Tag: supernatural

The Duals (An Urban Fantasy Thriller)

The Duals (An Urban Fantasy Thriller)

| December 11, 2017

“Crossbreed meets The Children of the Gods” The Duals is a paranormal romance thriller that will appeal to fans of Dannika Dark and I. T. Lucas. Readers who love an action-based urban fantasy with a technogenic twist (think ancient genetically-modified creatures instead of werewolves) will enjoy the story of star-crossed superhuman lovers who have to foil […]

×
Remote Access

Remote Access

| November 12, 2017

A riveting, raw and poignant story that unravels the mystery of life in all its glory, wonder and connection. Lush, evocative and deeply humane is the true story of a mothers’ undying love and prayers to save her son. Jim was on a missionary trip but the campsite was situated at a remote location. What should’ve […]

Shattered Lives: Book 1 of The Wizard’s Legacy

Shattered Lives: Book 1 of The Wizard’s Legacy

| November 9, 2017

In a realm ruled by elves and men, a darkness thrives only a few can see. Lurking in shadows, and stalking each mortal like prey, are immortal Wraiths. The demonic phantoms hunger for more hearts to crush and lives to claim. Thus is the Spellbinder’s fate, consumed in darkness, led by Wraiths, and plotting to […]

×
The Knowing

The Knowing

| October 30, 2017

United by destiny, they must stand together to face an ancient evil….. Ceri Edwards and two school friends lift the lid on an ancient book of recipes belonging to Betty Williams, a volunteer at the local hospital in Pontypridd, South Wales. Two Kansas City cops step off a flight at London Heathrow and one of […]

Reincarnation: (A Catholic & a Witch Trilogy Book 1)

Reincarnation: (A Catholic & a Witch Trilogy Book 1)

| October 28, 2017

In the fanatical Catholic village of Madrid, New Mexico 11-year-old Salia is dragged by her mother and grandmother to stumble in their dark magical footsteps. Her family turns into fireballs and travels by the spark of a flame to race across the sky like shooting stars. Witch lights the villagers call these illuminations. There is […]

×
Moira’s Song

Moira’s Song

| October 10, 2017

  Her children are all she has left. She’ll tear up heaven and earth to protect them…. Reeling from the loss of her family, Moira McCauley clings to the only love she has left – her twin sons. Her only dream is to give her boys what she didn’t have. Love. Stability. Acceptance. She’s succeeding […]

×
Tempus

Tempus

| October 1, 2017

Chapel Ryan isn’t crazy. At least, that’s what she’s been trying to convince herself of for most of her life. But after being hallucination-free for three years, Chapel finds herself facedown on her English classroom’s gritty linoleum floor. When she looks up, everyone around her is suspended in animation. Mouths hang open mid-yawn, feet hover […]

Spooky Tales Inspired by Real Ghost Stories: Girl on the Train, Phantom in the Forest, & More Ghostly Encounters

Spooky Tales Inspired by Real Ghost Stories: Girl on the Train, Phantom in the Forest, & More Ghostly Encounters

| September 17, 2017

In this collection of spooky ghost stories, you’ll get a glimpse into the world of the supernatural. A mysterious cowboy who appears out of nowhere in a moonlit New Mexico road. The woman in blue who unnerves a young couple waiting for a train. The strange voices a grandfather and his grandson hear out at […]

×
Not the Last of Luke

Not the Last of Luke

| September 10, 2017

Luke Barnes just blew his last chance with Amber Simms. Fed up with their tumultuous on-again-off-again five-year relationship, she decides to end it for good and starts a new life far away from him with her sister Pam—and he isn’t happy about this. But just a week after Amber begins her new life, strange, unexplained […]

×
Night Chill

Night Chill

| August 25, 2017

In the tradition of Stephen King and Dean Koontz – intended for mature audiences. Jack Tremont moves his family to the quiet mountains of Western Maryland hoping to leave behind a troubled past and restart his life. Instead, he finds himself caught up in a nightmare when his daughter Sarah is targeted by Nate Huckley, […]