Tag: thriller

The Sweet Oil of Vitriol

The Sweet Oil of Vitriol

| December 15, 2017

Ever get the feeling the staff want to kill you? After a government sanctioned hit goes spectacularly wrong, Mossad agent Thomas is blamed for the mission’s failure by his superiors, ousted before completing his very first job. Desperate to prove himself, Thomas accepts an offer from his former handler, Yakov, to assassinate Jacob Okonjo, the […]

×
Hush, child

Hush, child

| December 14, 2017

A Reunion And A Reason To Live Judah Greer is an alcoholic without the will to sober up, that is until his long-lost daughter reenters his life. When Mara becomes the twenty-fifth victim of a serial kidnapper, he launches out on a frantic quest to save her. Aided by a mysterious young girl who may […]

Hard Place

Hard Place

| December 13, 2017

Praise for HARD PLACE#1 in the Det. Insp. Todd “Ratso” Holtom series “Wow! What a page turner! I can’t wait for the next release. A definite 5-star from me!” “Fantastic read, great characters, gripping storyline. Definitely want to read more adventures from Ratso. Roaring success Mr Stewart!” “This book engenders the same get-to-the-end compulsion for […]

The Duals (An Urban Fantasy Thriller)

The Duals (An Urban Fantasy Thriller)

| December 11, 2017

“Crossbreed meets The Children of the Gods” The Duals is a paranormal romance thriller that will appeal to fans of Dannika Dark and I. T. Lucas. Readers who love an action-based urban fantasy with a technogenic twist (think ancient genetically-modified creatures instead of werewolves) will enjoy the story of star-crossed superhuman lovers who have to foil […]

×
The Running Game

The Running Game

| December 8, 2017

Rachel’s father called it the running game. Count the exits, calculate the routes, and always be ready to run. On the surface, Rachel is just an ordinary doctor, but she has a secret. Rachel is a Reacher, wanted by the government and the criminal underworld for her psionic powers. Charlie and his brother John have […]

×
The Goblin

The Goblin

| December 6, 2017

The Goblin is now a FEATURE FILM! Watch it on Amazon Video. Links below.A boy imprisoned by an abusive recluse mother alone in a mansion in the 1920’s begins to get ideas of his own when a goblin in his closet comforts him in the dark.Simon, an eight year old boy, spends each day alone […]

Four Fables

Four Fables

| December 2, 2017

Four mystical tales of murder, revenge, punishment and remorse. Delve into the realm of fantasy, horror and mystery in this enthralling collection of four short stories, handpicked for your entertainment.The first story follows the journey of a teenager, condemned to the depths of hell.The second story explores the horror of an ancient evil, manifested as […]

The crack in the dark

The crack in the dark

| November 30, 2017

At the weekend, four friends go out in a villa in the wood, with the intention to enjoy themselves and to spend a little time together. However, they realize very soon that there is something strange: odd events will upset their quiet night and will catapult them in a world where the laws of physics […]

×
Bet you can’t…Find Me

Bet you can’t…Find Me

| November 26, 2017

March 7, 2017 – NEW RELEASE- The Forgotten Author of the DI Lorne Simpkins Thrillers – Mel Comley says: “One of the best paranormal mysteries I’ve read.” “Imagine a killer who can kill at will from a distance. No gun, no weapon. Nothing more than a thought.” Catherine Mans has the ability to see and […]

×
Bad Karma

Bad Karma

| November 26, 2017

“I’m coming for you. You will never escape me.” She’s the most dangerous inmate in the hospital for the criminally insane…and she just broke out. Get the series: Red Angel (#2) and Night Cage (#3). When Trey Campbell takes his family to Catalina Island, his escaped patient leaves a trail of bodies behind as she […]