First Strike: Rebellion Begins – Military Sci Fi and Space Opera Thriller (Galactic Rebels Book 1)

He just wants to run space cargo. Alien warlords want him dead – with a billion credit price on his head. Now, everyone with a gun and a spaceship wants to cash in. But, humans are not easy to kill, especially a battle hardened Marine warrior from Earth. He is angry, frustrated and uncertain about where his life is going, but knows one thing – he absolutely hates the arrogance of the wealthy elite who paid the billion credit bounty. And, he’ll make them pay with their precious, jewelry studded lives if it is the last thing he does. They thought it should be easy. After all, he is just a human. They didn’t send enough ships… not nearly enough ships. An addictive, heart-stopping, time bending military science fiction and space opera thriller you just can’t put down, so, warn your family and friends you’ll be away in an alternate universe for the duration. . . Grab your copy right now, put on your battle armor and web into your ship-couch as you join Captain Derek Hamilton and his warrior crew on the ride of a lifetime, culminating in the exciting conclusion for Book 1 and the perfect next step for this exciting series – Galactic Rebels.

Meet J.T. Skye

If you like fast-action, space battles and troubled heroes, then click the ‘Follow’ link to receive new release emails from Amazon and sign up at JTSkye.com for free stories. I’ve written 17 novels and 3 shorts in 4 series. I created the Trigellian Universe as the central playground of all of my Sci Fi Space Opera, Science Fiction Action-Adventure and Military Sci-Fi series stories. I love to write stories of heroic quests, ancient prophecies and mythical journeys along roads less traveled. They include grand, military space battles, secret alliances, desperate treachery, vengeance and retribution against the arrogance, elitism and glory hunting found at the highest levels of society. From pirates, slavers, saboteurs and assassins… to elite Warriors, trader families, cargo haulers and the many desperate refugees just trying to escape conscription, buy air to breathe and just live. . . one more day. If you love Sci-Fi, Fantasy and Action Adventure, join me on the journey of a life time.

Counter Strike: The Empire Responds – Military Sci Fi and Space Opera Thriller (Galactic Rebels Book 2)

Arrogant warlords just killed one of his crew and destroyed his ship.

He unleashes a torrent of human fed anger the likes of which they have never seen before.

And, what is this Prophecy thing about humans, anyway. . . and why does he have to be involved?

An addictive, heart-stopping, military science fiction and space opera thriller you just can’t put down, so, warn your family and friends you’ll be in another universe for a while…

Grab your copy right now, put on your battle armor and web into your ship-couch as you join Captain Derek Hamilton and his warrior crew on the wild ride of a lifetime, culminating in the exciting conclusion for story #2 and the perfect next step for this series – Galactic Rebels.


Meet J.T. Skye

If you like fast-action, space battles and troubled heroes, then click the ‘Follow’ link to receive new release emails from Amazon and sign up at JTSkye.com for free stories. I’ve written 17 novels and 3 shorts in 4 series. I created the Trigellian Universe as the central playground of all of my Sci Fi Space Opera, Science Fiction Action-Adventure and Military Sci-Fi series stories. I love to write stories of heroic quests, ancient prophecies and mythical journeys along roads less traveled. They include grand, military space battles, secret alliances, desperate treachery, vengeance and retribution against the arrogance, elitism and glory hunting found at the highest levels of society. From pirates, slavers, saboteurs and assassins… to elite Warriors, trader families, cargo haulers and the many desperate refugees just trying to escape conscription, buy air to breathe and just live. . . one more day. If you love Sci-Fi, Fantasy and Action Adventure, join me on the journey of a life time.

Warrior Series Omnibus: Books 1 – 3 – Alien Invasion, Military Sci Fi and Space Opera Conquest (Trigellian Universe – Warrior Series Book 7)

Space Opera Box Set 1 – 3. Edge of your seat Sci Fi Romance, adventure and epic combat space battles set against the backdrop of Earth being involuntarily drawn into an alien war. . . and Earth’s first heroic, space warrior. A cataclysmic war began a thousand years ago – the Brinlo to defend their slave trade at all costs and the fearsome Hogantha to end it – forever. Today, alien first contact goes horribly wrong. An alien armada arrives to enslave Earth and hide from their mortal enemy. Earth needs a desperate miracle and human champion to end the alien occupation and the mass transport of human slaves to other planets. Ex-Marine pilot Derek Hamilton is kidnapped and sent to the slave auctions. He kills his alien captors then joins with legendary Hogantha warriors and his alien female partner, Peebo Lim to help find and destroy the Brinlo Armada. Constantly on the run from killers, Derek and Peebo must use every ounce of skill and cunning to survive and complete their quest to find out when the Brinlo Armada will return ‘en mass’ to Earth. Time is running out for Earth as they bribe, infiltrate and fight to acquire the one piece of data they frantically need. Then and only then can the mighty Hogantha Space Fleet strike the loathsome Brinlo ending the thousand-year war. The fate of Earth hangs in the delicate balance of that epic space battle, but ends with a terrible cost. This exclusive Amazon Box set continues with the journey of the characters from Warrior Dawn, introduces new champions and raises the desperate stakes for all. Grab your copy of this space opera now to join them in their quest. The fate of Earth and the galaxy is in your hands.

Meet J.T. Skye

If you like fast-action, space battles and troubled heroes, then click the ‘Follow’ link to receive new release emails from Amazon and sign up at JTSkye.com for free stories. I’ve written 17 novels and 3 shorts in 4 series. I created the Trigellian Universe as the central playground of all of my Sci Fi Space Opera, Science Fiction Action-Adventure and Military Sci-Fi series stories. I love to write stories of heroic quests, ancient prophecies and mythical journeys along roads less traveled. They include grand, military space battles, secret alliances, desperate treachery, vengeance and retribution against the arrogance, elitism and glory hunting found at the highest levels of society. From pirates, slavers, saboteurs and assassins… to elite Warriors, trader families, cargo haulers and the many desperate refugees just trying to escape conscription, buy air to breathe and just live. . . one more day. If you love Sci-Fi, Fantasy and Action Adventure, join me on the journey of a life time.

Reclaimer: The Crucible

Earth is dying, the PAC are invading, and Gabriel will do anything to protect his family.

The plan was simple: Evacuate the city, enlist in the Tactical Armor Corps, and stop the invasion. Easy, right? 

Things rarely go according to plan.

When his city falls, Gabriel discovers how unprepared he truly is.

Recruited into the Reclaimer project, Gabriel must survive a brutal selection process. Deadly traps lurk around every corner, and survival comes at a steep price. One threatening to break him.

When success marks him for death, Gabriel fears he’ll become another statistic…

Experience the first kickass, action packed story in the Legacy of a Dying World series, a gritty, military sci-fi epic set upon an apocalyptic earth. Perfect for fans of Scott Moon, JN Chaney, and Rick Partlow


Meet Waldo Rodriguez

Waldo Rodriguez is an American author from the beautiful island of Puerto Rico, living in Florida with his two dogs. He started off on this whirlwind adventure of writing fiction by trying to break into the gaming industry. Along the way, he discovered a love for world crafting and storytelling and made a sharp right turn.

A long time gamer and lover of sci-fi and fantasy, he spends his time thinking up new stories, playing and deconstructing video games.

Currently, his greatest aspiration is to create a fantastic new world for readers to dive into and enjoy.