Rogue Agents of Magic Complete Series Boxed Set

Who do you call when magical trouble threatens?

The Feds used to call on Diana Scheen and her team of agents.

What happens when the Feds they trusted no longer trust them?

Pick up this complete 8-book action-packed, urban fantasy series to continue the story from Federal Agents of Magic in the Oriceran Universe. 

Diana Sheen and her team have been the Feds go-to Agents when magical trouble threatens.

Their ongoing mission to collect dangerous Rhazdon Artifacts is more important than ever.

Enemies don’t stand a chance. Cutting-edge technology, honed magical skills and artifact weapons gave them an advantage.

But what happens when the Feds they trusted no longer trust them?

Diana, Rath the troll, Cara, Bryant, and the rest of the team will have to turn to the allies they’ve made on their missions. Ruby Achera arrives from Magic City. Diana even reaches out to Nylotte, the Drow mentor. But is she far more than she seems?

Can any of it be enough when the foundations you counted on have turned on you? Only time will tell if the skills Diana learned from her old mentors help her escape and then – fight back.

For action, magic, snarky banter, martial arts, mystical creatures, and high intrigue, join Diana, Rath, and the rest on their new adventure!

Books included in this boxed set:

  • Rogue Ops
  • Rogue Agents on the Run
  • Rogue Rescue
  • Rogue Retribution
  • Rogue Agents on the Hunt
  • Rogue Rampage
  • Rogue Agents Unbroken
  • Rogue Victory

Scroll up and click BUY NOW or READ FOR FREE to join the adventures today!

Reclaimer: The Crucible

Earth is dying, the PAC are invading, and Gabriel will do anything to protect his family.

The plan was simple: Evacuate the city, enlist in the Tactical Armor Corps, and stop the invasion. Easy, right? 

Things rarely go according to plan.

When his city falls, Gabriel discovers how unprepared he truly is.

Recruited into the Reclaimer project, Gabriel must survive a brutal selection process. Deadly traps lurk around every corner, and survival comes at a steep price. One threatening to break him.

When success marks him for death, Gabriel fears he’ll become another statistic…

Experience the first kickass, action packed story in the Legacy of a Dying World series, a gritty, military sci-fi epic set upon an apocalyptic earth. Perfect for fans of Scott Moon, JN Chaney, and Rick Partlow


Meet Waldo Rodriguez

Waldo Rodriguez is an American author from the beautiful island of Puerto Rico, living in Florida with his two dogs. He started off on this whirlwind adventure of writing fiction by trying to break into the gaming industry. Along the way, he discovered a love for world crafting and storytelling and made a sharp right turn.

A long time gamer and lover of sci-fi and fantasy, he spends his time thinking up new stories, playing and deconstructing video games.

Currently, his greatest aspiration is to create a fantastic new world for readers to dive into and enjoy.

The Usurper

The Usurper - ASIN B084BSV6SV

Introducing the Usurper King…And the Road to the Crown is paved in blood…

The Fates weave a tapestry of life and death for young Gathelaus the Sellsword. Now an unexpected opportunity presents itself for the famed mercenary, he has but to claim the blood red crown…

But once you wear the crown, how long can you hold it until that power is turned against you? Follow Gathelaus on a journey through a life of magic, action and intrigue; battling gods and monsters across a mystic realm …

The Usurper is an action-packed heroic adventure in the vein of classic pulp fiction and heroic fantasy. If you like Conan the Barbarian, The Witcher and Logen Ninefingers along with vengeful sorcery, savage duels, larger-than-life characters, and witty humor, then you’ll love James Alderdice’s barbaric tale. 

Buy The Usurper to get lost in a bloody sword and sorcery adventure today!

[aawp fields=”B084BSV6SV” value=”button”]

Northern Knights

cover

The world’s most powerful empire wants him dead…

…yet how far will the desire to achieve liberty push a brash college senior?

Cain Riscattare just wanted to return to school, play ball, and enhance his element control ability—never suspecting a military draft will derail his plans. Faced with the prospect of getting shipped off to fight a needless war under the imperial banner, Cain and his small group of friends resist, sparking a colonial uprising not seen in two decades.

The revolution has begun, and Cain is number one on the world’s global power’s hitlist.

Join readers who are talking about this fast-paced new adult urban fantasy and discover whether Cain and his friends survive the encounter.