Tag: men’s adventure

The Complete Last War Series

The Complete Last War Series

| October 18, 2018

The Highly Acclaimed Last War Series –  Now Available in One Complete Edition!  With over ten thousand copies sold, millions of pages read and hundreds of five star reviews series-wide, The Complete Last War Series is an epic, edge-of-your-seat post-apocalyptic thriller that’s perfect for fans of Jack Hunt, Ryan Westfield, Harley Tate, Mike Kraus and […]

×
Hush, child

Hush, child

| December 14, 2017

A Reunion And A Reason To Live Judah Greer is an alcoholic without the will to sober up, that is until his long-lost daughter reenters his life. When Mara becomes the twenty-fifth victim of a serial kidnapper, he launches out on a frantic quest to save her. Aided by a mysterious young girl who may […]

×
TRAFFICKED

TRAFFICKED

| May 1, 2017

Former Green Beret, Julian Beck takes a break from his current role as a private contractor providing security for high-end clients such as Japanese tech billionaires and emerging American pop stars, when his former team member’s niece is abducted. Beck doesn’t hesitate to jump into a new mission that will put him as an opposing […]