Tag: J.L. Myers

Fallen Angel: Dawn of Reckoning (Blood Bound Origins Book 1)

Fallen Angel: Dawn of Reckoning (Blood Bound Origins Book 1)

| April 16, 2017

Darkly romantic. A dangerous new paranormal thriller for fans of all things supernatural. Before Earth there was Heaven, a place of immortality and subservience, a place where angels existed to watch the world transform…until one angel changed everything. Gabriel may have been the first of the archangels to feel love and compassion, but teaching Lucifer […]

×
What Lies Inside (A Blood Bound Novel, Book 1)

What Lies Inside (A Blood Bound Novel, Book 1)

| January 24, 2016

A page-turning paranormal series for fans of Twilight and A Shade of Vampire. Amelia never asked to unleash her inner vampire…she never even knew it existed. Amelia is sucked into a nightmare and killed at the hungry fangs of a monster…but then she wakes up and everything has changed. Her whole life has been a […]

×