Tag: happily ever after

Winebar

Winebar

| November 12, 2017

You fancy yourself an angel. Well, darlin’…I’m here to make you into a naughty one. That’s what I do. I make women go crazy. They’re driven insane by desire. They want to get their hands on my body. They want to enjoy the fruits of my wealth. But I don’t care about any of that. […]

Poetic State of Mind

Poetic State of Mind

| November 7, 2017

*****PRAISES for POETIC STATE OF MIND**** “The poetry in this book surrounds itself with beautiful words that guide us with understandings of what love can be. Aditi Shukla has succeeded in telling a story through a series of poems and musings to the best of most peoples’ abilities. You can end up reading it again […]

×
Doctor L: A Second Chance Fake Marriage Romance

Doctor L: A Second Chance Fake Marriage Romance

| November 4, 2017

Izzy Yesterday he told me he’s hated me for the past ten years. Today he’s asking me to marry him?! Dave Langley has hated me ever since the crash that killed his parents and little sister. He lost his whole family and I lost my best friend. Deep down I don’t blame him, that’s why […]

×
WILDEST DREAMS – Hollywood Nights Book 1

WILDEST DREAMS – Hollywood Nights Book 1

| November 3, 2017

~~ Sexy, emotional, often funny, always messy, true love romance ~~ Jenn Lesley isn’t finding the man of her dreams, so a friends-with-benefits situation suits her just fine in the meantime. She’s a smart woman—a lawyer—with her feet solidly on the ground. She’s pretty sure she knows what she needs, and Walker isn’t it. Walker […]

×
The broken angel

The broken angel

| October 22, 2017

SIA AND SAMTOGETHER THEY CHANGED THE COURSE OF HISTORY AND NOW THEY WILL REVOLUTIONIZE THE FUTURESIA- A VIRTUOUS MORTAL Sia had struggled to maintain her moral compass pointing right in face of the God’s so called orders as manifested by some disillusioned angels and amidst all this chaos her gradual process of falling for her […]

×
Cinderella Shoots the Moon

Cinderella Shoots the Moon

| October 12, 2017

“Cinderella Shoots the Moon” is a novel for anyone who has ever dreamed of a better life and fought to make it happen. It’s the story of 13-year-old Tara Harris, who moves to rural upstate New York and finds more to worry about than clothes and popularity. With her parents falling into depression and alcoholism […]

×
Reflection (A Whitney Steel Novel – Book One)

Reflection (A Whitney Steel Novel – Book One)

| October 6, 2017

A page-turning debut in the tradition of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner and Michael Connelly.  Reflection is a romantic thriller fueled with heart-pounding suspense and high-octane action. “A deeply emotional romantic suspense that starts bold and holds you captive to the very end.” — New York Times Bestseller, Dianna Love Florida investigative reporter, Whitney Steel, has […]

×
I Wrote A Book About You

I Wrote A Book About You

| September 18, 2017

If you liked Bridget Jones, you’re going to fall in love with this story… Meet Posy, a 26-year-old quirky blonde who’s left close to bankruptcy after a divorce from her cheating, childhood sweetheart, Hamilton. Following the implosion, a year ago, Posy’s brother Noah pushes her to go and live in a different culture in fear […]

×
Escape to Osprey Cove

Escape to Osprey Cove

| September 9, 2017

What Doug finds in the secret compartment of his new red Corvette will forever change his life. It will also change Catherine’s. Doug and Catherine come from two different worlds. Catherine’s world is one of privilege and wealth. Doug grew up dirt poor and full of envy of others who had the things that he […]

×
OUR SONG

OUR SONG

| September 1, 2017

~~ Sexy, emotional, often funny, always messy, true love romance ~~ Meet the boys of the band WILDER and fall hard. 31-year-old single mother Kelsey has moved to Nashville to finally live the life she wants. She’s hasn’t so much given up on love as she’s just decided there are more important things. That doesn’t […]