Tag: Post Apocalyptic

Keepers of the Dawn (Bargain Book $0.99)

Keepers of the Dawn (Bargain Book $0.99)

| September 18, 2018

For two thousand years the Teeth have stood, three immense barriers of divine light rising high into the heavens, encircling the world, dividing it from Paradise. Like others of the Penitent world, Dreen and his telepathically impaired son, Bartu, cling to a dream. A dream that one day a savior will arrive to fell the […]

×
STEADFAST Book Five (Bargain Book $0.99)

STEADFAST Book Five (Bargain Book $0.99)

| September 17, 2018

In America’s Last Days, only the steadfast will survive . . . In STEADFAST BOOK FIVE of The Steadfast Series—a 28,500-word post-apocalyptic novella by D.I. TELBAT, we find that seven years have passed since the Meridia Virus wiped out millions of Americans. Rogue armies have risen and fallen, and local citizens have turned against their […]

×
Infection

Infection

| September 16, 2018

For fans of Stephen King’s The Stand or William Forstchen’s One Second After     The countdown to the end of the world has begun…   Faced with the very real possibility of extinction of the human race, Cole Evans has only one chance to save his family and survive — a safe haven on […]

CRISIS: Convulsive Part 1

CRISIS: Convulsive Part 1

| September 14, 2018

MULTI-AWARD-WINNER!: WINNER: Global eBook Awards 2018 (GOLD)   WINNER: Readers’ Favorite Awards 2018 (BRONZE)   WINNER: IndieB.R.A.G. Medallion 2018 (Sci-Fi) “A vivid, compelling page-turner” – judges’ comments.   Satellites are down. A catastrophic chain reaction has begun. That’s when Lucy discovers humans aren’t the only threat to her survival… Earth has been contaminated by a […]

×
The Cool Breeze of spring – A new beginning

The Cool Breeze of spring – A new beginning

| September 13, 2018

If you were consulted, would you agree to have most of humanity removed from Earth? Who would you choose as your seven companions to restart a new population? 18 September 8.40 am – Will you be removed from Earth, when you smell that cool breeze of spring? The Neteru are a species who seeded Earth […]

×
Aftermath: A World Without Hope

Aftermath: A World Without Hope

| July 23, 2018

Winston Sawyer was a mechanic; he was also a bow hunter, fisherman, and farmer. That was before the EMP over a year ago. Now he’s a full-time farmer, hunter, and fisherman. Married, Winston lives on a ten-acre plot of high ground in the Everglades near the small community of Hartley. He lives in his two-bedroom […]

×
DAVE! (A Novel from the Future) Part 1: The Invaders

DAVE! (A Novel from the Future) Part 1: The Invaders

| July 15, 2018

Aliens. Armageddon. And President Mel Gibson? America is in trouble, dudes. The country is in ruins after the president walls it up, sealing it like a giant prison. The rich get richer and the poor starve to death in the streets. Enter the Invaders, a secret society led by a charismatic and flawlessly handsome dude […]

×
Earthweeds

Earthweeds

| July 7, 2018

For nine people, the end of the world is just the beginning… Two students return from a mountain camping trip to find an empty city: Pittsburgh is desolate. Only a few living souls remain in the countryside… until the lizards appear. The size of komodo dragons, they flood the city and attack the few remaining […]

Safe Haven

Safe Haven

| June 28, 2018

A day of death. A night of terror. The Outbreak begins. What if you withstood the zombie apocalypse only to discover worse monsters had survived? Without warning a deadly virus sweeps across the United States, killing all who contract it. Worse, the virus revives their undead bodies, seeking new victims to infect. A group of […]

Zed Days

Zed Days

| June 28, 2018

My name is Brad. This is the story of how I survived the Zombie Apocalypse. I don’t like to talk about it much, but I’m here because I’m lucky, and because when it happened I was on a 24 hour computer games bender playing Project Zomboid, my favourite Zombie survival game. That’s why I don’t […]