Tag: romantic suspense

The Water is Wide (Kindle Countdown Starting at $0.99)

The Water is Wide (Kindle Countdown Starting at $0.99)

| December 1, 2017

Sarah Avery had spent years carefully re-constructing her broken life back together, after her husband Thomas, the love of her life, had drowned 14 years earlier. When suddenly she comes face to face with a man named Collin, who is Thomas’ exact look-alike, on the streets of Wilmington, NC. She convinces herself that he is […]

×
Nothing to Fear

Nothing to Fear

| November 27, 2017

The gifts were innocent… at first. After a traumatic assault, Hannah Novak returns to her home-town hoping for a fresh start. However, when strange gifts turn up on her doorstep, and a stalker fixates on her, she discovers that Blackbridge isn’t the safe haven it once was. With no family left to turn to, she’s […]

×
Sorry, but I’m an Urban Girl

Sorry, but I’m an Urban Girl

| November 15, 2017

A short love story where a young country girl battles a choice between the city’s seductive glamour and her small town’s simple life filled with love. Expect some unexpected stuff, some steamy romance, some interesting characters and a fantastic end: Sofia Brauer is a young, sexy, passionate and adventurous country girl who has never been […]

×
Killer Among Us (West Haven Book 1)

Killer Among Us (West Haven Book 1)

| November 3, 2017

They ditched the dead body right before her eyes. Raven Phillips was searching for her runaway sister in the small town of West Haven, but what she found there was far more deadly and bizarre than she ever imagined and her overwhelming attraction for the town’s handsome Sheriff was definitely not what she wanted or […]

×
The Art of Going Home

The Art of Going Home

| October 23, 2017

Sometimes the only way to escape your past… is go back to where it all began. Haunted by memories of her childhood, Maddie dreaded going home to bury the woman who gave her more love than her own parents. Every moment spent in her tiny hometown will bring images of her murdered twin, though these […]

×
Reflection (A Whitney Steel Novel – Book One)

Reflection (A Whitney Steel Novel – Book One)

| October 6, 2017

A page-turning debut in the tradition of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner and Michael Connelly.  Reflection is a romantic thriller fueled with heart-pounding suspense and high-octane action. “A deeply emotional romantic suspense that starts bold and holds you captive to the very end.” — New York Times Bestseller, Dianna Love Florida investigative reporter, Whitney Steel, has […]

×
Empath (The Flawed Series Book One)

Empath (The Flawed Series Book One)

| October 3, 2017

  Readers say, “I loved every minute.” Being an empath isn’t a gift, it’s a curse. Jade’s emotions are replaced by those of the people around her, making normal life nearly impossible. Jade grew up in a suburb of Colorado Springs, protected from other people by her parents. Now she faces college–and the world–with nothing […]

×
Chasing Their Losses

Chasing Their Losses

| September 30, 2017

Will the haunting power of first love lead to Cara Mackenzie’s destruction? At 31, she’s back home from Miami, starting a new career as nutrition director of Sycamore Hospital, and in a blossoming romance with Dr. John Drakos. But when she runs into her former lover, the suave and sexy Tony Cabella, she’s drawn into […]

×
ICE (Dr. Leah Andrews and Jack Hobson Thrillers Book 1)

ICE (Dr. Leah Andrews and Jack Hobson Thrillers Book 1)

| August 31, 2017

We are writing with some fabulous news! ICE has been named the Winner in the ACTION/ADVENTURE category of the 2016 Next Generation Indie Book Awards. Congratulations!” Next Generation Indie Book Awards The debut bestseller that has sold more than 200,000 Kindle and paperback versions! TWO CHAPTERS OF ICE GENESIS, THE NEXT IN THE LEAH AND […]

×
Jagged Night

Jagged Night

| August 31, 2017

A gripping psychological thriller from the author of the Amazon bestsellers ‘The Delta Chain’ and ‘Disappear’ Ancient weapon…Modern assassin…Ultimate fear Using medieval skills, a warrior targets corporate and political leaders with weapons from another age.With each attack comes an untraceable, mass email, blending the ancient world with the modern and counting down to “the jagged […]