Tyranny Rising – The Collapse of America Series – Book 1

The FBI was his dream job, until they tried to kill him. Rookie Agent Billy Thompson is fresh out of the academy at Quantico when he gets assigned to the Domestic Terrorism Unit in Washington DC. He’s looking forward to a career full of action and adventure, serving his great country by keeping Americans safe from terrorists.

Billy’s dream job quickly becomes his worst nightmare when he uncovers a false flag terror attack being orchestrated by the highest levels of the FBI. Now he must choose, to be a team player and go along with this sinister plot to murder Americans, or risk his life and everything he’s worked for to stop the bloodshed.

This gripping conspiracy theory action thriller is Book 1 in The Collapse of America Series, which explores the darkest depths of government corruption.

Buy on Amazon

Blending In A Tale of Homegrown Terrorism

cover

Terrorists as we know them are social misfits. Undisciplined. Extremists seeking martyrdom.

But what if terrorists were well-trained, level-headed, and appeared innocuous? If they rejected martyrdom and valued escape to attack another day?

Enter Stickman and Maple. Your next-door neighbors. Trained, disciplined and blending in. Homegrown and hell-bent on bringing down the government.

Blending In follows these anti-heroes as they launch their murderous attacks on “soft” targets – a press conference in DC, an iconic mall in the Heartland. Hundreds die and fear grips the nation, while other extremists join their horrific crusade.

Can they be stopped?

Shatter Proof

cover

“For me, Sonia Amon, my first questions hold the spirit and security of my heart, but the second question holds more hatred than I thought myself capable of feeling – Hatred and Fear…”

Newly retired Army physician and War College Professor Sonia Amon returns to war-torn Syria where she plans to open several medical clinics. Syrian-born Sonia possesses the cultural competency, appearance and language skills that make her an ideal operative in the Middle East. Her medical expertise and knowledge of the surrounding mountainous region adds to her strengths. But life is cheap, and her enemies are plentiful.

Danger awaits her outside of Aleppo and follows her everywhere she travels in the country. When terror strikes, it’s shocking!

“You can’t put this book down…”
“A scary, dark and disturbing portrayal of terrorism” from USA Today and WSJ best selling author Judith Lucci.
“Thrilling! The perfect blend of action, adventure, medical knowledge, and mystery with a touch of romance.”
If you love Sandra Brown, David Baldacci, Tim Tigner and Danielle Girard, you’ll love Judith Lucci.

An Unlikely Hero

cover

A Stay-At-Home Mom Thrown Into The Fight Against Terrorism

For intelligent, stay-at-home mom Tessa Scott, now is the time to be a hero, or end up dead. The choice will change her life forever. An Unlikely Hero, the gripping action thriller by Tierney James, delivers a modern-day heroine amidst terrorists, operatives, and brilliant scientists in a race to save the country from a new kind of danger. In the tradition of Nora Roberts or Elizabeth Lowell, this heart-racing tale of high stakes and misguided missiles is packed with intrigue and plot twists that threaten our way of life.

>>>A Relaxing Week Upturned By An Encounter With Terrorists

Tessa Scott is living the American dream – big house, successful husband, and three beautiful children. No one would suspect a Libyan terrorist is at work nearby. When Tessa sends her family on vacation after another fight with her husband, she is expecting a relaxing week of solitude. Instead she is confronted with a bomb in her backyard, and the terrorist group who are looking for it. Tessa survives only due to the entrance of Captain Chase Hunter, a man who seems just as dangerous as the terrorists. Unsure who she can trust, Tessa is drawn into his secret world of terrorists and national security. Powerless to resist Tessa is forced to survive the unthinkable, from confronting perilous brushes with death to becoming a sitting duck for men who are out to savage the world as we know it.

>>>An Unlikely Partnership

Meanwhile, the self-possessed Captain Hunter finds that Tessa Scott is affecting him in a way he thought no woman could. The two are forced into a complicated partnership as they work together to unravel a terrorist plot that will affect thousands of people. The stakes are raised when Tessa discovers that her family is in danger from the same terrorists. Will Captain Hunter save them, or is he looking to Tessa to save him?

>>>An Unlikely Hero Is An Enthralling Tale

A seemingly ordinary woman is compelled to emerge as altogether extraordinary in the face of sinister schemes, brutal aggressors, and worldwide implications. With an intricate storyline, complex characters, and blood-pumping action, An Unlikely Hero is likely to have you riveted to each high-velocity turn of events.

Scroll Up And Grab Your Copy Today!