Tag: Post Apocalyptic

Paradormancy

Paradormancy

| November 30, 2018

We are not breeders. We are chosen to lead. Now fifteen, we are free from the burden of raising our own children. Born after the war, all of our energy was to be spent building a new and better world. But what if I was attracted to a girl? How would that threaten my future […]

×
After the Cure

After the Cure

| November 26, 2018

Eight years ago the December Plague swept through the human population of earth. The Infected were driven mad by the disease, becoming violent and cannibalistic, killing even those closest to them without hesitation. Six years ago, the tiny surviving community of Immune humans found a cure, and the Infected began to wake up and realize […]

×
Before The After (The Earth Pact Saga, Book 1)

Before The After (The Earth Pact Saga, Book 1)

| November 17, 2018

Are we alone in the universe? And if there is indeed life beyond Earth why has no-one ever bothered visiting us? James Springer has always asked these questions to himself and the answers always remained a mystery. Until now… James Springer is abducted from Earth and learns that an exiled angel named Hades with dark […]

×
Legacy Of Ashes

Legacy Of Ashes

| November 12, 2018

The old world is long dead. Most of humanity was wiped out during the Resource Wars, either from starvation, disease, or war. Two American cities have risen from the ashes and struggled for a century to survive. O.K. City is a dystopian blemish, but at least it has walls. Triangle City is a modern marvel, […]

×
The Complete Last War Series

The Complete Last War Series

| October 18, 2018

The Highly Acclaimed Last War Series –  Now Available in One Complete Edition!  With over ten thousand copies sold, millions of pages read and hundreds of five star reviews series-wide, The Complete Last War Series is an epic, edge-of-your-seat post-apocalyptic thriller that’s perfect for fans of Jack Hunt, Ryan Westfield, Harley Tate, Mike Kraus and […]

×
The Planetsider

The Planetsider

| October 18, 2018

“The strong action sequences and thoughtful worldbuilding make this one worth picking up for fans of plot-driven SF.” – Publishers Weekly A story of self-discovery, belonging and hope. After The Fall the scattered pockets of civilization that survived choose to live in ignorance of the past. No-one wants to know what caused the apocalypse. No-one, […]

×
Destination Mars, Settlement on Earth’s Twin

Destination Mars, Settlement on Earth’s Twin

| October 3, 2018

An Adventure to Mars! “Mission Miracle” carried fourteen people aboard. Time was running out quickly for planet Earth, and the people sent to find a new world were of the highest caliber across all fields. They all knew that it was a highly risky assignment and that none of them might return but, at the […]

×
Patriot Son (4th Horseman of the Apocalypse) Book 2

Patriot Son (4th Horseman of the Apocalypse) Book 2

| September 30, 2018

This is Book 2 of Patriot Son series. Grab Patriot Son Book 1 first (It’s Free) After fierce battles and deadly plagues, the tattered convoy arrives at the secret Viet Nam Memorial base camp hidden in the wilderness of the Chihuahuan Desert. Old warriors of the dystopian war society join forces with the remaining American […]

×
The Survivors

The Survivors

| September 27, 2018

Untold Miles of Lawless, Apocalyptic Roads “This is Safe Haven Refugee Camp. Can anyone hear me? …hello? Is anyone out there?” The end of the world has given us a harsh, merciless existence, where nature tries hard to push humanity to the very brink of extinction. Everything is against us, between us. Untold miles of […]

×
Keepers of the Dawn

Keepers of the Dawn

| September 18, 2018

For two thousand years the Teeth have stood, three immense barriers of divine light rising high into the heavens, encircling the world, dividing it from Paradise. Like others of the Penitent world, Dreen and his telepathically impaired son, Bartu, cling to a dream. A dream that one day a savior will arrive to fell the […]

×