Tag: kidnapping

Deadly Illusions

Deadly Illusions

| September 14, 2018

Deadly Illusions is the debut book from Robert Brown. A thrilling ride through the streets of London in a crime thriller that’s simply magic! Follow the suspense as it twists and turns in this highly rated debut book from an up and coming crime author Cael Adler is a private detective with an eye for […]

×
The Little Spanish Girl

The Little Spanish Girl

| July 30, 2018

Spain, the fifties. Detective Emmanuel Klauder travels north to answer the plea of an infamous local gangster for help in the disappearance of his daughter. The detective is joined by a local senior police inspector but before the two can even begin to unravel the case, a series of mysterious occurrences ensues involving several apparently […]

×
Winslow: The Lost Hunters

Winslow: The Lost Hunters

| June 15, 2018

A 15-year-old first-time hunter and her father go missing on the first day of hunting season: a wilderness guide whose only hope until now has been the ghost of his late wife, a wilderness hunt, an abandoned mine, a struggle to survive, a wolf in sheep’s clothing, and a daring escape attempt with a killer […]

×
Race Against Madness

Race Against Madness

| May 25, 2018

A breath holding, edge of your seat thriller, Race Against Madness tracks the disturbing game a serial killer plays with his victims. But this time…one victim refuses to lose.   The game is on, the clock is ticking, and winning means the difference between life and death.   Adam Webber has been invisible for most […]

×
Tears of love

Tears of love

| April 29, 2018

The strange games of life, intrigues, corruption, lie and truth. Hatred and love play their own role, bringing the respective results that arise from different circumstances. Two sisters were so similar but so different. Both of them in love with the same man. The man was a handsome surgeon from the orthopedics department and director […]

×
Amber Alert

Amber Alert

| January 15, 2018

Time is running out. Nine-year-old Chloe Janis is abducted. Abby, her mom, is now faced with revealing her dark past, hidden these last seventeen years, or losing her daughter forever. A cryptic message from a man she’d shoved into the dark recesses of her mind forces her into an impossible situation—revealing secrets best kept hidden […]

×
Blind River

Blind River

| December 25, 2017

You won’t be able to put down Blind River! Ben Follows’s debut novel is a nail-biting, breathtaking, thrill-ride about the disappearances of four young women in the fragile town of Blind River. Curtis Mackley left Blind River the moment he turned eighteen, fleeing to Manhattan to follow his dream of being an FBI agent. Fourteen […]

×
Gold Shadow

Gold Shadow

| December 13, 2017

In the North American continent, eighteen year old Ebony has been living as a slave for as long as she can remember. The underground cities, the tattoo, the scars and the shackles are a part of the only world she has ever known. She knows that in order to survive, she will have to stay […]

×
Poor Boy Road: A Gritty Hard-Hitting Thriller Series Book # 1 (JAKE CALDWELL)

Poor Boy Road: A Gritty Hard-Hitting Thriller Series Book # 1 (JAKE CALDWELL)

| November 25, 2017

An AWARD FINALIST crime thriller! Book one in the Jake Caldwell series. “A SUPERB STORY ABOUT SEEKING REDEMPTION FROM A VIOLENT UPBRINGING – 5 STARS” -Breakaway Reviewers “Gripping page-turner! I absolutely loved it!” -Goodreads Reviewer For fans of Jack Reacher and The Prey Series by John Sanford, this “great suspenseful read” is “more truth than […]

×
The Absence of Screams

The Absence of Screams

| October 5, 2017

From the author of Blind River!   Experience the jaw-dropping twists and turns for yourself! Get the Absence of Screams now! Eleven years ago, Marcus lost everything. His daughter was kidnapped and his wife was murdered. Now, he spends his days pretending to be paralyzed and touring the country, raising money for missing children. He […]

×