Tag: thriller

Strike of the Stingray

Strike of the Stingray

| November 14, 2018

Cmdr. Brice Bannon and his team of highly-skilled operatives return to take on a vengeful madman determined to commit a terrorist attack so large in scale as to bring America to its knees in this action-packed follow up to David DeLee’s THE OCEANIC PRINCESS Brice Bannon and his team get pulled in different directions as […]

×
COYOTE

COYOTE

| November 14, 2018

GIRL POWER MEETS BIG OIL… Jessica James is about to discover the shocking truth about the accident that killed her father eleven years ago. How much will she risk to find out what really happened? *SILVER FALCHION AWARD WINNER, BEST MYSTERY/THRILLER*From the master of Feminist Noir, Kelly Oliver. If you like your sleuths fierce, funny, […]

Saving Sam’s Soul

Saving Sam’s Soul

| November 13, 2018

A graphic and gritty legal thriller novella with tantalizing twists and turns, mafia mayhem, lawless lawyering, and phony philosophies. Captivated by greed and lust, Samuel Keene is eager to indulge in a buffet of drugs, women, and extravagance. Samuel Keene is a criminal defense attorney who struggles to find out who he wants to be. […]

×
The Profiler’s Daughter (Sky Stone Thriller Series Book 1)

The Profiler’s Daughter (Sky Stone Thriller Series Book 1)

| November 13, 2018

A grisly murder. A six-year-old eyewitness. A gun from the grave. The Profiler’s Daughter is a psychologically haunting thriller that combines murder mystery, love triangle, and family intrigue in one satisfying page burner. Sky Stone was born into the wealth and privilege of Boston’s oldest Brahmin family but chooses instead to follow in the footsteps […]

×
Bring Her Home

Bring Her Home

| November 12, 2018

Lake County Minnesota Sheriff Dave Trask and his identical twin brother Don, lead investigator for the Minnesota Bureau of Criminal Apprehension (BCA), were bored. Their planned fishing trip to Chase, Minnesota had been hijacked by the weather, leaving them with time on their hands, which they decide to fill by looking into the three-year-old disappearance […]

×
Sisters in Law: Frat Party

Sisters in Law: Frat Party

| October 30, 2018

From USA TODAY best-selling author John Ellsworth: Lawyer Christine Susmann isn’t afraid of a fight: Silver Star in Iraq to Courtroom Demolitions The decorated Iraq veteran has faced the worst humanity has to offer; her courtroom battles seem almost tame in comparison. That is until a case lands on her desk that isn’t like the […]

×
Desolation Run

Desolation Run

| October 20, 2018

70-something Oreny “Big” Johnson has a problem. Actually, he has two. Or maybe three. The first is that he’ll be dead from cancer, less than a year, which doesn’t particularly concern him: “The things I’ve been through, dying is just one more page in a long bad book.” But spending his last living days, taking […]

×
The Complete Last War Series

The Complete Last War Series

| October 18, 2018

The Highly Acclaimed Last War Series –  Now Available in One Complete Edition!  With over ten thousand copies sold, millions of pages read and hundreds of five star reviews series-wide, The Complete Last War Series is an epic, edge-of-your-seat post-apocalyptic thriller that’s perfect for fans of Jack Hunt, Ryan Westfield, Harley Tate, Mike Kraus and […]

×
The Planetsider

The Planetsider

| October 18, 2018

“The strong action sequences and thoughtful worldbuilding make this one worth picking up for fans of plot-driven SF.” – Publishers Weekly A story of self-discovery, belonging and hope. After The Fall the scattered pockets of civilization that survived choose to live in ignorance of the past. No-one wants to know what caused the apocalypse. No-one, […]

×
Madam Tulip

Madam Tulip

| October 17, 2018

“Hours of enjoyment, laugh-out-loud moments, nail-nibbling tension and just plain fun!” Renaissance writer “…a fabulous new amateur sleuth!” nightowlreviews Out-of-work actress Derry O’Donnell is young, talented, a teeny bit psychic … and broke. Spurred on by an ultimatum from her awesomely high-achieving mother, and with a little help from her theatrical friends, Derry embarks on […]

×