Tag: romantic suspense

Reflection (A Whitney Steel Novel – Book One)

Reflection (A Whitney Steel Novel – Book One)

| October 6, 2017

A page-turning debut in the tradition of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner and Michael Connelly.  Reflection is a romantic thriller fueled with heart-pounding suspense and high-octane action. “A deeply emotional romantic suspense that starts bold and holds you captive to the very end.” — New York Times Bestseller, Dianna Love Florida investigative reporter, Whitney Steel, has […]

×
Empath (The Flawed Series Book One)

Empath (The Flawed Series Book One)

| October 3, 2017

  Readers say, “I loved every minute.” Being an empath isn’t a gift, it’s a curse. Jade’s emotions are replaced by those of the people around her, making normal life nearly impossible. Jade grew up in a suburb of Colorado Springs, protected from other people by her parents. Now she faces college–and the world–with nothing […]

×
Chasing Their Losses

Chasing Their Losses

| September 30, 2017

Will the haunting power of first love lead to Cara Mackenzie’s destruction? At 31, she’s back home from Miami, starting a new career as nutrition director of Sycamore Hospital, and in a blossoming romance with Dr. John Drakos. But when she runs into her former lover, the suave and sexy Tony Cabella, she’s drawn into […]

×
ICE (Dr. Leah Andrews and Jack Hobson Thrillers Book 1)

ICE (Dr. Leah Andrews and Jack Hobson Thrillers Book 1)

| August 31, 2017

We are writing with some fabulous news! ICE has been named the Winner in the ACTION/ADVENTURE category of the 2016 Next Generation Indie Book Awards. Congratulations!” Next Generation Indie Book Awards The debut bestseller that has sold more than 200,000 Kindle and paperback versions! TWO CHAPTERS OF ICE GENESIS, THE NEXT IN THE LEAH AND […]

×
Jagged Night

Jagged Night

| August 31, 2017

A gripping psychological thriller from the author of the Amazon bestsellers ‘The Delta Chain’ and ‘Disappear’ Ancient weapon…Modern assassin…Ultimate fear Using medieval skills, a warrior targets corporate and political leaders with weapons from another age.With each attack comes an untraceable, mass email, blending the ancient world with the modern and counting down to “the jagged […]

The Key to Cabo

The Key to Cabo

| August 24, 2017

Danger is a way of life for Rock Pounder, so when the DEA asks him to recover $250 million in drug money hidden somewhere in Mexico, the 10% finder’s fee makes the risk worthwhile for Rock and his team. But when his beautiful publisher Penelope Dickens Frost finds herself in possession of a key that […]

×
Better Than the Best

Better Than the Best

| July 25, 2017

A new beginning. Turning a leaf. All that crap. After her divorce and the death of one of her patients, an ER nurse, Kelly Newland, searches for a fresh start in the little town of Churchston. As she learns to accept her failures in life, she befriends some of the locals, except for one disgruntled […]

×
Femme Fatale

Femme Fatale

| June 15, 2017

PI Mick Swayne has seen it all—his clients have included liars, thieves, and even killers. He thinks he can handle anything and anyone. Then she walks into his office. Savannah Moreau is beautiful, seductive, and…a vampire? The gorgeous vamp hires Mick to help her track down a killer who is hunting in Chicago, but as […]

The English Proposal

The English Proposal

| June 12, 2017

Surrender to destiny: a window to the heart opens, when one door closes. To follow the heart or the head—torn between two men—which future will Lady Margaret choose? Profoundly romantic and superbly riveting, The English Proposal explores the conflict between fulfilling duties and satiating desires. The English Proposal (Book 1). Sheltered on her family’s country […]

×
The Hold On! Trilogy Boxed Set

The Hold On! Trilogy Boxed Set

| June 8, 2017

THE AMAZON #1 BESTSELLING ACTION THRILLER SERIES Hold On! – Season 1 When corporate secretary, Belinda Reese, is rescued from an inferno by A.W.O.L. soldier, Brandon Drake, her life changes in a heartbeat. As their relationship grows, they find themselves running for their lives from a corrupt, governmental conspiracy. A nightmare is unleashed upon them […]

×