Tag: past

Poor Boy Road: A Gritty Hard-Hitting Thriller Series Book # 1 (JAKE CALDWELL)

Poor Boy Road: A Gritty Hard-Hitting Thriller Series Book # 1 (JAKE CALDWELL)

| November 25, 2017

An AWARD FINALIST crime thriller! Book one in the Jake Caldwell series. “A SUPERB STORY ABOUT SEEKING REDEMPTION FROM A VIOLENT UPBRINGING – 5 STARS” -Breakaway Reviewers “Gripping page-turner! I absolutely loved it!” -Goodreads Reviewer For fans of Jack Reacher and The Prey Series by John Sanford, this “great suspenseful read” is “more truth than […]

×
Howls of Love

Howls of Love

| November 21, 2017

Kate has grown to hate her life. Dangers that are a given in her line of work, unstable pay and no time to relax. Besides that, her lovelife has dried up and her job gets in the way of socializing with anyone whom she would even consider dating. So, it’s time for a complete change. […]

×