Tag: family

The Wishes of the Fish King

The Wishes of the Fish King

| May 14, 2018

In this luminously illustrated and poetic picture book, a little girl and her father and mother journey by boat together through the fairy tale wonders of the world they share.

×
Mortimer Mouse (Bargain Book $1.99)

Mortimer Mouse (Bargain Book $1.99)

| April 29, 2018

Mortimer’s life as a mouse is a mix of anticipation and then overwhelming fear. His days are spent underground in a burrow, waiting for dusk, when he must sneak about, gathering pine nuts to feed his growing family. His greatest fear is the eagles, that sometimes hunt over his forest at twilight. Mortimer has nightmares […]

×
A PLace For My Heart

A PLace For My Heart

| April 12, 2018

A STAND-ALONE NOVEL: From #1 Amazon Bestselling author Ann Marie Bryan comes the highly anticipated third installment in the Encounters of the Heart series – an emotionally gripping account of a most unexpected love, and a marvelous reflection of God’s grace. Crushed by heartache and desperate for an escape, he makes a life-changing choice. When […]

×
The Death of the Miller’s Son

The Death of the Miller’s Son

| April 1, 2018

Beyond any medieval fantasy novel you will ever read. The Death of the Miller’s son is part one of the Marcus series. The book is alive with real characters that will touch your heart and draw you in. Marcus the miller’s son is dead, or so the legend says. Marcus is a young slave and […]

×
Benjy Bunn’s Busy Day

Benjy Bunn’s Busy Day

| March 31, 2018

‘Benjy Bunn was in the kitchen, thought he’d make Mama a cake. Grabbed the flour, eggs and butter, spied a tin in which to bake!’ Benjy Bunn’s Busy Day is a bright and colourful rhyming story about trying your best. Benjy Bunn, a young bunny rabbit, believes he is being good, trying to help his […]

×
Ebba, the First Easter Hare

Ebba, the First Easter Hare

| March 29, 2018

[2018 REVISED EDITION] King Stern rules over a dark empire of hares. His brother Atta leaves. Before his love Hulde gives birth to their first child, he wants to find a field of his own, bathing in light. Every day Hulde runs to the frontier, where she stands on the lookout for Atta. But then […]

×
Pink Tears: Best Children’s Book Award (Ages 3-9)

Pink Tears: Best Children’s Book Award (Ages 3-9)

| March 27, 2018

Teach your children to talk about their feelings! Best children’s book award from Parents and Children magazine! One day, when all children were playing with one another, nobody played with Lolly. She stood apart, tears choking her throat. At home, Lolly refused to tell her parents why she was sad. The next day, a strange […]

×
The Life Group

The Life Group

| January 11, 2018

ONE MISSING GIRL. ONE RADICAL CHURCH. ONE DAY. “THE LIFE GROUP is an intense thriller that keeps you eagerly turning the pages, dying to find out all the answers. Teens and adults alike will devour this rollercoaster story with a shocking ending that makes you question everything you thought you believed.” -Emily Bleeker, author of […]

×
Egbert’s World

Egbert’s World

| November 29, 2017

An old prophecy foretold of a knight who will save two worlds from horror. Set in the early 20th century, a boy named Lucius Domhill tells his tale of his great adventure into the world of Eve. This is where he must find his missing Grandfather, Egbert, and his dog, Sammy; who had mysteriously disappeared […]

×
Poor Boy Road: A Gritty Hard-Hitting Thriller Series Book # 1 (JAKE CALDWELL)

Poor Boy Road: A Gritty Hard-Hitting Thriller Series Book # 1 (JAKE CALDWELL)

| November 25, 2017

An AWARD FINALIST crime thriller! Book one in the Jake Caldwell series. “A SUPERB STORY ABOUT SEEKING REDEMPTION FROM A VIOLENT UPBRINGING – 5 STARS” -Breakaway Reviewers “Gripping page-turner! I absolutely loved it!” -Goodreads Reviewer For fans of Jack Reacher and The Prey Series by John Sanford, this “great suspenseful read” is “more truth than […]

×