Tag: thriller

Volume One: a HARPER collection

Volume One: a HARPER collection

| October 13, 2017

Detective Reggie Harper is a man constantly flirting with the end of his rope. From his youth in upstate New York, through his early adult life and into his golden years, there has been no shortage of hard lessons both learned and taught. No shortage of heartache and pain. However, through it all, he has […]

×
The Salt Man: The Gap Year killer

The Salt Man: The Gap Year killer

| October 12, 2017

Two Australian brothers Wayne and Bruce Kelly are working away in Europe, they discover both parents have died back home in the northern territories.British back packers Clare and Janice are having a great time in Australia meeting and greeting new friends, but mysteriously they both disappear, along with a local girl.The parents of all the […]

×
Kate Unmasked (Code of Silence: Book1)

Kate Unmasked (Code of Silence: Book1)

| October 10, 2017

The mysteries of her past consume her. Seventeen-year-old Kate has never stopped searching for the secrets of her past—the secrets that began with her missing birth parents. After years of every lead drying up and every hope turning false, Kate finally lucks onto a promising lead.Determined to find the truth once and for all, Kate […]

×
Redemption Cove

Redemption Cove

| October 7, 2017

Ben Adams is out of control, but the truck hurtling at him out of the Seattle snow is the least of his problems. The workaholic computer-programming genius and former child chess champion, has been dragging a past behind him he can’t shake. This just finally throws him over the cliff. “Go back to where you […]

×
Don’t Trust Her

Don’t Trust Her

| October 6, 2017

An unassuming college student with ambitions to write the next great American romance novel, Cas never thought her life would change when she moved in with three young, attractive roommates … who all seemed to want nothing to do with her. Even so, Cas couldn’t help feeling attracted to her roommate Lucia, while also struggling […]

×
Reflection (A Whitney Steel Novel – Book One)

Reflection (A Whitney Steel Novel – Book One)

| October 6, 2017

A page-turning debut in the tradition of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner and Michael Connelly.  Reflection is a romantic thriller fueled with heart-pounding suspense and high-octane action. “A deeply emotional romantic suspense that starts bold and holds you captive to the very end.” — New York Times Bestseller, Dianna Love Florida investigative reporter, Whitney Steel, has […]

×
The Absence of Screams

The Absence of Screams

| October 5, 2017

From the author of Blind River!   Experience the jaw-dropping twists and turns for yourself! Get the Absence of Screams now! Eleven years ago, Marcus lost everything. His daughter was kidnapped and his wife was murdered. Now, he spends his days pretending to be paralyzed and touring the country, raising money for missing children. He […]

×
Empath (The Flawed Series Book One)

Empath (The Flawed Series Book One)

| October 3, 2017

  Readers say, “I loved every minute.” Being an empath isn’t a gift, it’s a curse. Jade’s emotions are replaced by those of the people around her, making normal life nearly impossible. Jade grew up in a suburb of Colorado Springs, protected from other people by her parents. Now she faces college–and the world–with nothing […]

×
Ashkettle Crazy

Ashkettle Crazy

| October 1, 2017

His two older brothers will do anything to keep him safe. A crazed killer will do anything to see him dead. When sixteen-year-old Dack Ashkettle witnesses a neighbor’s murder, he’s left with two grim choices – run or die. That’s when older brother Bo steps up and spirits Dack away to the mountains where safety, […]

×
The Foundation (Jack Emery 1)

The Foundation (Jack Emery 1)

| September 26, 2017

He who holds the pen holds the power. When a corrupt think tank, The Foundation for a New America, enlists a Taiwanese terrorist to bomb a World Trade Organization conference, the US and China are put on the path to war. Star journalist Jack Emery is pulled into a story far more dangerous than he […]

×