The Girl Who Crossed the Line

This is an amazing book, written for people who want to explore the secrets of the world around them.
This book has a very serious message for humanity.

In this book you will find answers to questions bothering humanity for centuries, including:
? What’s our purpose Here on Earth?
? Why we Exist?
? Our beginnings, as a human race.
? Why does our world exis?

The book consists of three parts.
Part 1 is the original record of an alien interrogation
Part 2 is some information about the Blue Book project

The third part is the analysis of each part of the interrogation – that is, all the things the alien talked about, and finally also the interrogation as a whole.

If you like the so-called conspiracy theories, or are you curious about the answers given by the alien to these questions, do not hesitate!
You will certainly be pleasantly surprised by the answers to these questions, so don’t hesitate a second longer, and order this book now!

[aawp fields=”B08BX7CHNW” value=”button”]

The Unraveling (The Z Series, Book I)


A story of a young girl with nowhere left to go, but up.
For years, Mary and Raymond Roberts had never thought twice about their kills. This was their life and what better job than the one that fits your skillset?
But enter a daughter and an overly inquisitive Agent…the truth begins to unravel. Mistakes are made. Lives are lost.
The clock is ticking…and the only question left on everyone’s mind is will Natasha manage to keep her life her own?