Tag: incubus

Demons of Desire

Demons of Desire

| September 17, 2018

Amber’s succubus desires are driving her, as well as every man within a five mile radius, crazy – and, Irix, the sexy incubus sent to tutor her, isn’t helping one bit. Determined to find some balance in her life as well as get away from his tempting presence, she escapes to visit a college friend […]

×
Rafe: Tears of Crimson  (Tears of Crimson New Orleans Vampire Bar Book 3)

Rafe: Tears of Crimson (Tears of Crimson New Orleans Vampire Bar Book 3)

| April 15, 2017

Before Tears of Crimson, there was Rafael. Fans of The Vampire Diaries, True Blood, and Twilight get ready for the world that will leave your soul longing. Her soul called to me in desperation and in my darkness, I found light once more. Tempted by her innocence, I vowed not to destroy her even though […]

×