Blazer: Line Of Duty

Blazer: Line Of Duty - ASIN B087V7FPXZ

Steve Blazer is an honest San Francisco cop, but he has a reputation: he’s a magnet for trouble.

Former soldier, Steve Blazer, is given command of SFPD’s Special Forces… before he was a crack Homicide Inspector, he was an elite up and comer on the Vice Squad. With the help of his mentor, John Stanson, Blazer is on a crusade to bust gangs of drug smugglers, fight the legalization of marijuana, stop robbers and track down gang leaders. But even with his job title there are rules to follow and laws to obey.

Constant explosions of violence cause the city and those fighting to confront one burning question: was it worth it?

Blazer: Line of Duty includes – Ghosts of War; Loaded; Red, White and Blue.

Buy on Amazon

Relic (Uncommon Enemies Book 2)


Digging For The Truth Can Be Deadly

Brian is ex-special forces.

He’s working for a security group that only hires the best of the best. His job is fueled by danger and adrenaline, and he loves every minute of it. At least he did up until this minute. When Sophia walks into their briefing room, Brian’s heart stops.

Sophia is the woman who spun his world and stole his heart then disappeared from his life.

Now, she needs protection. Sophia is fighting to safeguard Syrian relics from being stolen and sold into private collections by terrorists. Her colleagues are being kidnapped and killed.

The FBI doesn’t believe all is as it seems with Sophia.

The Bureau thinks she’s helping to sell conflict relics, funding terror, and putting America and her allies at risk.

This case will test Brian’s conviction, honor, and courage.

Brian loves Sophia deeply, but which will win the war, his heart or his sense of duty?

From USA Today bestselling author Fiona Quinn comes a novel of international crime, greed, and terrorism.

Download now and start your adventure.

RELIC is the 2nd book in the Uncommon Enemies Series. Each book can be read as a stand-alone, part of the series, or part of the Iniquus World. There are with no cliffhanger endings, and the series does not have to be read in order.

The World of Iniquus in Chronological Order

* Weakest Lynx (Lynx Series)
* Missing Lynx (Lynx Series)
* Chain Lynx (Lynx Series)
* Cuff Lynx (Lynx Series)
* Wasp (Uncommon Enemies)
* In Too Deep (Strike Force)
* Relic (Uncommon Enemies)
* Mine (A Kate Hamilton Mystery)
* Jack Be Quick (Strike Force)
* Deadlock (Uncommon Enemies)
* Instigator (Strike Force)
* Yours (Kate Hamilton Mysteries)
* Open Secret (FBI Special Task Force)
* Thorn (Uncommon Enemies)
* Gulf Lynx (Lynx series)
* Cold Red (FBI Joint Task Force