The Steel Kings MC Complete Collection

~Get ready for your next Binge~

The men of the Steel Kings MC are tough, tattooed, clever and cunning. But, they have one thing that separates them from the pack. They’re trying to go straight. Tired of seeing family and friends return in body bags, they begin a new chapter. With many new challenges, friends, and foes along the way.

Warning: These guys will have you on your knees with hot and steamy romance, they love hard and fall even harder.

Creed (The Steel Kings MC Book 1)

Marshall (The Steel Kings MC Book 2)

Dice (The Steel Kings MC Book 3)

Torque (The Steel Kings MC Book 4)

Cash (The Steel Kings MC Book 5)

Sean Collins (The Steel Kings MC Book 6)


Meet Scarlett Winters

Best selling author Scarlett Winters.

If you love steamy romance-short stories, with insta love, dominant alpha males, and happily ever after endings with no cliff hangers, just feel good and spicy. Then you will love my stories! I love to interact with my amazing readers and can’t wait to get to know you!

Creed

Creed was born a biker, his dad was the president of the Steel Kings and now his Brother Sean (SC) is the president. There’s only one problem, SC wants to change everything. He wants to clean up the club and keep everyone safe. That’s not something Creed is interested in, but then he runs into trouble of his own. Blonde, sassy, blue eyed, trouble that will make him beg for mercy.

Candy is visiting her parents in Truth or Consequences from college, her dad Judge Gary has plans for the type of guy she’s going to fall for. Candy wants someone to see her for her, smart, classy, and clever. Not just another pretty face.

When the squeaky clean, boring judge reveals there’s more to him, what does that mean for Creed? Will he end up with a shallow, unmarked grave?

Dear Reader,
Creed is a hot headed bad boy, that is determined to keep the club the same as it’s always been. But one run in with Candy and he’s rethinking everything about life and what he really wants. There’s steamy chemistry, instalove, twists and turns along the way and of course HEA.
Kindest regards,
Scarlett

Meet Scarlett Winters

Best selling author Scarlett Winters.

If you love steamy romance-short stories, with insta love, dominant alpha males, and happily ever after endings with no cliff hangers, just feel good and spicy. Then you will love my stories! I love to interact with my amazing readers and can’t wait to get to know you!

‘Did you ever ponder the sheer absurdity of the story told in the New Testament? That humanity’s redemption lay in the execution of God’s only son?’

Elliot Ambrose is one of the few souls on Earth who knows the truth about Yeshua of Nazareth. His determination to expose this truth throws him into conflict with an ancient and powerful foe, who will stop at nothing to protect their secrets. Elliot must undertake a violent journey, and a war started in Judea two thousand years ago culminates in a final battle in the twenty-first century.

This dark, gripping, dual time-line conspiracy thriller will appeal to fans of Dan Brown, S. J Parris, and Raymond Khoury.