels of fate turn relentlessly, Rayelle finds herself torn between the pull of her heart and the Order’s unyielding command.

Question expectations, and she’ll be cast out of her enclave.

Ignore her vision, and she’ll risk offending the Goddess.

Act against the Order, and she’ll fulfill the prophesy that leads to magic unraveling.

Will Rayelle find a way to reconcile the inevitable collision between love and duty? Or will a destiny etched in the stars themselves lead to a bitter end?

Thrilling and heart-wrenching, The Blessing Giver is a tale of forbidden love and sacrifice. Fans of epic fantasy will keep turning pages long into the night as romance and magic collide, and destinies are etched in the stars themselves.

Scroll up and click BUY NOW or READ FOR FREE to immerse yourself in a sweeping tale of defying the odds for true love!

Steamy Romance Novels Box Set


10 ROMANCE NOVELS – Over 1,500 pages

An extremely steamy collection of romance novels and novellas.
These books contain themes such as Reverse Harem, Enemies to Lovers, Fake Fiance, Age-Gap, Forbidden Romances, Alphas and so much more …
We may take down this insane steal of a deal at any time, don’t miss out. Grab your copy now.

Jewels of Clay

Desperation drove me to insanity. It’s the only reason I can give for my quest to be admitted into the magic Conclave. If I hadn’t been facing the repossession of my grandmother’s home, with zero career prospects on the horizon, and flat broke, I wouldn’t have ended up in a werewolf camp facing my almost-assured destruction. Yet here we are. In order to prove my—and my species’—worth to the Conclave, I entered into a magic Perception contract with the surliest and frustratingly hot of the pack’s beta wolves. He wants me to complete some specially designed—ahem, impossible—trials to prove my worth and if I fall short? Well, let’s just say, I don’t get to go back to my life knowing I tried my best. Nope. He gets to kill me the second he perceives me unworthy. Outlook not so good. If I can’t use my gnome craftiness—yeah, I said gnome and no, I don’t have a pointy red hat. It’s a beanie—my epitaph will read HERE LIES TERRA. SHE DIED DROOLING OVER A WOLFHOLE WITH PURPLE EYES AND INSANE ABS. AT LEAST THE VIEW WAS GOOD ON THE WAY OUT. This is a steamy, slow-burn romance with enemies to lovers and a pack of hot shifters, full of humor, heart, and heat. It’s perfect for fans of Kelly St. Clare or Leia Stone. Or anyone who ever used a Magic 8-ball.

Meet Cat Collins

Cat Collins is the #1 bestselling author in her home. No really, her husband wrote a training manual for work once. He sold one copy to his boss. She writes what she likes to read: swoony alphas, witty dialogue, and steamy scenes that make your heart (and various other parts) flutter. Her Diminishing Magic series has garnered praise from reviewers for its hilarious banter, sexual tension between characters, and turns you never see coming. Described as a “twisty bundle of fun,” the series includes elemental magic, wolf shifters, and a main character full of sass. A reading interventionist by day, a reader and binge-watcher by night, Cat lives in the Southern US with her husband as mentioned above, two kids, and two cats who like to help her edit by jumping on the keyboard. Any stray typos must surely be the work of Poe or Raven.

The Damaged Billionaire’s Obsession

I messed up. I slept with my smart-mouthed employee, and now she’s carrying my child.

For ten years, I’ve perfected the art of avoiding trouble.

Which is exactly what Bonnie is, with her tight leather clothes, unruly curls, and that sassy mouth that’s just begging to be taken.

I’m intrigued by her fierce independence and brilliant mind,

But it is the shadows in her eyes that have me spellbound.

One taste was all it took, and now I’m hooked on to her.

She can’t stand me, too, yet she can’t stop coming back for more.

So I break all my rules and show her the man beneath the mask.

And when Bonnie is forced to confront her past, she suddenly disappears with a secret.

My secret.

Going after her means I’ll have to plunge into hell but it’s also the only chance to make us a family.

Like I said, she’s trouble. Only now, nothing has ever tasted so good.


Meet Judy Hale

Judy Hale delights in creating steamy romance novels with exciting, yet relatable characters.
She has a particular weakness for dark and twisty dominant alphas with vulnerable sides, and strong sassy heroines, just the perfect type we need to handle those men…
If that’s right up your alley, then you’ve found the author you’ve been searching for!
When she’s not writing, she’s devouring a good romance book with a glass of mulled wine, or swimming laps.