Tag: friends

Jogger Learns to Fish

Jogger Learns to Fish

| September 5, 2018

“Jogger Learns to Fish,” is the second book in the series of “Jogger’s Adventures.” Jogger, a little piglet and his friend Joey want to fish, but they don’t know how. Jogger’s Daddy consents to take them to the lake fishing for the day.With Daddy’s help, fishing becomes fun and educational, as they must sit quietly […]

×
Roxy the unicorn and the beach ball

Roxy the unicorn and the beach ball

| June 18, 2018

Roxy the unicorn finds something exciting when she is walking around. It’s a beach ball! Roxy plays with the beach ball and has a lot of fun, but then something bad happens. Can Roxy’s friends make everything better again? Roxy the unicorn and the beach ball is part of the Roxy the unicorn collection. Other […]

×
Parad’ ice: – learning an important lesson

Parad’ ice: – learning an important lesson

| May 10, 2018

Parad ice – learning an important lesson Follow Zigi the penguin throughout his life as he goes from riches to losing it all, and learns an important lesson of appreciation. Parad’Ice – Learning an important lesson, teaches children not to be jealous of others but rather to be grateful for all the good things that […]

×
The London Hustler

The London Hustler

| April 7, 2018

Do YOU want to thrive in London without breaking the bank? In July 2015, I left Australia and moved to London based on not much more than a gut feel. But I hated it. Broke and miserable, I just couldn’t find my groove and was wondering if the “gut feel” that led me here was […]

×
Poor Boy Road: A Gritty Hard-Hitting Thriller Series Book # 1 (JAKE CALDWELL)

Poor Boy Road: A Gritty Hard-Hitting Thriller Series Book # 1 (JAKE CALDWELL)

| November 25, 2017

An AWARD FINALIST crime thriller! Book one in the Jake Caldwell series. “A SUPERB STORY ABOUT SEEKING REDEMPTION FROM A VIOLENT UPBRINGING – 5 STARS” -Breakaway Reviewers “Gripping page-turner! I absolutely loved it!” -Goodreads Reviewer For fans of Jack Reacher and The Prey Series by John Sanford, this “great suspenseful read” is “more truth than […]

×
A Demon Saved

A Demon Saved

| November 8, 2017

How long can the good times last for the Demon Guardian? Michael Gilbert has been a Guardian of the Temple for two years. Still savoring the newness of being part of a team, having friends, and actively working for good, his Demon Realm origins are now a strange memory he doesn’t miss. He and his […]

×
Thermopolis

Thermopolis

| August 25, 2017

Trying to survive in the city of Thermopolis is no easy task. Samael has tried to make his own way, but things have not gone right for him. Taking refuge in an abandoned building near the docks, he finds an unlikely friend.

×
The First Two Immortal Prophecy Novels of The Gurruffallo Series: Atleah/Trinket Holder Fantasy Adventure Collection

The First Two Immortal Prophecy Novels of The Gurruffallo Series: Atleah/Trinket Holder Fantasy Adventure Collection

| May 24, 2017

This fantasy, adventure is the first collection in the Gurruffallo Series. It includes Atleah, Book 1, and Trinket Holder, Book 2. Rhionan, a centuries old immortal, has discovered that she is the center of a Prophecy, but as she grows to accept this truth in her long life the Dark Shadow of Eight is growing […]

×