Weakest Lynx (Bargain Read)

She wanted a simple life. What she got was anything but…

Lexi Sobado is anything but ordinary. She can do things—sense things—that most people cannot. When she attracts the attention of a deadly stalker, she’s not about to sit quietly and let the handsome ex-SEAL save her. She’s going to take care of herself and help catch the madman—even if it’s the last thing she ever does.

Striker Rheas is supposed to protect Lexi. He can’t do his job, though, if she’s keeping secrets—and she’s definitely hiding something from him. But then again, he has a secret of his own. He can’t let her know he’s falling in love with her…

Lexi’s gut (and psychic ability) is telling her that what she hides, what she reveals, and what she uncovers will have to be in perfect balance if she’s going to
stop a killer—and save her own life in the process.

Time is running out…

Weakest Lynx is an intense psychic suspense thriller, where vigilante justice is really self-preservation. This women’s action adventure romance series is filled with ex-special forces, spies, conspiracies, and international terror as Lexi and Striker move from friends to lovers, and Lexi desperately searches for her happily ever after. 

Grab your copy, and let’s go!


Meet Fiona Quinn

Fiona Quinn is a five-time USA Today bestselling author, a Kindle Scout winner, and has been listed as an Amazon Top 100 author in: Romantic Suspense; Mystery, thriller, and suspense; Mysteries, Science Fiction, Fantasy, and Horror.

Quinn writes smart, sexy suspense with a psychic twist in her Iniquus World of books including: Lynx, Strike Force, Uncommon Enemies, Kate Hamilton Mysteries, and FBI Joint Task Force Series.?

She writes urban fantasy as Fiona Angelica Quinn for her Elemental Witches Series

And, just for fun, she writes the Badge Bunny Booze Mystery Collection with her dear friend, Tina Glasneck.

Quinn is rooted in the Old Dominion where she lives with her husband and children. There, she pops chocolates, devours books, and taps continuously on her laptop.

The Marlow Project

A fast-paced, fascinating medical thriller set in the near future where the use of technology comes with a dark side. Perfect for fans of Black Mirror.

Dr Marlow pioneers an unusual procedure which involves the brain transplant of terminally ill patients into the bodies of death-row prisoners. 

But what happens when demand exceeds supply?

What happens when ethics become hazy?

What happens if there are other reasons for wanting a new body?

How far down in this murky, underworld will Dr Marlow be dragged before he takes drastic action?

Packed with twists and turns, read now to uncover the shocking truth.


What readers are saying;

“Fast-paced and an easy read.”

“A real roller coaster of a tale…”

“A classic page-turner…”

“I loved the characters and the entire book…”

No products found.

Dreams of Reality

Dreams of Reality - ASIN B0058W09SS

Skye Patterson – 24-year old entrepreneur trying to make her way in the world all by herself since she was orphaned at birth – finds herself the victim of a mind controlling substance. 

Moving to Detroit, was a big step emotionally, but she never thought it would be a big step mentally. The mind controlling drugs invade her life enveloping her in a world she never thought she could experience and a love that was too good to be true with one of her clients, 
Thaddeus Newman, a powerful construction business owner. When she begins to experience the too real dreams she tries to convince herself they are not real, but as the dreams become more vivid, she delves deep into a world of pimps, businessmen, doctors, and murder, until she finds out what is really happening to her. With Thaddeus by her side, she is able to face her reality and conquer her fears. Dreams of Reality touches on the new age drug, GHB in the revitalization of Motown, where a woman tries to make it alone and finds that in order to survive she has to make her dreams of love, into dreams of reality.

No products found.

Too young to die

cover

Too Young to Die is a compelling, gripping scientific thriller of a journalist’s investigation into a rejuvenation drug which is about to change the human race forever.

Dave Wilson, a middle-aged New York journalist suffering from depression and chronic back pain, is thrilled with his new assignment: an article about a new drug that allegedly can stop the aging process, rejuvenate the body and increase the human lifespan significantly.

The twenty-first century is the age of biotechnology and he goes to the depth of this during his investigation. Scientific developments are happening at an exponentially growing pace and are about to change the human species in unprecedented ways.

While learning about the impressive advances of science, he decides to do the unthinkable. His life changes in unimaginable ways, but not everything changes the way he had hoped. Dave gets sucked into an intricate web of crime, greed and genius evil.

Shatter Proof

cover

“For me, Sonia Amon, my first questions hold the spirit and security of my heart, but the second question holds more hatred than I thought myself capable of feeling – Hatred and Fear…”

Newly retired Army physician and War College Professor Sonia Amon returns to war-torn Syria where she plans to open several medical clinics. Syrian-born Sonia possesses the cultural competency, appearance and language skills that make her an ideal operative in the Middle East. Her medical expertise and knowledge of the surrounding mountainous region adds to her strengths. But life is cheap, and her enemies are plentiful.

Danger awaits her outside of Aleppo and follows her everywhere she travels in the country. When terror strikes, it’s shocking!

“You can’t put this book down…”
“A scary, dark and disturbing portrayal of terrorism” from USA Today and WSJ best selling author Judith Lucci.
“Thrilling! The perfect blend of action, adventure, medical knowledge, and mystery with a touch of romance.”
If you love Sandra Brown, David Baldacci, Tim Tigner and Danielle Girard, you’ll love Judith Lucci.

Forging the Nightmare: A Jarrod Hawkins Technothriller

cover

THE PERFECT WEAPON HAS A MIND OF ITS OWN.

Jarrod Hawkins is ushered into an underground facility, where a group of DARPA scientists use his body for biotechnological research. They use genetic editing, nanomachinery, neural rewriting, and next-generation armor to turn him into the most fearsome weapon on earth. But as they push the limits of human performance and lethality, the facility begins to experience unexpected power outages. There is evidence of sabotage, and the security team is plagued with sickening pranks. There is only one explanation—their creation has turned against them.

As the experiment nears its completion, Jarrod struggles to understand his new abilities. His memories have been shattered, but his instincts scream at him to escape at any cost. On the outside, he has become a machine of war, but inside, the remnant of his former self fights for control. As a team of surgeons prepare for a final operation, Jarrod must make a choice: Will he let them take control of his mind, or will he use his enhancements to break free? Will he become a perfect soldier, or the most fearsome vigilante the world has ever known?