The Labyrinth in the Basement

After a spell of boredom on a hot summer day in 1958, twelve-year-old Lois and her friends stumble across a mysterious passageway hidden in the back of her mother’s closet. They discover a mysterious map that points to treasure for those brave enough to seek it out. The four girls embark on a journey through this strange labyrinth in search of the promised riches. However the labyrinth is not as innocent as it appears, and the obstacles it throws at the girls threaten both their friendships and their lives.

The Goonies meets Alice in Wonderland, this dark fairy tale adventure is sure to keep you on the edge of your seat


Meet Grace Anderson

Grace Anderson is an up and coming indie author based out of Denver, Colorado. Her work centers around grief, mental health and all the emotional ups and downs that come with being human. When she’s not writing, she enjoys reading, thrift shopping and sipping chai at local coffee shops

The Theory of Anything

A brilliant professor. A shocking murder. The truth is more complex and unpredictable than it seems. When Dr. David Solon walked out of the coffee shop on the afternoon of May 3, 2011, he didn’t expect to foil an attempted robbery in a nearby alley. He didn’t expect to recognize the would-be perpetrator of the crime. And he didn’t expect to shoot that man to death. An hour earlier, he was sharing a breakthrough mathematical discovery with a colleague. A day earlier, he was unraveling a puzzle with implications for the events that shape our lives. And a week earlier, he was falling asleep beside his beloved wife of twenty-two years. After a year of frustrated effort, a horrific tragedy sparks David’s incredible discovery about mathematical randomness. Still reeling from this crime, he latches onto a theory that will reshape his field and change the way everyone thinks about mathematics, physics, history and basic laws of cause-and-effect. The Theory of Anything is an intellectual crime novel that takes readers back through the previous seven days to uncover the crime and subsequent events—random or predetermined—that will define David’s mathematical career and ruin his life. A unique short crime novel that explores the mysteries of love, loss and mathematics, in addition to a senseless murder, The Theory of Anything follows one man’s harrowing journey through grief and discovery. It’s the perfect book for fans of Memento and A Beautiful Mind. Download The Theory of Anything and discover the secret behind this short intellectual crime novel today.

Meet Greg Hickey

Greg Hickey started writing his first novel the summer after he finished seventh grade. He didn’t get very far because he quickly realized he preferred playing outside with his friends. Eight years later, he began to find a better balance between writing and life. He wrote the early drafts of his first screenplay Vita during his last two years of college. Vita went on to win an Honorable Mention award in the 2010 Los Angeles Movie Awards script competition and was named a finalist in the 2011 Sacramento International Film Festival. After college, he spent a year in Sundsvall, Sweden and Cape Town, South Africa, playing and coaching for local baseball teams and penning his first novel, Our Dried Voices. That novel was published in 2014 and was a finalist for Foreword Reviews’ INDIES Science Fiction Book of the Year Award. Today, he still loves sharing stories while staying busy with the other facets of his life. He is a forensic scientist by day and endurance athlete and author by nights, lunches, weekends and any other spare moments. After his post-college travels, he once again lives in his hometown of Chicago with his wife and daughter.

The Biker’s Captive

She was in danger, so I took her… The moment I set eyes on Willow, my heart stops and my body goes into overdrive. She’s mine, and no one else will get even a glimpse of her until she realizes we’re meant to be together. Willow thinks I’m holding her prisoner, but I’m keeping her safe from those that would hurt her. But can I keep her safe from the beast inside of me? When she parades around my cage all innocence, there’s only so much a man like me can be restrained… The Biker’s Captive is an age gap instalove romance featuring an OTT obsessed biker and a curvy, innocent younger woman.

Meet Sadie King

Sadie King is a USA Today Best Selling Author of short instalove romance. She lives in New Zealand with her ex-military husband and raucous young son. When she’s not writing she loves catching waves with her son, running along the beach, and good wine, preferably drunk with a book in hand.

MISSION: Merry Christmas

Sports therapist Avery Troupe just got some bad news that’s left her jobless and homeless just weeks before Christmas. Taking a temporary assignment with an athlete who’s hiding away in the Caribbean for the holidays who has fired his last four aids might be just the answer to her problems. Sunshine, sandy beaches, and crystal blue water sounds like the perfect way to spend the holiday this year.

Drew Laskin is secretly on the mend in his island home following an injury doing something forbidden in his contract. The only thing worse than the pain is the guilt he’s feeling at having to cancel taking his nephew to see snow for the first time this Christmas.

Promising to keep Drew’s secret, Avery gets the bah-humbugging baseball star focused on an aggressive three-week plan to get him ready for training. By New Year’s they won’t ever have to set eyes on each other again. Only there’s an unexpected blizzard of Christmas magic about to change everything.


Meet Nancy Naigle

USA Today bestselling author Nancy Naigle whips up small-town love stories with a whole lot of heart. She began her popular contemporary romance series, Adams Grove while juggling a successful career in finance and life on a seventy-six-acre farm. Over twenty-five novels later, Nancy is a Romance Writers of America and ACFW Honor Roll author. Her books have been translated into multiple languages and received favorable reviews from major trade journals. Nancy’s latest release, THE SHELL COLLECTOR, is a touching novel of a friendship that crosses generations, and learning how even the smallest gifts can change a life for good.

Crown Media has adapted several of Nancy’s novels for Hallmark Channel, and Nancy novelized three Hallmark Original Movies set in the town of Evergreen. Hallmark fans may have recently enjoyed The Secret Ingredient and new in 2021 Sand Dollar Cove in the Summer Nights programming-both inspired by her novels.

Now happily retired from a career in the financial industry, this Virginia girl devotes her time to writing, antiquing, and horseback riding with friends.

Download a complete list of Nancy’s books at www.NancyNaigle.com, then stay up to date with future releases by joining Nancy’s free newsletter -or-visit her on facebook and twitter (@nancynaigle)

Hugs and happy reading~

Before the Unit: The Recruiting of Kevin Banks

How does a Secret Service agent protecting the president of the United States find himself becoming a part of a federal law enforcement team that’s so secretive that their deaths are faked? The team and its support personnel, known only as “the unit”, unknown to him, have had their eye on him.

How he ended up in the unit is not supposed to be known. However, when his wife—the unit’s only female member and the team’s sniper—insists on knowing, she manages to get him to tell his story.

This prequel to THE UNIT series is that story: the human side of how a young man became convinced that protecting the president should be his goal, and how protecting the president led to him doing much, much more. It takes you step-by-step through his journey, letting you see through his eyes and his thoughts how he traveled along the way. By the end of the book, you will know how he got his curious code name—Spud—and understand what is meant by the phrase “keeping it real.”


Meet Anne Fox

Anne Fox lives in El Paso along with 21 chickens, a pond full of goldfish, and two Maine Coon cats. She enjoys many hobbies, including crafts, gardening, and rockhounding. When not writing, she practices her marksmanship skills and draws upon that for her crime/suspense series, The Unit. Also the holder of a Commercial pilot’s license, she once ran her own flight school and trained many people to fly, having over 6,000 flight hours recorded in her pilot logbooks.

Anne began writing in 2019 with her debut book, Gabriel’s Call—a stand-alone novel about a woman believed to be schizophrenic and her doctor. It’s the only stand-alone and the only metaphysical book she has penned. She then segued into the crime/suspense genre, with now 21 books to The Unit series and number 22, the last of the series, being written. She will continue the unit’s story with the series that will be sequel to The Unit: The Unit: Gen 2, which will take place 25 years into the future as the children of The Unit’s two main characters enter the team. She is also considering another series, tentatively titled The Investigators, that will highlight the analysis of a crime scene from the gathering of evidence to the forensic analysis, and end with the solving of the case.

September Harvest

In this slice-of-life story set in September 1979, we meet Laurie Caswell, a bookstore clerk at the Northbrook Mall. That Saturday night she goes to the movies with her boyfriend, Dennis Nolan. Later, they go to her house and share some booze. After he leaves, she has a vivid dream of the dying mall in 2021 and is shocked at the darkness that engulfs the future. Is it a dream, a nightmare, a vision, or a prophecy?


Meet Lisa Maliga

Lisa Maliga is an American author of contemporary fiction, psychological thrillers, and cozy mysteries. Her nonfiction titles consist of how to make bath and body products with an emphasis on melt and pour soap crafting. When researching her cozy mystery, she discovered the art of baking French macarons. When not writing, Lisa reads an assortment of books, takes photos, skates, and is working on a series of baking and soaping video tutorials.