Tag: technothriller

Plague Wars: Infection Day: The First Trilogy

Plague Wars: Infection Day: The First Trilogy

| April 21, 2018

From Hugo and Dragon Award finalist and Amazon bestselling author David VanDyke, and Ryan King. When the Eden Plague is loosed upon the world, the forces of order and chaos, good and evil must battle it out in a struggle for control and supremacy. A PTSD-damaged combat medic, a female Marine with no legs and […]

×
Too Much Information

Too Much Information

| March 6, 2018

SecureSystems Corporation, creators of a sweeping Thermo-Magnetic surveillance network called “TMI”. This revolutionary technology promises to eliminate terrorism and pandemics at last. When employee Rosa Perez uncovers a dark secret that threatens to derail their plans, SecureSystems will do anything to keep her quiet. At the mercy of powerful forces, Rosa turns to civil liberties […]

×
The Duals (An Urban Fantasy Thriller)

The Duals (An Urban Fantasy Thriller)

| December 11, 2017

“Crossbreed meets The Children of the Gods” The Duals is a paranormal romance thriller that will appeal to fans of Dannika Dark and I. T. Lucas. Readers who love an action-based urban fantasy with a technogenic twist (think ancient genetically-modified creatures instead of werewolves) will enjoy the story of star-crossed superhuman lovers who have to foil […]

×
Forging the Nightmare: A Jarrod Hawkins Technothriller

Forging the Nightmare: A Jarrod Hawkins Technothriller

| October 27, 2017

THE PERFECT WEAPONHAS A MIND OF ITS OWN,AND IT CANNOT BE CONTROLLED. Jarrod Hawkins is not a man to be trifled with. His career in professional security has made him the perfect candidate for Project Nerium, an experimental program meant to create an unstoppable soldier. There’s only one thing standing in the way: Jarrod’s will […]

×
Wrath: A Prelude to Forging the Nightmare

Wrath: A Prelude to Forging the Nightmare

| October 19, 2017

A MAN OF PEACE PUSHED TO THE EDGE UNLEASHES THE WRATH WITHIN Jarrod Hawkins is a prodigy in the world of professional security. After discovering a terrible secret from his mother’s past, he vows to protect the innocent and devotes his life to preparing for violence. His job takes him to a remote region of […]

×
Second Hunger

Second Hunger

| September 13, 2017

What’s black and white, and red all over? When Pearson Granger and his team are called to a breakout at Edinburgh Zoo, they encounter suspicious scientists, international intrigue and a very angry panda with a monstrous appetite! As tensions between Mad and Delilah threaten to tear The Aftermath apart, Granger must face the red lab’s […]

×
Jagged Night

Jagged Night

| August 31, 2017

A gripping psychological thriller from the author of the Amazon bestsellers ‘The Delta Chain’ and ‘Disappear’ Ancient weapon…Modern assassin…Ultimate fear Using medieval skills, a warrior targets corporate and political leaders with weapons from another age.With each attack comes an untraceable, mass email, blending the ancient world with the modern and counting down to “the jagged […]

×