Arkham Anonymous

As you walk into the basement, people sitting in a circle tell stories of cosmic horrors. Stories that cannot and should not be told depict a man stuck inside a never-ending nightmare. The dream filled with horrors embodies; a college student searching for the nameless church only to find oblivion, an assassin sent to kill a demonic rabbit and a young, trans woman kidnapped for sacrifice to an underground cult. The stories defy all comprehension. Welcome to Arkham Anonymous.

Meet Antoinette M Cancelliere

Ani Cancelliere lives in Banshee, PA. She lives with her partner, 6 cats and two bunnies

The Happy Couple

What happens when Teri gets the medallion from one of her co-workers and she brings it home to her boyfriend Sam? I think you can only imagine! Well, you don’t have to because it’s all right here!

Meet MORPHEUS JUDGE

Morpheus is an award-winning author whose works focus only gay and it transformation. His work has been praised in Library Journal and Publishers Weekly, and he contributes to many other sites.

Scared Shiftless

A stiletto heel through a vampire’s heart…

Who ever said you had to sacrifice fabulous for functional?

Eventually I’d find her, the one who stole my abilities.

Now I was stuck like this…

As a water elemental, everything about me before was fluid…

My shape, my gender…

Hell, I didn’t even have a gender before…

Whatever form was most appealing to my human prey… that’s the shape I’d take.

Luring my prey to my watery lair through sex appeal and alluring song…

I didn’t even know that vampires were real…

How was I supposed to know that I’d chosen a vampire as an entree?

When I was bit that damned bloodsucker stole my shape-shifting ability…

I was scared shiftless.

I’m out for more than vengeance. I want my life back. But even if I catch her, even if I kill the vampire who ruined my life… can I even take my abilities back? Or, am I destined to stay like this…forever.

Go up and click ‘Read for Free’ or ‘Buy Now’ and find out if Nyx, or “Nicky,” gets her revenge.

Scared Shiftless is the first book in the Legend of Nyx series. If you enjoy shifter urban fantasy, vampire urban fantasy, with snarky and unlikely heroes, then you’ll enjoy this vampire hunter series. Fans of Michael Anderle, Shayne Silvers, or Linsey Hall will love Theophilus Monroe’s Legend of Nyx series. Scared Shiftless is a one-of-a-kind shape shifting LGBT adventure where a trans heroine loses her powers but overcomes the odds.

Fans of Monroe’s Legacy of a Vampire Witch series met Nyx before in Bloody Mad.Now “Nicky” gets her chance at revenge… and redemption. 

Nyx is a badass, trans woman. And every vampire’s worst nightmare. 

Upcoming Releases in this Series: (Summer 2021)

Bat Shift Crazy

No Shift, Sherlock

Shift for Brains

Shift Happens


Meet Theophilus Monroe