The 9 Cosmic Laws

This book is a spiritual journey that will help you tap into your godpower. The intention of this novel is to inspire and transform the reader. This is a journey of the human experience that is charged with a wide range of emotions. You will identify with the adversities that the main character faces. Yet most importantly, you will walk with her as she grows during her life path. Here you will see these universal principles explained and experienced. The author will teach you how to use these principles to manifest your goals into reality.

Meet Maylin Ofarrill

Maylin O’Farrill was born in Cuba and raised in America. She is a Spiritual Manifestation Coach. She has been helping clients to succeed for 30 years.

War Torn Book 1

An unforgettable romantic historical novel that takes you deep into the heart of World War II… Set against the backdrop of this devastating conflict, this captivating story follows the journey of Frances Meyer, a talented violin virtuoso with a mixed heritage, as she battles for survival amidst the ravages of war and the looming threat from a once-trusted friend. It is October 1942, and as Frances desperately attempts to flee France with her ailing Jewish husband, fate intervenes, leaving her shipwrecked and alone in the treacherous waters of the Atlantic. Just when hope seems lost, an unexpected rescue comes in the form of a German U-boat commanded by the enigmatic Kapitan Kristian Mueller. Frances must now navigate the profound loss of her husband and adjust to the harsh realities of life aboard a U-boat. Amidst the relentless roar of engines, the pungent scent of diesel, and the stifling confines of the vessel, Frances finds herself surrounded by fifty young men exuding testosterone. It is within this tense and confined space that an unlikely connection blossoms between Frances and Mueller, culminating in a forbidden affair that both captivates and torments them. However, their passionate entanglement is abruptly severed when the U-boat returns to port, tearing Frances from the arms of her lover. Arrested by the SS, she is interned in the grim confines of Drancy holding camp, where she forms a bond with a young Jewish woman, learning the art of survival from her. But when they are transported to the notorious Auschwitz, Frances discovers that survival itself becomes an almost insurmountable challenge, especially when threats emerge from both sides, eager to see her perish. A gripping tale of love, resilience, and the unyielding spirit of the human soul in the face of unspeakable atrocities. With meticulously researched historical detail and deeply evocative storytelling, this novel will transport you to a world where survival is a daily battle, and love becomes a beacon of hope in the darkest of times. A heart-wrenching tale of forbidden love and unbreakable spirit in a war-torn world…

Meet Jan Lloyd

War Torn has spent 30 years in my wardrobe and at the age of 72 I have decided it should see light. Book 1 was published at the end of March and Book 2 will hopefully be published by this Autumn. I retired from teaching a few years ago and since then have made my home in beautiful Mid Wales in a tiny hamlet with outstanding views. Just the place to carry on writing.

A Leap into Darkness

Magic stirs and a little dog speaks: the kingdom will fall. But will humans listen?

Jake is a fluffy little dog who just happens to be one of the Sculptor’s “wise ones” . . . but nobody’s told him. He’s certain he’s ordinary, and he knows he doesn’t deserve living in a rags to riches fairy tale where he’s been rescued from his hardscrabble life by the King of Gorseland and pampered and loved by his two royal children, Janice and James.

But the good life is threatened with the arrival of the sorcerer, Beezeldorn, and his raven. Beezeldorn is a seeming charlatan: a crowd-pleaser with his sleight-of-hand and cheap spectacle. But his power from dark magic runs deep, on display in town when he heals a leper.

The queen senses the danger and pays for her instincts with her life.

Jake knows something is wrong, but what can he do? Beezeldorn is always one step ahead, moving into the castle, earning the king’s confidence, and befriending James. Even Janice is drawn to him.

Now it’s up to Jake to protect his family . . . before it’s too late . . . for the king . . . and his kingdom.

A Leap into Darkness is an unforgettable, epic fantasy that will capture the hearts and imaginations of middle grade readers, teens, young adults, and adults alike, encouraging them to embrace hope and leap into life.

The book is perfect for fans of C.S. Lewis’s The Chronicles of Narnia and S.D. Smith’s The Green Ember and those who love uplifting fantasy and adventure stories that celebrate courage, honor, virtue, loyalty, sacrifice, friendship, and family. Still on the fence? Well, then consider this: dogs, cats, horses, hedgehogs, house sparrows, tortoises, squirrels…a veritable parade of talking beasts…and they all have something to say. Don’t miss a word…buy the book today!

Based on the same-named award-winning screenplay, a recipient of several script competition accolades:
—Two-time Coverfly Redlist Fantasy Feature Top 20
—Semifinalist, StoryPros 14th Annual Awards Screenplay Contest (2021)
—Quarterfinalist, Stage 32 – New Voices in Animation Screenwriting Contest (2021)
—Quarterfinalist, ScreenCraft Sci-Fi & Fantasy Screenwriting Competition (2021)
—Quarterfinalist, Emerging Screenwriters – Genre Screenplay Competition (2020)
—Top 100 (Feature or TV Pilot), Table Read My Screenplay Genre Screenplay Competition (2021)
—Quarterfinalist, Creative Screenwriting Animation Screenplay Competition (2021)


Meet Ray Petrolino

Ray Petrolino lives in North Carolina with his wife and family and their dog Jake (not just any dog, but a talking bichon with an unfulfilled set of demands). When Ray is not writing, he’s listening to his dog (and sometimes his wife); or he can be found working on film sets, playing drums at his house, or playing drums at someone else’s house.

I Shall Not Want

Suzanne E. Uzzell wrote I Shall Not Want to share with her readers a powerful inspirational spiritual word of encouragement from a sermon she preached. She decided to create a e-Book that would embody this preached word along with added thoughts that would impact the reader’s life and challenge their faith to grow in God no matter what obstacles, calamities, situations they are encountering or may have to face on their life journey.

This e-Book will give a new perspective about how to navigate through life’s inevitable and learn how to trust God and elevate in faith by allowing a dependency to occur in the relationship between Heavenly Father and his children. God is waiting to shepherd his people. After reading this e-Book you will grow closer in a loving relationship with God and you will learn how to be fathered.


Meet Suzanne E. Uzzell

Suzanne E. Uzzell wrote I Shall Not Want to share with her readers a powerful inspirational spiritual word of encouragement from a sermon she preached. She decided to create a book that would embody this preached word along with added thoughts that would impact the reader’s life and challenge their faith to grow in God no matter what obstacles, calamities, situations they are encountering or may have to face on their life journey.

This book will give a new perspective about how to navigate through life’s inevitable and learn how to trust God and elevate in faith by allowing a dependency to occur in the relationship between Heavenly Father and his children. God is waiting to shepherd his people. After reading this book you will grow closer in a loving relationship with God and you will learn how to be fathered.

Suzanne E. Uzzell thanks God for allowing her to write this book and preach this word he wrote in her heart . The Lord inspired her to share this sermon in written form to share with those who will read this book.

She was blessed to receive this word and minister it to the congregation. She prays those who read this will be empowered, impacted, which will cause them to draw closer to the Lord Jesus. Suzanne prays they will have the faith to believe in Almighty God and trust in him always.

About The Author

Suzanne E. Uzzell a Native New Yorker attended Herbert H. Lehman College and graduated with a B.A. in 2001.

She is married to Husband Jahi J. Uzzell who serves in the United States Air Force. She is an Air force Spouse who resided in England, Hawaii, Brunssum Netherlands, Las Vegas Nevada and now resides in Maryland. She relocates every 3 to 4 years and enjoys traveling and living in new places.

Suzanne is also an Evangelist who has been ministering over 24 years. She ministers where God leads her to. She preached in United States as well as Overseas.

Suzanne is the Author of five inspirational published books, Newest Book I Shall Not Want, Treasure Your Marriage by Cherishing Your Spouse, Reach Out And Touch, Words 2 Ignite the Soul and Chosen Words. These books are self published on lulu.com. She hopes to inspire and captivate her audience. Suzanne is grateful and thanks God for allowing her to complete this endeavor. She is also a Entrepreneur who has a few online stores. She prays she will inspire and touch the souls of every reader.

The Heavenly Grille Café

A shocking kidnapping will test her faith…

Can divine intervention save the day?

Amanda Turner is a young woman who has recently lost everything: her parents, her home, and her job. She packs all of her belongings into her old car and drives north from Tampa until she comes upon an out-of-the-way restaurant, accentuated by a huge golden halo instead of the more well-recognized golden arches. What will she find at The Heavenly Grille Café?

Kris makes an unlikely new friend for the devout Amanda. Kris has done everything in her power to be the ultimate “bad” girl, and does not believe in God. She is also seven months pregnant and has been abandoned by her live-in boyfriend. Despite this, the women become best friends and move in together so that Amanda can help take care of the baby girl, Charlotte Grace.

When Charlotte Grace is kidnapped, Amanda must tap into unknown reserves of faith, courage, and forgiveness to find her. The angels at the Grille can guide her, but in the end this is something Amanda must do on her own.