Tag: thrillers

Catalyst

Catalyst

| September 9, 2017

In 1984 a doomsday vault was constructed on a remote island in the Arctic Ocean.Its purpose was to preserve Earth’s genetic history in the event of a global catastrophe.Now, decades later, a second vault has been uncovered.This one resting where no one ever expected.And the problem is…it’s not ours. Yet even more curious than the […]

Devil's Nightmare (Devil's Nightmare, Book 1)

Devil's Nightmare (Devil's Nightmare, Book 1)

| August 6, 2017

Detective Aaron Sanders is up against a murderous demonic force in this suspenseful blend of mystery and horror. Nothing could have prepared the seasoned detective for the mutilated remains of an eleven-year-old boy’s parents or the equally vicious deaths of three more victims at a nearby cemetery. As Aaron works to solve the homicide cases […]

×
The Hold On! Trilogy Boxed Set

The Hold On! Trilogy Boxed Set

| June 8, 2017

THE AMAZON #1 BESTSELLING ACTION THRILLER SERIES Hold On! – Season 1 When corporate secretary, Belinda Reese, is rescued from an inferno by A.W.O.L. soldier, Brandon Drake, her life changes in a heartbeat. As their relationship grows, they find themselves running for their lives from a corrupt, governmental conspiracy. A nightmare is unleashed upon them […]

×
Child of Paradise (Listen to your Dreams)

Child of Paradise (Listen to your Dreams)

| May 11, 2017

Life takes an unexpected turn when Tia meets the boy whom she secretly had a crush on all through her school years. Not only does Ron steal her heart but he seems equally besotted in a true blue sense of the word. Tia’s friends who had always known about her infatuation are more than thrilled […]

×
Thai Whine (Alexander Wright Mystery Adventure Book 4)

Thai Whine (Alexander Wright Mystery Adventure Book 4)

| September 9, 2016

Mrs. Kelly describes the sound as a ‘whine’. Who’s whining? A Cry From Thailand? Thai Imports? Thai Cry? A lively book about international intrigue, human trafficking, and real estate in Orange County. With that, the fourth novel in the Alex Wright Mysteries begins… Alex, a real estate appraiser in Laguna Beach, California finds love on […]

×
The Johnson Project

The Johnson Project

| September 2, 2016

In 2017 every woman on the planet is barren. No more babies. No more human race unless someone can cure the virus and jump start the population. Priorities change drastically as people realize they are the last generation on earth. Renowned fertility specialist, Ted Johnson, comes up with a cure but he’s not so sure […]

×
Impluse (Infinitus Billionaire Book 1)

Impluse (Infinitus Billionaire Book 1)

| August 16, 2016

USA Today Bestselling Series**This romance novel contains explicit contents and it’s not advised for readers under 18** This is a 2-part book. Book 2 is available for purchase. He has tradition ingrained in him…She lives for the moment…Will they find a common ground? Lex Fitzgerald is not your average billionaire. He leads a double life […]

×
RATS

RATS

| July 2, 2016 | 0 Comments

“A nuanced techno-thriller with both brains and brawn.”—Kirkus Reviews One man on a decades old mission. A woman who hunts him. And the bullet they share. Joe Klingler’s acclaimed debut novel explodes from the remnants of a war long past to headlines of Washington secrets masquerading as corporate incompetence when two modern-day warriors face off. […]

American Warrior

American Warrior

| June 6, 2016

The year is 1961. America has a new president, named John F. Kennedy, and a new era the newspapers are calling the Dawn of Camelot. But for ten-year-old Paul Brett, dealing with an abusive father and the immigrant gangs roaming his slum neighborhood of China Slough, America is only a small, dead-end place he is […]

×
What Lies Inside (A Blood Bound Novel, Book 1)

What Lies Inside (A Blood Bound Novel, Book 1)

| January 24, 2016

A page-turning paranormal series for fans of Twilight and A Shade of Vampire. Amelia never asked to unleash her inner vampire…she never even knew it existed. Amelia is sucked into a nightmare and killed at the hungry fangs of a monster…but then she wakes up and everything has changed. Her whole life has been a […]

×