Tag: Free

Ubiety

Ubiety

| February 23, 2019

TO WHOEVER IS READING THIS I HAVE A QUESTION. Why are you here, reading this, today? Have you no free will? Are you just simply not meant to be here? Perhaps it is all random or perhaps not, for maybe, just maybe you were meant to stumble upon this piece as just maybe I was […]

Silent No More

Silent No More

| August 13, 2018

#1 AMAZON BESTSELLER – A tragic romantic suspense you won’t be able to put down. Perfect for fans of Brittainy Cherry or Nicole Jacquelyn. A sexy, fast-paced suspense debut book that’ll leave you begging for more. She thought silence was her best option—until the past threatened to ruin her future. I was doing fine. Great. […]

×
Living this thing called Life

Living this thing called Life

| August 5, 2018

Mia Saint never thought her life would take turns that her mother has never prepared her for. Her school life was going great. Her friends was there for her whenever she needed too. Her sister was busy with her own life as a popular kid. One mistake was made that cost Mia her entire life. […]

×
The Tacitan Legacy (The Star Agency Chronicles Book 3)

The Tacitan Legacy (The Star Agency Chronicles Book 3)

| June 2, 2018

An ancient secret. A deadly assassin. A race against time… When a series of prominent planetary leaders are found dead with the energy mysteriously ripped from their bodies, the Affinity must face the terrifying possibility that an enemy has taken control of the lethal technology left behind by an extinct, all-powerful alien race known as […]

×
The Blowhard Devil

The Blowhard Devil

| May 9, 2018

See the trailer of the book on YouTube: http://bit.ly/TBD-trailer An enchanting night is all it takes for a devil to delineate the crest of madness, chaos, and ingenuity. The Blowhard Devil is a prodigious crime novel which takes you to a ride as never before. It pictures the war between a brilliant detective and a […]

×
The Find – Max and the Dream Time Book One

The Find – Max and the Dream Time Book One

| May 5, 2018

The FindBook One of Max and the Dream Time A Short Story Excluding a shock of flaming red hair, Max is a mediocre teenager in every way possible. Max’s docile tendencies provide ample ammunition for Max’s three friends, Mark, Randall, and Jamie to torment Max. I told you Mark, I pulled it from the cold […]

×
Storytellers

Storytellers

| February 23, 2018

The Storytellers have endured an eternity of infertility. As gods and goddesses, the only way they’ve been able to create life is by forming their own universes. Pokeetle, busy working on his newest solar system, is stunned when his lover, Madeline, visits and announces that she is pregnant. The new life pulses strongly inside of […]

×
Alice the Superbug

Alice the Superbug

| February 3, 2018

This story is great for a quick bedtime story! This is a short story about a Superbug, named Alice. A story that is not just interesting but also a moral lesson. Come and join the adventure of Alice as she fights with the bad wolf! This is an excellent story for preschool readers, reading aloud […]

×
The Power of a Dream (While Aurora Slept Book 1)

The Power of a Dream (While Aurora Slept Book 1)

| January 1, 2018

Aurora and her sister are inseparable, until dreams divide them.Literally.“On the night of my sixteenth birthday, I fell asleep. When morning came, I didn’t wake up. It’s been a month and I’m still sleeping, but this isn’t the story that you think it is.”—Aurora“People think my name is Maleficent but that isn’t true. And as […]

×
Tiny House

Tiny House

| December 12, 2017

Your Ultimate Guide to Tiny House Design! Free bonus inside! (Right After Conclusion) – Get limited time offer, Get your BONUS right NOW! Transform your life and experience financial freedom by designing a Tiny House In Tiny House: A Practical Guide On How To Save Money, Spend Less And Live More With A Minimalist Lifestyle, […]