Empire: The Complete Collection

Revised Edition!

Like Lovecraft meets Game of Thrones!

Winning the demon war was the easy part. Rebuilding the Empire is a nightmare.

Tia Samos sets out into the tottering Solarian Empire intent on finding a highborn husband. She is accompanied by her maid and personal minstrel Rebecca, her knightly protector Sir Peter Cortez, and Kyle, a veteran with a knack for magic, searching for a place in a nation they no longer recognize.

Their quest for a new tomorrow takes them from decimated estates to decadent palaces to teeming metropolises on the brink of anarchy to realms far beyond the Empire. They contend with murderous monsters, magicians good and bad, dishonorable knights, arrogant aristocrats, restless commoners, and scheming priests.

Worse, though, the demons are still out there, whispering forbidden secrets in Tia’s dreams and plotting acts of mayhem.  

The Complete Collection includes –

Empire: Country

Empire: Capital

Empire: Estate

Empire: Metropolis

Empire: Spiral

Empire: Judgment

Meet Tim Goff

I was raised on an Alaskan homestead at the edge of civilization. That upbringing brought me a range of experiences and skills that proved useful when I took up writing.

Realms of Power and Fury Complete Series Boxed Set: A LitRPG Adventure

Some days just don’t go as planned.

Eric’s day couldn’t get any worse… so he thought. Then he was kicked through a gateway into a world filled with magic and monsters.

Monsters that wanted to kill him or eat him.

Nothing prepared him for this.

Grab this complete litRPG series and find out if Eric can survive his date with destiny!

The worst day of Eric’s life was capped off by him being kicked through a gateway into a universe filled with magic and monsters.

To make matters worse, he had to fight for his life the moment he arrived. Nothing could have prepared him for a world where everything either wants to kill him or eat him.

Or both.

Eric never saw himself as a hero. But the world he’s been cast into needs one badly.

It looks like he’s going to have to fill those shoes.

He needs to gain some power if he wants to hold his own. Oh, and stay alive
long enough to take on the forces of evil.

If only that was as simple as it sounds…

Included in this boxed set:

  1. Discovering Power
  2. Finding Honor
  3. Field of Valor
  4. Undead Reckoning
  5. Undead Center
  6. Undead With Honor

Click BUY NOW or READ FOR FREE to join Eric on his adventures!

Rogue Agents of Magic Complete Series Boxed Set

Who do you call when magical trouble threatens?

The Feds used to call on Diana Scheen and her team of agents.

What happens when the Feds they trusted no longer trust them?

Pick up this complete 8-book action-packed, urban fantasy series to continue the story from Federal Agents of Magic in the Oriceran Universe. 

Diana Sheen and her team have been the Feds go-to Agents when magical trouble threatens.

Their ongoing mission to collect dangerous Rhazdon Artifacts is more important than ever.

Enemies don’t stand a chance. Cutting-edge technology, honed magical skills and artifact weapons gave them an advantage.

But what happens when the Feds they trusted no longer trust them?

Diana, Rath the troll, Cara, Bryant, and the rest of the team will have to turn to the allies they’ve made on their missions. Ruby Achera arrives from Magic City. Diana even reaches out to Nylotte, the Drow mentor. But is she far more than she seems?

Can any of it be enough when the foundations you counted on have turned on you? Only time will tell if the skills Diana learned from her old mentors help her escape and then – fight back.

For action, magic, snarky banter, martial arts, mystical creatures, and high intrigue, join Diana, Rath, and the rest on their new adventure!

Books included in this boxed set:

  • Rogue Ops
  • Rogue Agents on the Run
  • Rogue Rescue
  • Rogue Retribution
  • Rogue Agents on the Hunt
  • Rogue Rampage
  • Rogue Agents Unbroken
  • Rogue Victory

Scroll up and click BUY NOW or READ FOR FREE to join the adventures today!

Chronicles of the Unwanted Princess The Halfling Fae Academy: Complete Boxset

She may be a pretty schoolgirl, but she’s more dangerous than anyone can imagine.

Mia Jennings isn’t a normal girl. She knows there’s something different about her because she keeps seeing things. That would be fine but she just wants to be normal.

But what is normal?

Trying to learn more about her powers, she fights in a tournament. Some believe she’s an easy target, a nobody, someone who will just lay down and die. They couldn’t be more mistaken.

Now, Mia’s on a journey to learn about her powers. She’s not keen on the idea, but her attitude might just help her survive the challenges thrown her way. Factor in a fae bounty hunter and a cute boy supporting her, she might just have enough friends at her side to learn how to use her natural gifts and discover the truth about who she is.

They wanted a fight? Mia’s gonna give them one.

But can she fight hard and last long enough to learn what she needs to?

Chronicles of the Fae Princess: The Halfling Fae Academy includes all three books of the Chronicles of The Unwanted Princess Series:

  1. The Portal of Chance
  2. The Forbidden Portal
  3. The Emerald Portal

Scroll UP and click Read Now or Read for Free to experience the Chronicles of the Fae Princess!