Tag: Post Apocalyptic

The Fall: Book 1 – Conversion

The Fall: Book 1 – Conversion

| November 17, 2017

Melbourne, 2052, two years since The Fall. A wave of infection, the Jackson Virus, has swept the world, leaving in its wake a terrifying apocalyptic wasteland populated by wild cleanskin survivor groups and the ravenous, infected night predators – the jacks. In this nightmare landscape, one of the last remaining sanctuaries is Kulin Wallcom, a […]

×
The Survivors Book I: Summer

The Survivors Book I: Summer

| November 1, 2017

THE SURVIVORS: A tale of love, hope, and humanity set against the backdrop of post-apocalyptic New Zealand.  The world changed overnight. A deadly virus struck, killing billions outright and reducing many more to harmless, hapless zombies. Only a handful of unlucky souls were spared, thanks to a rare genetic immunity. Now, a decade after the […]

×
Fatal Reaction, The Beginning

Fatal Reaction, The Beginning

| October 19, 2017

People are growing ill; eyes changing color, burning up with a fever so fierce that it causes them to go crazy, attacking those around them, spreading the infection like wildfire. People are trying to escape the unknown sickness, but there is nowhere to run… nowhere to hide… The only chance for the survival of the […]

×
Incubation

Incubation

| September 19, 2017

Bio-chemistry whiz Everly Jax wants one thing: to know who her parents are. Raised with other repo kids in InKubator 9, she has pinned her hopes on Reunion Day, the annual event where sixteen-year-olds can meet or reunite with their parents. When her Reunion Day goes horribly awry, she and her pregnant friend Halla escape […]

Interpretation

Interpretation

| August 14, 2017

Carl Winston awakens to find his son, Liam, screaming with fear. Trying to understand why, Carl tries to soothe him. Neighbors gather in front of Carl’s apartment to help – until they see him. The crowd cowers back, afraid of this monster. Carl runs. His life of luxury is ripped away. Forced beyond the city […]

×
All Roads Lead to Terror

All Roads Lead to Terror

| August 11, 2017

The Dreadland Chronicles is a post apocalyptic dark fantasy inspired by Stephen King’s Dark Tower series, that seeks to answer the following question. If Roland Deschain was the last gunslinger, who will be the first? They are three, bound by a fourth, coming together in a post apocalyptic world to confront a growing evil that […]

×
Dark Retreat

Dark Retreat

| August 8, 2017

Three months after life as she knows it was decimated, Megan Wolford has only one goal: protect her daughter, Caitlin, at any cost. When a mysterious illness strikes Caitlin down, Megan is forced to forage for medical supplies at a remote lodge. The last thing she wants is help from her fellow survivors when so […]

The Airmed Stone

The Airmed Stone

| July 31, 2017

The town of Airmed, Alaska seems to have an unusually high life expectancy rate. Upon deeper investigation, Bob Wilcox makes some surprising discoveries that will forever shape the history of mankind. Spanning multiple galaxies and multiple centuries, the Airmed Stone takes its readers on an epic journey which raises questions about the very essence of […]

×
The Deadly Nightshade

The Deadly Nightshade

| June 27, 2017

The year is 2084, and the world has come undone. Six years after The War wiped out the majority of the world’s population, nineteen-year-old Nightshade has become a deadly product of the chaotic environment in which she lives. Taught from childhood to suppress all unnecessary emotions—pity, compassion, love, hatred, fear—in the name of survival, she […]

×
Scattered Screams: (The Disruption, Book One)

Scattered Screams: (The Disruption, Book One)

| June 23, 2017

For fans of The Walking Dead, Dawn of the Dead, and 28 Days Later, Scattered Screams is a diverse take on post-apocalyptic thrillers… Their cross-country college visit was supposed to be a bonding experience between Marcus and son, Ali. Then, the Disruption triggered. Marcus, Ali, and Vic (Ali’s best friend) would have never imagined the […]

×