Snowflake Wishes, Christmas Kisses

Cyber security expert Cord McQuada heads back home with his twelve-year-old niece in tow. Not that he ever planned to return after the community booted him out eight years ago. And since his only Christmas presents growing up came from the local gas station, he’d rather skip the town’s over-the-top festivities.

Giselle Delacroix, heir to a French fashion line, decides to jump ship and open a children’s clothing store. Busy and overworked, the last thing Giselle needs is a Christmas romance—even if the man involved is every woman’s pièce de résistance.

Melah, Heaven’s unofficial matchmaker, sends her new protégée to quell problems, but can she help Cord and Giselle ignite some Christmas sparks?


Meet Annalisa Russo

Annalisa Russo, a Midwest girl who grew up in an overpopulated first-generation Italian family in the ‘burbs of Chicago, published her first historical romance in 2012. Her Christmas novels are sweet and contemporary romances, and her historical novels chronicle the lives of Italian immigrants in the 1920s and 30s.
On a personal note, along with a passion for reading and writing, Annalisa enjoys gardening, cooking for company, and frequently invents reasons for traveling. The mother of two grown children, she now shares her home with a narcissistic tabby named Buster who really runs the show.

General Jack and the Battle of the Five Kingdoms

The times were hopelessly dark.
In a green land before time, all animals of the world laboured under the repressive rule of King Roar the Lion and the fierce Felines.
Miaow, the timid and inconsequential chief of the cats befriends a fourteen-year-old mysterious explorer, Jack. These two unlikely heroes engage in the impossible struggle for liberty of the repressed animals. The conflict reaches its apogee with an epic but disastrous battle.
Although the two protagonists were aware their survival was at stake, little did they know their enduring friendship would radically alter the destiny of the Animal World forever.
This book will appeal to fans of “The Hobbit” and “The Chronicles of Narnia.”


Meet David Bush

David Bush is a medical doctor specialized in haematology. He still practices hospital medicine. Since he gave up his private practice, he has more time to spend with the little ones. He has many interests. Most of all though, he cherishes the time he spends with his young nephews. He has published many papers in international peer reviewed medical journals. He also writes analytical opinion articles for an influential political blog. This is the second book of the Jack trilogy in which his young great nephew at different ages becomes a protagonist in the plot.

Intuition: A Fantasy Austen Retelling

A man does not recover from such a devotion to such a woman. He ought not; he does not.

As a spinster daughter of a wealthy landowner, Evaine Elloch is a disappointment to her family. She has weak magic, little beauty, and no romantic prospects. When her father’s spend-thrift ways force the family to rent out their home and move to Bath, it opens a door to both possibility and dread, for the man Evaine loved seven years ago steps back into her life. 

Now a wealthy mage captain, Balan Wynterval believes he has no interest in the quiet and plain Evaine who refused his marriage proposal when he was but a poor lieutenant.  Yet, as they are thrown together by circumstance, he struggles to ignore the attraction he feels for her. 

When an evil mage threatens the Elloch family, Evaine turns to Balan for help. Will he be able to overcome his pride, or will he also fall prey to the Mage’s magical influence and lose Evaine forever?

This magical retelling of Jane Austen’s Persuasion will delight and thrill fans of Jane Austen and fantasy alike. All books in the Magical Regency series are stand-alone novels and can be read in any order. 

Read the others in the series:

Book 1: Power and Prestige by Sarah L. McConkie
Book 2: Ember by Jae Wiley
Book 3: Intuition by Grace J. Croy
Book 4: Secrets and Splendor by MeLisa Stone
Book 5: Northanger Haunting by Jae Wiley
Book 6: Bronwyn by Grace J. Croy


Meet Grace J Croy

Grace was born, raised, and now settled in Salt Lake City, Utah. She lives with her sweet cats in a little house at the bottom of a little mountain, where the snow piles high in the winter.

She graduated with a BA in English from Utah State University, and then went on to study Library and Information Science from Emporia State University. When she’s not writing, she works as a librarian. It’s the second-best job in the world–she gets paid to buy books, plan awesome community events, and advise readers on what books to try next. Creating stories is, of course, the best job in the world.

Go Dwarf Yourself

“One of the best damn bounty hunters. Period.”  James Brownstone

Johnny Walker was a good bounty hunter in his day. James Brownstone good.

But everybody has a line. Johnny found his when his teenage daughter was murdered. Who was the killer? Even Johnny couldn’t figure it out.

Everybody’s favorite Dwarf retreated to his cabin in the swamp with his two hound dogs by his side, and retired with his guns, his whiskey and his memories.

Except magical monsters weren’t done with him… yet.

A young female shifter has gone missing and her parents are dead. The Feds know that Johnny is her only hope and the clock is ticking. 

Johnny can’t say no this time.

He’s off to New York City with Light Elf Fed Lisa Breyer to get her back.

Dwarf the Bounty Hunter is back to kick ass and take names. Or maybe just kick ass.

What will he do when the clues connect to the fifteen-year-old cold case of his daughter’s murder?

Click BUY NOW or READ FOR FREE to find out. Join Johnny, Lisa, and the hounds as they crash the Monster’s Ball to rescue a shifter girl in Go Dwarf Yourself.