One last kill and then cocktails on the beach. But when the world’s deadliest female assassin can’t hit the mark, she may be vacationing six feet under…

Even hired killers need a break. Acid Vanilla is about to take a holiday, won through sheer sweat and blood, when her boss demands she off a notorious Paris-based hacker. But when the eccentric female target shares a startling revelation about Acid’s troubled past, she can’t pull the trigger.

Tangled in a blossoming love/hate relationship with her spared victim and a bounty on both their heads, Acid’s only chance out of the game is to disappear for good. But first she has to battle through a barrage of deadly coworkers, and this killer-for-hire will need every brutal trick in her lethal playbook just to stay alive…

Can she help the hacker and get the goons off her back without taking a fatal retirement?

The Watcher is the pulse-pounding first book in the explosive Acid Vanilla vigilante thriller series. If you like femme fatales, complex cover-ups, and whip-smart dialogue, then you’ll love Matthew Hattersley’s wild tale. 

Buy The Watcher and start this addictive series today!

For fans of John Wick, Luke Jenning’s Killing Eve, Lee Child’s Jack Reacher and Robert Ludlum’s Jason Bourne.

What  readers are saying:

Bold, Bolshy & Brilliant!

Well written cat and mouse action adventure with two kick ass female characters.

Grabs you in the first chapter and doesn’t let go until the last page.

Superb characters and a great plot cleverly written.

Modern and relevant with some great twists and turn

No products found.

Officer Jones

Do you like your reporters old school?
Fearless, willing to risk their life for the truth, and a bit complicated?
Then JP Warner is your man.

JP is the dashing international correspondent for GNZ News, who appears to have it all. But a life-changing event causes him to leave the industry and his globetrotting lifestyle, to seek solace in the small Connecticut town he’d grown up in.

Home is where the heart is (specifically his lost love, Gwen Delaney), but it’s also where his worst nightmare is lurking. And when JP peers into the eyes of Officer Jones, he recognizes the look, and the trouble it represents.

Along with Gwen, and an unforgettable cast of characters, including the outrageous but lovable former pro wrestler Coldblooded Carter, JP races to cover the biggest story of his life. All while trying to save Jones’ next victim. Because this one is personal.

This fast-paced thriller is full of mystery, suspense, and romance. But the biggest praise has been for the genuine, memorable characters that suck you in and keep the pages turning well past your bedtime.

Read Officer Jones because you’ll love JP. Read it because you’ll hate him. Read it because you’ll want to find out what happens to him next!

No products found.

The Girl Who Ran Away

cover

A forsaken orphan. A forced goodbye. A treacherous plot.

She was only 12…

…when she stopped trusting.

The day she loses her parents to a fiery crash, Asha’s perfect life is shattered to pieces.

Desperate and alone, she is thrust into an extended family she never knew existed. She soon discovers her new home hides dark secrets and nothing is what it seems.

In a world where girls are a commodity, evil can wear many faces.

Every step Asha takes traps her on a path to an unthinkable future.

With double-crosses at every turn, can she trust anyone?

She’ll need all her cunning and guile to escape her brutal fate in time.

This is a gritty tale of crime and betrayal that will take you on a roller-coaster ride from the streets of Tanzania to a seaside village in India, to a ritzy North American city where you think you’re finally safe, but learn too late that you can trust no one.

“A heart-stopping adventure! I just couldn’t put this down till I finished reading it.” ~ Advanced Reader.

Did you like Lisbeth Salander from The Girl with a Dragon Tattoo? Then, you’ll love Asha from the Red Heeled Rebels.

Get it now.

_________________________________________________________________________

The Girl Who Ran Away is the first novel of the addictive Red Heeled Rebels psychological suspense series.

*This book was formerly titled Betrayed / Disowned.

If you enjoy gripping psychological thrillers with flawed but gutsy heroines, vigilante action in exotic locales and twists that get your pulse pounding, you’ll love these books by multiple award-winning Canadian novelist, Tikiri Herath.

Prophecy and Providence; Avenging the Innocent

cover

Dan Forester is waging a one-man war on child molesters. After the rape and murder of his son, no pedophile is safe from his wrath. While hunting them down one-by-one, he adds up the number of children he is saving from abuse and a life of misery. As his killing spree rages, the FBI is hot on his trail. Will they be able to stop him, or will his quest for avenging the innocent be left to run wild?

In this first installment of the Prophecy series, fiction and truth work together to tell the story of one man’s vigilante crusade against child molesters. While researching the tragic world of child sex abuse, Dan Forester discovers that pedophilia has become America’s dirty little secret. No one wants to talk about it, no one wants to think about it, and not much gets done about it.

Meanwhile, pedophiles are literally getting away with murder and Dan has had enough. There is no turning back once he decides to launch a bold mission to avenge and protect the innocent victims of pedophilia. What follows is a roller-coaster ride of exhilarating action and adventure that will keep you on the edge of your seat and wanting more.