Tag: Post Apocalyptic

Legacy Of Ashes

Legacy Of Ashes

| November 12, 2018

The old world is long dead. Most of humanity was wiped out during the Resource Wars, either from starvation, disease, or war. Two American cities have risen from the ashes and struggled for a century to survive. O.K. City is a dystopian blemish, but at least it has walls. Triangle City is a modern marvel, […]

×
The Complete Last War Series

The Complete Last War Series

| October 18, 2018

The Highly Acclaimed Last War Series –  Now Available in One Complete Edition!  With over ten thousand copies sold, millions of pages read and hundreds of five star reviews series-wide, The Complete Last War Series is an epic, edge-of-your-seat post-apocalyptic thriller that’s perfect for fans of Jack Hunt, Ryan Westfield, Harley Tate, Mike Kraus and […]

×
The Planetsider

The Planetsider

| October 18, 2018

“The strong action sequences and thoughtful worldbuilding make this one worth picking up for fans of plot-driven SF.” – Publishers Weekly A story of self-discovery, belonging and hope. After The Fall the scattered pockets of civilization that survived choose to live in ignorance of the past. No-one wants to know what caused the apocalypse. No-one, […]

×
Destination Mars, Settlement on Earth’s Twin

Destination Mars, Settlement on Earth’s Twin

| October 3, 2018

An Adventure to Mars! “Mission Miracle” carried fourteen people aboard. Time was running out quickly for planet Earth, and the people sent to find a new world were of the highest caliber across all fields. They all knew that it was a highly risky assignment and that none of them might return but, at the […]

×
Patriot Son (4th Horseman of the Apocalypse) Book 2

Patriot Son (4th Horseman of the Apocalypse) Book 2

| September 30, 2018

This is Book 2 of Patriot Son series. Grab Patriot Son Book 1 first (It’s Free) After fierce battles and deadly plagues, the tattered convoy arrives at the secret Viet Nam Memorial base camp hidden in the wilderness of the Chihuahuan Desert. Old warriors of the dystopian war society join forces with the remaining American […]

×
The Survivors

The Survivors

| September 27, 2018

Untold Miles of Lawless, Apocalyptic Roads “This is Safe Haven Refugee Camp. Can anyone hear me? …hello? Is anyone out there?” The end of the world has given us a harsh, merciless existence, where nature tries hard to push humanity to the very brink of extinction. Everything is against us, between us. Untold miles of […]

×
Keepers of the Dawn

Keepers of the Dawn

| September 18, 2018

For two thousand years the Teeth have stood, three immense barriers of divine light rising high into the heavens, encircling the world, dividing it from Paradise. Like others of the Penitent world, Dreen and his telepathically impaired son, Bartu, cling to a dream. A dream that one day a savior will arrive to fell the […]

×
STEADFAST Book Five

STEADFAST Book Five

| September 17, 2018

In America’s Last Days, only the steadfast will survive . . . In STEADFAST BOOK FIVE of The Steadfast Series—a 28,500-word post-apocalyptic novella by D.I. TELBAT, we find that seven years have passed since the Meridia Virus wiped out millions of Americans. Rogue armies have risen and fallen, and local citizens have turned against their […]

×
Infection

Infection

| September 16, 2018

For fans of Stephen King’s The Stand or William Forstchen’s One Second After     The countdown to the end of the world has begun…   Faced with the very real possibility of extinction of the human race, Cole Evans has only one chance to save his family and survive — a safe haven on […]

CRISIS: Convulsive Part 1

CRISIS: Convulsive Part 1

| September 14, 2018

MULTI-AWARD-WINNER!: WINNER: Global eBook Awards 2018 (GOLD)   WINNER: Readers’ Favorite Awards 2018 (BRONZE)   WINNER: IndieB.R.A.G. Medallion 2018 (Sci-Fi) “A vivid, compelling page-turner” – judges’ comments.   Satellites are down. A catastrophic chain reaction has begun. That’s when Lucy discovers humans aren’t the only threat to her survival… Earth has been contaminated by a […]

×