Girl Fights Back

cover

Emily Kane has gone missing…

…and the world’s spy agencies are determined to find her.

They think she’s been genetically modified as a human weapon. Now, she’ll need all her skills to make it to tomorrow.

Her father taught her everything he knew, how to hide, how to live off the land… and how to fight like a demon, without mercy or remorse.

When the mercenaries came, her family fled. But Emily Kane has had enough of running. Can she take the fight to her enemies and survive… and if she can, will she still be human?

If you love Russell Blake’s Jet, and Fatal Exchange, you’ll love Emily Kane in Girl Fights Back.

Get it now!

Assassin Flame

cover

Life is Hell – then you die

Jago Hale is back on home soil after his dangerous Asian adventure but life isn’t about to get any easier in his operation to stop an international crime organisation who have bigger ambitions than just financial reward.

His double life as an investigative journalist and undercover agent for the British Secret Intelligence Service puts him top of the list of targets for a new adversary – a beautiful female assassin contracted by a traitor deep inside the UK government to murder all Jago’s family, close colleagues, and maybe himself as well.

Can he find the key to unlock the questions of the conspiracy and stop the killer before she completes her task?

For fans of Tom Clancy, Brad Thor and Vince Flynn. A fast moving thriller involving financial corruption, espionage and deviant violence.