Tag: Fantasy

Ronan’s Dinosaur (Bargain Book $0.99)

Ronan’s Dinosaur (Bargain Book $0.99)

| November 15, 2018

Ronan is a young boy who is dealing with a crisis. He and his parents have just moved into his Grandmother’s house to look after the sick old lady. The ramshackle old house and garden also pose a problem as Ronan is very introverted and anxious about anything new and even refuses to venture into […]

×
Forgotten Gods

Forgotten Gods

| November 14, 2018

The gods are real…and they’re assholes. Thousands of years ago, ancient deities fought a civil war that nearly destroyed the earth. They were defeated by a great warrior—and banished to spend eternity beyond the reach of the humans who once served them. Their war is raging once again.  And once again, it will require a […]

×
The War of Spells

The War of Spells

| November 12, 2018

In this sequel of The City of Wizards, Syrdan travels half the world to find and rescue his llove, fights alien magical powers and travels into the past on a mission that might save the World, but cost him his own life. Join Syrdan in his adventures full of action, magic, love and treason.The Book […]

×
A Chance Beginning

A Chance Beginning

| November 9, 2018

Erik Eleodum is a simple man. He doesn’t want to be a hero. He doesn’t need fame or fortune. He is content farming his family’s homestead in northern Háthgolthane and raising a simple family, like his father, for the rest of his life. In fact, adventure is the last thing on his mind. Befel, Erik’s […]

×
The Accidental Archmage: Book One – Ragnarok Rising (Bargain Book $1.20)

The Accidental Archmage: Book One – Ragnarok Rising (Bargain Book $1.20)

| November 9, 2018

ANNIVERSARY EDITION. Revised and Edited. July 2018. With bonus content – “In Ymir’s Halls” (short story) ********************************************************************* An epic fantasy on another world. With a modern twist. What if you fell through a crack in reality? Like those people disappearing in plain sight you have read about. What if you find yourself in a strangely […]

×
The Dream Keeper

The Dream Keeper

| November 8, 2018

The Dream Keeper delivers equal parts suspense, adventure and romance, in this riveting page-turner that kicks off a book series like no other. Abandoned when she was young, Sarah Marley knows little of where she came from, and less of where she’s going. But her life takes an unexpected turn when mysterious and handsome Luke […]

×
Fluorescence: Fire Starter

Fluorescence: Fire Starter

| November 5, 2018

Fans of Cloak and Dagger, The Gifted, and Mortal Instruments find this saga truly infectious.Alice was a normal teenager until a dying race of aliens chose her and a handful of others to preserve their bioluminescent DNA. The light lives in her bloodstream, it’s unpredictable and could flare up at any time, exposing her secret […]

×
Alchemist’s Touch

Alchemist’s Touch

| October 30, 2018

To save his kingdom, Ebon may have to betray his father. He’s sort of fine with that. A new series by Amazon #1 Bestseller Garrett Robinson. All his life, Ebon has been denied the opportunity to learn magic. Though he was born an alchemist, his father would never let him attend the Academy for Wizards […]

×
The Ritual: Book One of the Plagueborne Trilogy

The Ritual: Book One of the Plagueborne Trilogy

| October 28, 2018

A devastating plague is sweeping the continent of Greater Virren…Its origin is unknown, its dominance of the land near complete. In times of grim desperation, pestilence has given way to superstition, and the citizenry are now more divided than ever. Yet the city of Rothenberg remains inexplicably untouched…The Council has grown convinced of their immunity, […]

×
Twilight Siege

Twilight Siege

| October 24, 2018

After her carefree world is ripped apart, Rebecca Peterson must accept her new life and the dark powers that come with it. Navigating this new landscape of deceit and manipulation is paramount if she is to stop hordes of blood-thirsty Faeries from invading Earth. Now that Ronan’s motivations are clear, Becca looks to Lochlan for […]

×