Tag: romantic suspense

Sun Storm

Sun Storm

| September 6, 2018

Hunted by a crazed gunman and a corrupt police force… in a blizzard. In Montana to prove her portable solar panel can solve the world’s energy problems, naïve scientist, Dr. Marie Wilson must first fight to survive, and then expose the powerful businessman intent on destroying her life’s work.   Ex-special forces soldier, David Quinn is haunted by the horrors of combat, and yearns to be left alone with his beehives, […]

Friendly Fire (The Wilde Brothers series Book 2)

Friendly Fire (The Wilde Brothers series Book 2)

| September 4, 2018

“I wish I could find a man like the Wilde Brothers.” – Tina “ This is such a powerful read. From the realistic flashback scenes to the awkward beginning and resistance of a budding relationship. Lorhainne Eckhart has crafted another book that will keep you turning the pages.” A Brantley “Read the whole thing in […]

×
Unchained Hearts, Baxter Family Saga Book 1

Unchained Hearts, Baxter Family Saga Book 1

| September 4, 2018

2018 Edition – Updated with extended scenes Cass Baxter is about to officially introduce himself to his grown daughter. Their fateful reunion reopens her past with his son. It was to be Cass & Lila’s first cruise together. As Lila waited by the bags for Cass to park the car, seconds stretched into minutes that […]

×
Apathy & Vigor

Apathy & Vigor

| August 30, 2018

*GET THIS BOOK NOW FOR THE DISCOUNTED RELEASE PRICE OF 99 CENTS – OFFER VALID ONLY FOR A LIMITED TIME* Will the love of a woman save him from his own apathy? Tristen Brone lived a carefree life of wealth and passion…until it all came crashing down around him. The night Tristen’s best friend died […]

×
Escape to Osprey Cove

Escape to Osprey Cove

| August 26, 2018

What Doug finds in the secret compartment of his new red Corvette will forever change his life. It will also change Catherine’s. Doug and Catherine come from two different worlds. Catherine’s world is one of privilege and wealth. Doug grew up dirt poor and full of envy of others who had the things that he […]

×
The Moon Stands Still

The Moon Stands Still

| August 23, 2018

“Raleigh Harmon is one of the best heroines in modern literature.” — Nicole Petrino-Salter, Into the Fire On a scenic riverbank outside Seattle, forensic geologist Raleigh Harmon digs up evidence on the FBI’s most famous unsolved mystery—the disappearance of hijacker D. B. Cooper. That’s when her life starts to unravel. Juggling two urgent crime cases—including a […]

×
Love in Hiding

Love in Hiding

| August 22, 2018

Running from danger, caught by love. With her life at risk, Sarah Cooper hangs up her ballet shoes and flees her glamorous career in San Diego. She assumes a new identity and takes refuge at a horse ranch in rural Maryland. Mucking stalls is a far cry from center stage, and the ranch’s so-called “horse […]

×
Silent No More

Silent No More

| August 13, 2018

#1 AMAZON BESTSELLER – A tragic romantic suspense you won’t be able to put down. Perfect for fans of Brittainy Cherry or Nicole Jacquelyn. A sexy, fast-paced suspense debut book that’ll leave you begging for more. She thought silence was her best option—until the past threatened to ruin her future. I was doing fine. Great. […]

×
The Last Lie She Told

The Last Lie She Told

| August 9, 2018

Lies and misdirection rule the game. To some, Fiona O’Dell is clever and manipulative. To others, she is a dangerous sociopath. One thing is certain – she’s trouble wherever she goes. Now she has vanished from her job, but not before being seen leaving a motel room where one man is found dead, another on […]

×
Bluegrass State of Mind

Bluegrass State of Mind

| July 16, 2018

She thought she would be safe far away in Kentucky… McKenna Mason’s perfect life in New York City has just been destroyed. She is now a witness to a horrific crime involving some of America’s most influential men. She knows she must get away and can think of only one outsider that might help her—Will […]

×