Tag: urban fantasy

The Duals (An Urban Fantasy Thriller)

The Duals (An Urban Fantasy Thriller)

| December 11, 2017

“Crossbreed meets The Children of the Gods” The Duals is a paranormal romance thriller that will appeal to fans of Dannika Dark and I. T. Lucas. Readers who love an action-based urban fantasy with a technogenic twist (think ancient genetically-modified creatures instead of werewolves) will enjoy the story of star-crossed superhuman lovers who have to foil […]

×
Fire Halo

Fire Halo

| November 25, 2017

A world filled with gangsters, ghosts and supernatural beings with wings of fire and light, Fire Halo is an action packed fantasy ride. The central character is Rosalie, a baby who is snatched from her mother and is sent crashing to Earth. Descending in a ball of flame she is saved by Gordon and Mary. […]

Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy

Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy

| November 19, 2017

All 3 books in the Werelock Evolution trilogy, available for the first time in one convenient, discounted bundle. (**$5.99 for Box Set vs. $7.98 purchased individually**)   “A unique, well-written paranormal read with a good dose of suspense, a quirky, funny heroine, and OTT alpha males. Loved it and highly recommend!” –Anna Zaires, New York […]

×
The Everett Exorcism

The Everett Exorcism

| October 29, 2017

Something strange is happening in the city of Everett, Washington and Father Niccolo Paladina is tasked with investigating possible demonic activity. Nothing is as it seems, however, and things quickly begin spiraling out of his control. When his path crosses with that of an old rival, they discover that things are worse in Everett than […]

×
Reincarnation: (A Catholic & a Witch Trilogy Book 1)

Reincarnation: (A Catholic & a Witch Trilogy Book 1)

| October 28, 2017

In the fanatical Catholic village of Madrid, New Mexico 11-year-old Salia is dragged by her mother and grandmother to stumble in their dark magical footsteps. Her family turns into fireballs and travels by the spark of a flame to race across the sky like shooting stars. Witch lights the villagers call these illuminations. There is […]

×
Moira’s Song

Moira’s Song

| October 10, 2017

  Her children are all she has left. She’ll tear up heaven and earth to protect them…. Reeling from the loss of her family, Moira McCauley clings to the only love she has left – her twin sons. Her only dream is to give her boys what she didn’t have. Love. Stability. Acceptance. She’s succeeding […]

×
Empath (The Flawed Series Book One)

Empath (The Flawed Series Book One)

| October 3, 2017

  Readers say, “I loved every minute.” Being an empath isn’t a gift, it’s a curse. Jade’s emotions are replaced by those of the people around her, making normal life nearly impossible. Jade grew up in a suburb of Colorado Springs, protected from other people by her parents. Now she faces college–and the world–with nothing […]

×
The Vesik Series: Books 1-3

The Vesik Series: Books 1-3

| September 23, 2017

Dark, gritty, and occasionally hilarious. A shopkeeper with one small problem; he’s a necromancer. Read the first three novels that launched the Vesik urban fantasy series. Days Gone Bad (Book 1)My name is Damian Valdis Vesik. I am a necromancer, an ability feared and hated as much as the powers my master and I set […]

×
Light Shifter

Light Shifter

| September 9, 2017

The world has been without power for ten days. The panic has resulted in complete chaos and everyone running for their lives. But Alfie, an eight year old boy, has been on the run his entire life. He’s used to it. He is being hunted by people he doesn’t know and for reasons he doesn’t […]

Stars and Other Monsters

Stars and Other Monsters

| September 5, 2017

He’s Stan: a photographer who hunts celebrities for money. She’s Dalla: a vampire who hunts people for food. And she’s got a celebrity crush. When Stan meets Dalla, his sketchy job comes back to bite him. If he doesn’t deliver the vampire’s obsession on a non-silver platter, he’ll find himself on the menu instead. Now, […]

×